• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Dining & Entertaining>Dinnerware>Individual Bowls>Aspen Bowl
Recommended For You
Cotton Clear Bowl
Every 9" Bowl
Mercer Square Salad Plate
Court Bowl
Fusion Coffee Spoon

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
5/3/2015 8:25:46 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Aspen Bowl

 
Aspen Bowl
  • AspenBowl6p25S12R
  • Aspen4pcPlcsetS12R
  • AspenDinnerwareFosterJB14
  • ImpressionsGlssEssntlDwJL14
  • AspenDinnerwareJB15
  • AspenDinnerwareAB11
  • AspenDinnerwareJB05
  • AspenDinnerwareJL09
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 346608

$4.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

Our Aspen dinnerware is an overture of grace and simplicity. Dressing up or down with ease, its elegant appearance belies its everyday durability. Trim, crisp lines in bright white porcelain; extensive array of pieces to choose from. Easy care.

Part of the Aspen Bowl Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

Crate and Barrel Recommends

Customers Also Viewed

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Aspen Bowl is rated 4.7682 out of 5 by 440.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best plates yet! I love the Aspen plates - great in microwave and on the table. Food always looks beautiful when plated. No chips or staining in over a year. Used every day. One dinner plate did break when dropped on the floor which motivated me to buy another dozen.Only minor complaint - the dinner plates are too tall to fit in the center of my older dishwasher, but know a newer dishwasher is in my future.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and sturdy After using a set of Denby stoneware for the last 15 years, I was tired of the many chips appearing at the edges of plates and bowls. I replaced with the Aspen set and I love them. With 10 and 12 year old kids, we are not gentle on our dishes. Especially when everyone helps load and unload the dishwasher. So far. They have held up very well, look lovely, and plates and bowl are perfect size. The only thing I did not like we're the Aspen mugs because they do not stack and is a bit 'tall' for my liking. I decided to get the shorter stackable mugs from the Verge line, and they are perfect.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Economical! These dishes are a great find...simple and elegant for any table! The nice part is that in the event you or your guest breaks one, they can easily be replaced for several dollars per piece. The mugs are a perfect size for a morning cuppa!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shape! I love these bowls and saw that they were on a friend's wedding registry. She loves them as well; they're great for pho!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Finish Does Not Hold Up in Dishwasher Great, functional shape, but unfortunately the finish has not held up well in the dishwasher. I returned my first set thinking it was just a faulty batch. There were circular marks left on the inside of the bowl that wouldn't come out. The store associates said they'd never seen that before and thought it was topical, like from me scraping my spoon in the exact same pattern around every bowl. They tried rubbing out the warped pattern on the finish with a bartenders polish or something like that. It didn't work as the cracks are down in the glaze. They were super helpful and offered to replace them. However, within a few weeks, the same thing happened to the replacement set and they look worn with the same markings. They're just a little over a year old and look worn out. The rest of my Crate & Barrel dishes, namely plates, look great. No marks. No issues. I don't know what caused it, but it's not a batch issue. I used to only wash in the top rack, but I've since given up since the finish is damaged anyway.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set!!! Very happy with this dinnerware set! Especially for the price! It has held up very well and the look is timeless!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, beautiful We got this as our "everyday" China for our wedding and I use it for everything including special occasions. Beautiful, classic and always in style this set is the perfect feature on your table. Let's your food be the star of the show!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most reliable dinnerware ever! I bought my first collection of Aspen dinnerware items in 2005, and have added to my collection almost every year. A crisp white porcelain, these dishes coordinate with anything and do not detract from the beauty of the meals, salads and desserts placed upon them. Love them!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bowl We've been using these for over a year now - great product! I gave 4 stars because some chips have appeared due to daily use.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! I have a full set of this dinnerware and love the simplicity of it. It is so clean in th kitchen and on the table without distracting from the food. I love that it's oven-safe, is sturdy enough to handle small dings but not too heavy to make it frustrating.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable and pretty! I have had 12 of these bowl for almost 3 years - so far only one chip in one bowl and that happened when I dropped it onto a granite kitchen floor. Love these dishes.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looks and great value!! I love this set of dishes as they're highly functional, beautiful and affordable. The weight of the dishes is really good - hefty without being heavy (I have a young child) they are also able to stand up to being knocked around. They look contemporary but able to be transitional as well. Anything I put in them looks nice and I can mix and match with lots of other dish ware regardless of style or color.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! This dinner set is a classic, and the price just makes it better! Whether you have traditional or modern/contemporary taste, they fit almost any style. The bowls are a great size for any meal. My only wish would be that the mugs were a bit bigger.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality i Bought these over six years ago and they are still as nice as the day i received them.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these dishes! I got this set as a Christmas gift and love them! These pieces are designed so simply but have a timeless look to them. Very sturdy and great for dinner parties! Love every bit of this set!!
Date published: 2015-03-02
  • 2015-05-03T07:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_s346608, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top