• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Dining & Entertaining>Flatware>Flatware Patterns>Boulder 20-Piece Flatware Set
 
Recommended For You
Fusion 20-Piece Flatware Set
Uptown 5-Piece Flatware Place Setting
Mix 20-Piece Flatware Set
Sway 20-Piece Flatware Set
Royce 20-Piece Flatware Set

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
8/30/2015 11:14:54 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Boulder 20-Piece Flatware Set

Boulder 20-Piece Flatware Set
  • BoulderPlacesetting5PcS13
  • TuscanyKnfGrndHtlIIKnGR15
  • Lucca20-PieceFltwrSetAC15
  • BoulderServeSet3PcS13
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 493948

Set Savings $149.95open stock $159.80

Ship

In stock and ready to ship 

Pickup in Store

Select Store

The Story

A blending of generations brings a contemporary new shape to the classic hammered finish. Stainless steel flatware with stylish heads and round hammered handles is polished to a mirror finish.

Part of the Boulder Flatware Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

Crate and Barrel Recommends

Customers Also Viewed

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Boulder 20-Piece Flatware Set is rated 4.7273 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! We received these as a wedding gift and we love them! They are heavy and sturdy and look great!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and classy. Some reviewers have said that these are heavy, but I like them not feeling like they're cheap. They're easy to take care of as long as you're not completely negligent in going a week without washing and then decide to clean them all at once. Very stylish looking and great for company or alone.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right I saw these while shopping and thought they stood out. Don't really love flatware and china and so forth and have never spent much time shopping for patterns and what not. I do, however, quite enjoy this set. I asked for them for Christmas and was lucky enought to get my whish. Will buy another set soon and the serving pieces to complete the set. Like the modern but not wierd style, round rather than flat and awkward handles and classy shapes. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY LOVE this set - best flatware ever! In 25+ years of grown up living, I've never owned such a nice set of everyday flatware. I bought these a year and a half ago and can't possibly say enough nice things about them. The pieces are solid - heavy at first, a little hard to get used to holding such a substantial piece of silverware. The men in our family love that. The hammered look is just beautiful and they are a perfect compliment to the smooth look of our Marin dinnerware. I put them in the dishwasher all the time and have absolutely no complaints. No regrets. Buy it today!
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made Got these from our wedding registry---love them!! They are very heavy duty but also look elegant on the dinner table. We love how unique they are.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments left and right! This silverware can have whatever style you want varying with what you pair it with. You can make it super rustic, chic, or totally formal. I paired mine with C&B's hue dinnerware and it is the perfect balance. Throw some printed retro napkins in there, and you have yourself quite the place setting. I have received numerous compliments on this set since I received them for my wedding.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love The Set!!! I bought this a few months back and haven't used them yet but they are quality pieces. They feel very heavy and sturdy and glitter when light shines on them!! They seem easy to eat with too, like the round handle.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modern So, first of all I have to say that I wanted a set of flatware that won't get fingerprints all over them, I wanted them textured/satin and my husband wanted them smooth, this was a good way to compromise.Other a different note, I have to say this set is pretty heavy, not sure if it's a good or a bad thing, it's just heavy although I already sort of got used to them. We washed them in the dishwasher already 4 times and they are still looking good but time will say if they are really durable.Overall I would recommend them.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have been eyeing this flatware since last year and received it as a gift this year. I am so happy that i have them. Have not seen any rust issues yet, but they are absolutely gorgeous!!
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish set, disappointed with rust We received multiple sets last year as wedding gifts after falling in love with them during an in-store C & B registry event. We like to entertain so these were the perfect option to complete our dinner parties! They look beautiful on our table however, we had them less than a year before the knives started to rust. Sounds like others had the same issue... Is there any recourse from C & B given this was a vendor issue as noted in prior post?
Date published: 2012-09-06
  • 2015-08-30T06:40CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_s493948, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top