• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Dining & Entertaining>Serveware>Cheese Boards & Knives>Acacia Wedge Server
Recommended For You
Luau Beverage Tub
Farmhouse Wood Wide Serving Spoon
Tripoli Server
Luau 8.25"x23.5" Party Platter
French Kitchen Cheese Board with Slicer

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
5/3/2015 7:39:05 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Acacia Wedge Server

 
Acacia Wedge Server
  • AcaciaNatrlWedgeSrvrS12
  • AcaciaNatrlWedgeSrvrAV1S12
  • WelcomeCheeseKnivesDC14
  • AcaciaWedgeServerNC14
  • ToServeWineandCheeseAI12
  • OakBoardwDipperGR14
  • AcaciaWedgeServerWoodMR15
  • AcaciaNaturalWedgeSrvrFI12
  • AcaciaNatrlWedgeSrvrAV2S12
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 468332

$24.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

For natural serving with a rustic touch, each thick wedge of acacia tree displays a unique whorl of vibrant interior grain. Handcrafted with a bark "rim" and vegetable oil finish.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Acacia Wedge Server is rated 4.0152 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for a set of decanters! My husband uses this server as a tray to hold our decanters. It is a statement and it complements the rustic style in our home. I love it!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Kitchen accessory We bought this at Christmas time and have used it quite a bit since. Great for mixing in a large holiday spread and great for football game-days, too!! Easy clean up and received lots of compliments
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique cheeseboard I bought these for all my relatives forChristmas and one for myself too. Everyone loved them, even texted me pictures of them using them.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Practical! Bought this as a gift and I liked it so much I went back and bought one for myself. Love it!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece and so useful!! I bought 12 of these to use as part of the centerpieces for a party. I now use them for every event! They look wonderful and bring in a rustic elegance to each event! I did not experience any of the 12 having a burnt smell. They were perfect! I received several compliments and I can't wait for the next chance to pull them out!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wooden Board to Serve Cheese I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister. She loves it. It replaced her quite old board. Each year, I buy three gifts for my family. I go to the store. I buy the items, and have them shipped to my family members in Florida, Connecticut and New York. I pay and leave with my receipt. The items are always received on a timely basis. The gifts are insured, and they are shipped for me saving me the trouble of wrapping and mailing them. I love your service and your products. My family loves the gifts from your store. Also, your sales people are friendly and very helpful.My sister loved this item for its looks and versatile uses. She uses it as a cheese board for entertaining in her Florida home.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty centerpiece My boyfriend got this for Christmas. We use it as a table centerpiece usually and set dishes on it. I like that it each server is unique and that it is sort of outdoorsy. We haven't noticed that it smells strongly like some other reviews mentioned. I'm looking forward to trying it for a cheese plate too but haven't done so yet.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi purpose piece I love this! It looks great and is easy to use for many different things
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Versatile Board Can be used in the kitchen or as decoration for a centerpiece or display
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Piece We saw this right by the door and looked no further; it will go with any decors and we actually will try to convert one into a spiffy side table with hairpin legs.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought this a month ago. And I love it. I loved that it's not just a raw piece of wood but is sealed and has little "legs". Not to mention the smokey smell it has is just amazing! It's a great server, cheese platter or whatever you may need it for.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but Smells too much Received this as a gift for Christmas, however I ended up returning it because the smell was too over powering to keep. It has a very strong bacon/smoke smell to it that was a little unbearable the few days that it was sitting in my house.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful. lot of compliments This is one of my favorite things in my kitchen! However, beware because it stains pretty easily. Be selective about what type of food you serve on it.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor performance With waters on, this product smells so bad and can't be useful!!! Water proof sealing is required!!!
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful server! On a whim I added this to an online order - not sure if I would keep it or use is as a gift. When it arrived I was so impressed that I have decided to order an additional one for myself and to give one as a housewarming gift. The wood grain is lovely and the little feet are a nice addition to raise the server off a table/counter and make it easy to to pick up. Others have stated that there is a burnt wood smell - I did not have that issue.
Date published: 2014-12-29
  • 2015-05-03T07:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_s468332, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top