• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Sale>Outlet>Outlet Dining & Entertaining>Acapulco Pitcher
Recommended For You
Set of 12 Party Goblets
Sealed Bottle
Set of 6 Sauce Dishes with Handles
Ceramic Balsa Bowl
Bendt Basket

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
4/20/2015 11:03:37 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Acapulco Pitcher

 
Acapulco Pitcher
  • AcapulcoPitcher
  • AcapulcoPitcherClassicJB06
  • ClassicMargrtaAcplcPtchJB05
  • AcapulcoPitcherWC03

SKU: 351965

$12.95reg.$15.00

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

This classically proportioned, plump pitcher is ready for service of cold refreshers, from ice water and lemonade to margaritas and sangria. Durable clear glass pitcher stands up to everyday use. An ice lip restrains wayward cubes.



Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Acapulco Pitcher is rated 4.2051 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this pitcher is great I really like this glass pitcher. Great size for serving ice tea or lemonade. Great value for the price. I have actually ordered one for each of my kids to have at their homes for family gatherings.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pitcher .Pitcher is very lovely but a little heavy . Use it for iced tea or lemonade.
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super value I love everything about this pitcher. The size is great,, holds much more then you would think it does!! Looks great on the table and easy to pass around with a nice sturdy handle. I use this for everything even ice water. Would definately recommend this to anybody looking for that perfect pitcher.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic pitcher So I just got this in the mail, it wasn't available in stores so I had to order it on line. It arrived very well packaged and protected. I used it once with pink lemonade in it. Beautiful, clear glass. Great size for a party, I had a party of 25. The handle is large enough and easy to hold. The ice doesn't drop down which can cause a mess. The spout helps holds the ice back. Right when I saw the pitcher, I imagined serving margaritas and lemonade to my family and friends in our backyard this summer. So excited to use it again. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because there is a tiny bubble in the jar. I saw this in a few other glass items from C&B but the sales person explained to me that because these are all hand made, there might be a bubble here and there. Still beautiful though!
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for sangria I bought this to make Sangria & it was perfect! It's a pretty big pitcher so I was surprised at how much it can hold. Also I loved that you could see all the fruit and the pretty color of the wine mixture. Great price too!
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Pitcher I love this pitcher. It is in constant use now and always in the frig full of something. I just keep some plastic wrap across the top and slide it onto the shelf full of a refreshing beverage. It is a great size and the price is so right. The spout is well shaped and the handle and balance make it nice to use. I just love it's happy little shape. I think everyone should have at least one of these.
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and looking for more reasons to use it! I WANTED a pitcher for this summer. I love making margaritas or anything else I can possibly put in a blender. But serving out of the blender is not quite attractive. I purchased this pitcher in the spring and have been very pleased with it! I read the reviews and decided that I would take my chances and see what I got. The price was better than others that I had seen in other stores and I trust Crate & Barrel, even at outlet prices. For orange juice at breakfast, for water at any meal with a group, or for margaritas, you can't go wrong with this pitcher!
Date published: 2011-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great Purchase! The pitcher we received is very sturdy and quite heavy. Just what I was looking for!The perfect pitcher for homemade lemonade on a hot summer afternoon!
Date published: 2011-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size pitcher I have this in another color with matching goblet glasses. Got on sale for great price and is very pretty.Photos don't do it any justice.
Date published: 2011-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect summer purchase This is the perfect pitcher for casual entertaining. I love it for lemonade, iced tea, or just ice water.It is something I have always needed, but just never got. When I saw the sale price, i purchased it and glad I did.
Date published: 2011-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality I ordered 3 and was very disappointed in the quality. There is a noticable seam down all 3 pitchers, and there is also 2 indents in the glass on all of them, which are obvious defects. The glass is very light and I think they may break easy.I'm sending mine back.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pitcher I bought this pitcher over a year ago and love it since. I can't wait to take it out of my cabinet and make lemonade, cut a lemon in slices and through them in the lemonade. When I place it at the dinner table, it is a statement... Everyone just smiles and compliments it. This is great for my taste, I loved the design and I like that it keeps the ice and lemons inside. I consider it to be strong enough, and I really try to be extra careful when I handle my glassware. I can say, so far a great purchase!!
Date published: 2010-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made The first pitcher I received came with a very noticeable black defect baked into the glass. C&B's wonderful customer service quickly shipped me out a new one. The new one is free of eye jarring defects, however the shape is very asymmetrical and just looks poorly made. Since this was an outlet purchase I wasn't expecting it to be perfect or of highest quality but even at this price I was expecting something a bit nicer from Crate & Barrel.
Date published: 2010-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too flimsy Before I could even use this it broke. The glass is just too flimsy. But I liked the style...
Date published: 2010-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what she wanted I purchased this for my mother-in-law as a birthday gift (to replace a similar one that had broken when the handle let go). She recently said she really liked it and it appears to be sturdy and is very appealing in design. It was also a great price!
Date published: 2010-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We'll See..... When I seen this pitcher it caught my eye immediatley and was pleased to know it was glass so I ordered it and I will let you know how I like in person.
Date published: 2009-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pitcher I purchased this pitcher because my sister gave me her pitcher then took it back. I love how it looks on my dining room table and the pitcher is very strong. I am not afraid of breaking it which is a plus when there are little ones around!
Date published: 2009-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy This pitcher looks great with ice water and even better with a lemonade on your table! Its great for everyday or entertaining!
Date published: 2009-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pitcher Ever This pitcher is great. It has the right size for all kids of mixed drinks. It is easy to handle and keeps the ice inside.
Date published: 2009-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I bought my Acapulco pitcher at least 7 years ago. After many uses, it has never chipped and still looks as great as the day I bought it.
Date published: 2009-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deb's choice This pitcher is a must have for every household.
Date published: 2009-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Versatile pitcher This is a great standard pitcher, I am not sure if it was just me but mine tipped and the spout area broke instantly. I would not say this is especially hardy
Date published: 2009-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pitcher ever! I had one just like it and broke it :( and this is the perfect replacement!
Date published: 2009-05-27
  • 2015-04-20T07:41CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_s351965, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top