• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Kitchen>Kitchen Accessories>Colanders & Salad Spinners>Berry Box Colander
Recommended For You
White Shaker Bottle
Truefit 10.25" Batter Bowl with Lid
Matte-Shiny Stainless-Steel Slotted Spoon
Brown Sugar Saver
Campfire Fork

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
10/10/2015 5:14:44 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Berry Box Colander

Berry Box Colander
  • BerryBoxColander5p25S11
  • KitchenWhitesXAI12
  • SchmidtBrothersCarbonJL14
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 183167



In stock and ready to ship 

Pickup in Store

Select Store

The Story

The market-stand berry box is reimagined in white porcelain for a charming, functional kitchen accent.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy


Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Berry Box Colander is rated 4.8977 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! This is the perfect size (and price) for a simple berry or tomato holder. We purchased two because we always have them full during the summer! Look nice everywhere - even for serving!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for blueberry farm surprise proposal!! The Berry Bowl was the perfect touch to the overall table decor for a recent surprise marriage proposal at a local blueberry farm!!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great I bought 4 of these, 1 for myself and 3 more as gifts. They are excellent quality and well priced. Tie on a raffia bow and fill with fresh fruit for an easy-peazy beautiful presentation that is sure to "wow"!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little kitchen accessory This is a great accessory to have in the kitchen, not only is functional but it's pretty too!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This colander does what it promises--holds berries (and other stuff). No complaints.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and decorative! Bought 4 of these for my daughter's farm theme birthday party, where I served fresh fruits and veggies. Worked super well with the theme, plus the sturdiness of them made for a better use than the flimsy, soggy "real" ones that you get at the grocery stores and farms.Now I always have at least one on display on my kitchen counter with fresh produce. It makes for a beautiful decorative piece. The white pops real well against any color fruit or veggie, as well as the counter itself.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item! I have 2 of these Colanders and I absolutely love them. They are great for washing/serving berries as the name implies, but are great for serving stories various other items as well. These are really well made compared to similar items at other stores and are priced better as well! They are sturdy and have nice weight to them. I always receive complements on them when someone sees them in my house.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them I got these a few weeks ago and I love them. They are so cute and the price is great. I got 4 of them.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Than Just A Berry Colander! Bought several of these for a Peter Rabbit baby shower! They worked great for all the veggies and looked terrific too! I have also used them for fruit and they make a unique container for holding silverware! The white color makes them very versatile and they are a great size! Perfect!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! This worked beautifully for an event that my event decor firm did. It was a farmer's market theme and we used them filled with fruits and vegetables and mixed them with the rustic natural types as well. Beautiful and the white porcelain makes for a nice clean look!!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little berry bowl I included two of these berry baskets in a berry-themed gift. I think they are a perfect size, not too big, not too small. Clean design, and excellent price point!
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I have seen similar products elsewhere for triple the price. This was a bargain!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Perfect for fruits and veggies. I have two but want more! Wish they had more colors
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! This is always full of some sort of berry in my refrigerator! It keeps them fresher as it is not the cardboard holder that can get soggy and moldy! I plan on buying a few more so I can store various types of berries in my fridge!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Gave this to my daughter and she loved it along with the egg crates!
Date published: 2015-03-02
  • 2015-10-09T07:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_s183167, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top