• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Dining & Entertaining>Flatware>Flatware Patterns>Aero Flatware
 
Recommended For You
Digs 3-Piece Flatware Place Setting
Foster 5-Piece Flatware Place Setting
Kenton 5-Piece Flatware Place Setting
Miro 5-Piece Flatware Place Setting
Uptown 5-Piece Flatware Place Setting

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
9/2/2015 8:11:52 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Aero Flatware

Aero Flatware
  • Aero5pcPlcsetS13
  • AeroServeSet2PcS13
  • CelesteDinnerPlateAeroJI13
  • SycamorePlateHI12
  • OlivierLuccaAeroFltwrAI13
  • Jett5PcPlcStngCtr5PcR15
  • Lucca20-PieceFltwrSetAC15

$59.95

The Story

Aerodynamic and ultra-modern European flatware joins sculptural brushed heads to slender, tapered handles in matte black polymer.

Details

Return/Exchange Policy

Aero Flatware

Aero 5-Piece Flatware Place Setting.

SKU: 152407

$59.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Pickup Tysons Corner: In Stock. Order by noon for same-day pickup. Only 1 in store now.  Change store

More Aero Flatware

Aero 20-Piece Flatware Set: four 5-piece place settings.

SKU: 251910

Set Savings $219.95open stock $239.80

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Pickup Tysons Corner: Not available  Change store
Aero 2-Piece Serving Set: serving fork, serving spoon.

SKU: 152415

$59.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Pickup Tysons Corner: In Stock. Order by noon for same-day pickup. Only 3 in store now.  Change store
Aero Pastry Server.

SKU: 533955

$29.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Pickup Tysons Corner: In Stock. Order by noon for same-day pickup. Only 1 in store now.  Change store
Aero Ladle.

SKU: 533920

$29.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Pickup Tysons Corner: Not available  Change store
Aero Chopsticks with Rest.

SKU: 534110

$24.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Pickup Tysons Corner: Not available  Change store
Aero Coffee Spoon.

SKU: 535656

$6.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Pickup Tysons Corner: In Stock. Order by noon for same-day pickup. Only 5 in store now.  Change store

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Aero Flatware is rated 4.7077 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flatware! I've had this flatware for two and a half years and love it! It's lightweight and feels delicate but it holds up well. We use it as our everyday flatware. While it IS dishwasher safe it does state that it has to be taken out before the drying cycle and that if you dishwash it the dark color of the handles will fade more quickly. If you're looking for super low maintenance this isn't for you. I love the specialty serving pieces (there are even more that crate & barrel doesn't sell). I've seen complaints that it's hard to find replacements..well this is a Portuguese brand (they don't even have a US website) but I easily found replacements on replacements.com it's called "Goa" by cutipol
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful flatware I bought a set of the Aero flatware a few months ago and could not be more pleased with them. In addition to being lovely, they are well-balanced and lightweight. Would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern and stylish and sleek...Oh My! I received two of the 20 piece sets today and I'm thrilled with them. I had some trepidation about ordering flatware online, since I already made a mistake once before. That flatware was made of iron, heavy and the forks were so huge that they were obviously made for Shrek to use. What was I thinking? But this set is downright elegant and I think it would work with either formal or casual place settings.With the Aero flatware, my main concerns were the thin handles, round spoon bowls, whether the knives were sharp and/or serrated, and weight of each piece The handles on these are not cylindrical, but more oval in cross section and have a "texture" to the black shaft, giving you better control. The round bowls are just slightly oval as well, and though shallow, are easy to transport to your mouth. They are light in weight, but this doesn't seem to be a problem and is, in fact far better than my previous, heavy set of flatware. The knives seem very sharp and they do have serrations, which I prefer.Another thing I worried about was that the full place setting might take up some table real estate, mainly due to the very roundish spoons. In the attached photo, from the very outside edge of the fork tines to the outside of the soup spoon is 19". That's well within the 24" minimum to allow per person. so it works perfectly. I can't wait to have by friends over.If I had one wish, it would be that there were butter knives and other forks (fish and dessert) that match this, but I am thrilled that there are several serving pieces offered as well as coffee spoons. I'll be ordering those soon.(I used the good bone china, sans table cloth, in this photo so you can get an idea of how it looks in a more formal setting. And yes, that's my painted dining table. Weird, I know, but I like it.)
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical Elegance This flatware is well designed and elegant. It enhances the table no matter what the occasion. Whether a barbecue, a work night dinner or a special occasion, this cutlery will be noticed.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful and functional I have been wanting to get a set and finally purchased 5 serving-set. I love its modern simple design, yet it's functional to use as well. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful,sleek contemporary design Light and comfortable to use, look beautiful on the table.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an unusual look! I love these! I bought then to go with the Mateo dishes and amazing. They feel great to hold and look great with the dishes. I always get compliments. The chopsticks are cool too.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous items on a table I bought this months ago and I love it. This matches with any color, any style of dishes.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tons of choices! I am a photo stylist & am always looking for props! Always find exactly what I am looking for & this table setting proves that C&B has amazing choices!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and well balanced! I looked around for almost a year before selecting new flatware, and I came back to the first design I liked, Aero, and am really glad I was still able to purchase it. I love it!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful design and wonderful to use bought 4 sets as gift, then added the serving pieces. really the greatest. my friends love the set
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Very cool and unique--I like that no one else will have cutlery like me
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Modern, unique, and classy silverware We bought these and we always get comments on how unique and great they are. We love them ourselves a ton and they elevate our dinning experience each time we eat. Oh and we have no problem with them in the dish washer at all. They do fine!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I fell in love with this silverware in the store. It is a bit pricey for me and I waited a while before splurging. What I liked the most was that this setting is machine washable. Mine have gone through the wash 3-4 times by now. So far the finish is fine. The instructions said that the finish might need a little oil or hand cream once in a while to retain the color. I find that to be true. Gray finish looks a little dull after a few washes but scrubbing a little oil made it nice and shiny again.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are elegant and light in the hand. For Asians used to chop sticks, these are a nice light alternative to traditional flatware.
Date published: 2014-11-13
  • 2015-09-02T09:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_41066, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top