• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Dining & Entertaining>Serveware>Cheese Boards & Knives>Acacia Wedge Server
 
Recommended For You
Gorge Rosewood Hard Cheese Knife
Evans 6.75" Individual Bowl
Mercer 3-Part Server
Legend Pitcher
Bamboo Lazy Susan

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
9/1/2015 8:28:08 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Acacia Wedge Server

Acacia Wedge Server
  • AcaciaNaturalWedgeSrvrFI12
  • AcaciaNatrlWedgeSrvrAV1S12
  • WelcomeCheeseKnivesDC14
  • AcaciaWedgeServerNC14
  • ToServeWineandCheeseAI12
  • OakBoardwDipperGR14
  • AcaciaWedgeServerWoodMR15
  • AcaciaNatrlWedgeSrvrAV2S12
  • AcaciaNatrlWedgeSrvrS12
  • HelenaVanillaLinenNpknSlateFGR15
  • AcaciaNaturalServerAC15
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 468332

$24.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

For natural serving with a rustic touch, each thick wedge of acacia tree displays a unique whorl of vibrant interior grain. Handcrafted with a bark "rim" and vegetable oil finish.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Acacia Wedge Server is rated 4.1266 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Versatile I bought 8 of these and have used them everywhere. I paired it with the Stainless Steel Charger for a more modern look and have received so many compliments. The smell wasn't a problem for me as some other reviewers mentioned. I love the visible rings that really stand out! They've been all over the house because I can't stand to put them away! I placed some candles on one of them so I can leave it out!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is literally a tree. Can't believe how authentic this is. Takes rustic to a whole new level. It looks gorgeous. I'm almost afraid to wash it or use it too much. Mine was odorous, but not in a bad way.If I had to pick another cheese board, I might pick a marble one next time. But if rustic is your style, you need this wood slab.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought 2 of these, one for cheese, and the other for candles on my counter.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi- functional designer dessert tray! This is such a gorgeous piece which remember the tree bark! Excellent for both serving tray, decor, hot pot/ desserts stand! All my friends who came over to our house parties/ warming, including FB raves over this!!!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this board! Bought this a month ago for entertaining and absolutely love it! Great size and beautiful wood!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Great serving piece. So happy we have this in our home!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tons of compliments on this cheese board. I love the smell of the wood against cheese and grapes, plus it adds a hint of warmth to food displays.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice We bought this for a friend a couple months ago. It looks super sharp in the kitchen or out for entertaining.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel of a GIft Love this - I have purchased two of them as gifts and the recipients were thrilled!! It smells awesome too!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Lovely, rustic cheese board. I love the natural look.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great presentation We love this server. It's always a standout on the appetizer table. We mostly use it for cheese and crackers. It's really very beautiful!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for a set of decanters! My husband uses this server as a tray to hold our decanters. It is a statement and it complements the rustic style in our home. I love it!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Kitchen accessory We bought this at Christmas time and have used it quite a bit since. Great for mixing in a large holiday spread and great for football game-days, too!! Easy clean up and received lots of compliments
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique cheeseboard I bought these for all my relatives forChristmas and one for myself too. Everyone loved them, even texted me pictures of them using them.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Practical! Bought this as a gift and I liked it so much I went back and bought one for myself. Love it!
Date published: 2015-03-02
  • 2015-09-01T06:42CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_s468332, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top