• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Outdoor>Outdoor Furniture Collections>Alfresco Collection>Alfresco Grey Rectangular Dining Table
Recommended For You
Largo Mediterranean Blue Mesh Chaise Lounge
Dune Coffee Table with Painted Glass
Splay Work Station
Regatta Mesh Dining Chair
Regatta Dining Bench with Sunbrella ® Cushion

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
3/5/2015 9:31:32 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 580752

$685.00     

Delivery In stock and ready for delivery to ZIP code  

The Story

Casual and stylish Alfresco fools the eye with the look of real wood and fools the elements with waterproof, and UV- and fade-resistant qualities. The result is an outdoor collection that will last season after season for years to come. Slats of innovative polystyrene faux wood are treated with UV and anti-oxidant protection and finished a warm grey. Sturdy but lightweight aluminum frames are powdercoated black. Long Parsons-style dining table with umbrella opening seats eight comfortably.

Part of the Alfresco Grey Rectangular Dining Table Collection

Details and Dimensions

Assembly

Care

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Alfresco Grey Rectangular Dining Table is rated 4.4048 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elagent and Durable I purchased several pieces of the Alfresco collection (two different sized patio dining tables, and three bar stools). I cannot say enough about this table in particular. Its generous size allowed me to get six wicker barrel chairs around it and we dine comfortable (there is plenty of room for place settings, centerpieces, etc.). This table is elegant and durable (it holds up in our Colorado weather of 300 days of direct sun and lots of snow). This is a great buy for the quality. Buy it!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice table We bought this table to go with our alfresco lounge furniture. Great size and modern look.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor furniture! We bought this outdoor set at the beginning of summer and absolutely love it! We had been admiring our neighbors set and asked them their thoughts. We were sold when we found out they bought their Alfresco set several years ago and it still looks new! Great style and durability.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect outdoor furniture! Bought this after much canvassing in-store and online, and love it! Right now, it's covered to protect it from the Oregon rain :); Be sure to purchase the cover; when I went online to get it, it wasn't available until January. Make sure to wipe down when wet. Perfect set with the matching chairs.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional Patio Set I bought this entire set a month or so ago. The scale fits my deck perfectly and the bench tucks neatly away under the table creating a walking path when not in use. The quality if premium. I live is South Florida and this set will set the stage for Thanksgiving al fresco this year. Can't wait.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and practical! We bought this over the summer and have enjoyed many family events around this table. It is big enough to seat 8 people comfortably but does not feel too big or cumbersome with 3 or 4 people. It is sturdy and has a great modern style. We are very happy with our purchase. I also highly recommend the covet that goes with the table.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted! We registered for patio furniture and I am so glad that we registered for this collection! I love the clean lines & modern feel of all of the pieces. Great table for entertaining - enough space for people to not feel cluttered with their own setting & platters.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile outdoor table This table was perfect for our patio. The surface is easy to clean and the construction seems solid. I was worried how it would hold up after the first rain, but it looks fine, no wear or warping. Looking forward to hosting outdoor parties on this table when it warms up again.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Choice I purchased this table along with four chairs(2 side and 2 folding and the bench). I have had it for 2 years and it still looks good. Was concerned because it was to the rear of property right at the lake. The moisture did not disturb it and I keep it covered during the winter. All my guests have always commented positive and surprised at the durability. I love this line. Thinking about adding to the collection next year.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sure yet I am waiting for my 3rd replacement table. I think I keep getting other peoples returns. The 2 tables have been touched up and dinged and scratched. Not sure if I should just cancel the 3 rd replacement or wait and see. It is frustrating.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and well made I purchased this table and matching benches in May before reading the reviews. After reading remarks about how easily it stains and burns I made sure to take good care of it I have never seen any grease mark that couldn't come off. I have a 2 year old grandchild and I remove the white cushions on the bench when she eats as I don't want to dirty the white cushions. Plenty of stuff ends up on the bench and that cleans off with a hose and sometimes not cleaned until the next morning. I had a huge party here last week and kids ate buttered corn- still no problem. And tin foiled corn straight off the grill left no burn marks. Not sure what the few negative reviews were all about. The table is a keeper.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor set! We have the Alfresco set and have really enjoyed it this summer. It's great for our deck. We purchased covers for the umbrella and table which protect everything when it rains. I would recommend this set!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful outdoor dining set We purchased the dining table, (4) arm chairs, (1) bench and they are fabulous. Solid feeling, easy to care for, a perfect set for us. I wish I had purchased another bench!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool table Had this table for almost three months now and enjoying it. We have used it often for eating and while grease stains will show, it does clean-up well and the stains quickly fade. We wipe it down every week, sit at it wet from the pool and it wears well. It is also in the direct sun and shows no fading. Would recommend this table, it looks expensive but is good for family use.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modern and durable! Love this set! Got the table and 6 chairs and we've eaten on the patio tons more. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2014-08-04
  • 2015-03-04T06:48CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_s580752, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top