• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home > Kitchen > Appliances & Electrics > Toasters & Toaster Ovens > Breville ® Compact Smart Oven ®
Recommended For You
Taylor ® Digital Grilling Thermometer
Cuisinart ® Classic 4-Slice Toaster
KitchenAid ® Almond Cream 7-Speed Hand Mixer
KitchenAid ® Stand Mixer Ice Cream Maker Attachment
Dash Rapid Egg Cooker

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
12/18/2014 8:32:41 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Breville ® Compact Smart Oven ®

Breville ® Compact Smart Oven ®
  • BrevilleCmpctSmrtOvnF11
  • BrevilleCompactSmartOvnDC14
  • BrevilleCmpctSmrtOvnAV1F11
  • BrevilleCmpctSmrtOvnAV2F11

SKU: 401113

$179.95 sugg. $229.00

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Ships Free

The Story

The Breville Smart Oven is now available in compact form for smaller spaces. High-powered oven "thinks" with a unique Element IQ feature that delivers the right power at the right time, adjustable to your preferences. Features eight pre-set cooking programs: toast, bagel, bake, roast, broil, pizza, cookies and reheat. Comes outfitted with pull-out crumb tray, wire rack, 10" sq. enamel baking pan and 10" sq. broil rack (see additional photos).

Breville® and other Wedding Registry offers

Details and Dimensions

Price Guarantee

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Breville ® Compact Smart Oven ® is rated 4.8824 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The small oven that could I had qualms initially with purchasing this model since we've never tried this brand before and the price was a bit steep, but all of that has been erased since this oven is truly wonderful! Just great size for our counterspace and so easy to use! Our toasts are always perfect and the oven function is amazing as well for heating and baking!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite item in the kitchen I bought this Smart oven over 2 months ago. We use it daily. It is very easy to use. My kids use it all the time. I love how easy it is to clean also. I could not imagine not having this oven. We have had 3 smart ovens in our 15 years of marriage and this one by far is the best. I will always go back to Breville for another smart oven.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic oven Have had this oven for about a year now. Went through several other ovens before settling on this one. What I love about it is that you dial in the specific darkness and type of toasting (bagel, toast, etc) and it makes it perfectly every single time. Handles frozen bread without issues. Obviously not the cheapest toaster but certainly worth it.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best appliance in my kitchen!! I love everything about this product! It has been a great addition to my kitchen especially when I don't want to use my oven. In fact, I use this more than I use my oven for baking, roasting, and toasting. The food always comes out evenly cooked and nothing has ever burnt in it. I should have bought this a long time ago!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast! Great energy saver! Heats up really quickly--we use it for warming to baking fish and desserts. Great to not turn on the big oven when it is just the two of us and we want to heat up left overs or make a couple of cookies or buiscuits. And I love all of the different cooking option and temps it gives you. Very user friendly. The only issue I have is that there are these two big knobs on the back that make it stick out on the counter but we put it in the corner to solve that issue. Great price for a Breville too!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A second oven! I have had my Breville for four years now and use it almost on a daily basis, especially in the summer, when I do not want to heat up the kitchen with my regular oven.Functions: Bagel, Toast, Pizza, Bake, Reheat, Broil, Cookies, and Roast. The only one I haven't used is the "Cookies", though I have baked brownies, with great success.My only complaint, and I think this is with all toaster ovens -- they are a pain to clean inside.Breville offers a 12" non stick pizza pan -- buy a stainless one instead. Also, do not waste your money on the cutting board that can be put on top - you'll never use it.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-purpose appliance with great features I was skeptical about replacing my early-90's model Black n Decker ToastROven, that heated up/ toasted quickly and didn't have any of the annoying features of many of the new toaster oven models (i.e. noisy countdown ticker). I finally pulled the trigger and it turns out I really wish I'd bought this Breville Smart oven sooner. It's not too big, but big enough to cook brownies (8 x 8 dish) or a full-sized pie. Hence, it serves as a second oven or a more energy-efficient way to cook dishes. It also heats up faster than regular oven. Regarding toast/ bagels, these cook just as quickly as my old model and I really like the count-down (silent) feature that tells me when my toast will be ready. It also has a built in timer w/ auto-off when timer expires. This oven has many uses and is incredibly easy to use. I've been very satisfied with this purchase!
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It is lightweight but powerful.So much better for single servings than heating a big gas oven.Easy to use after reading the manual.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster Oven I have been impressed with this toaster oven. While it is a little pricier, it's well worth it.
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Toaster Oven After trying several cheaper ovens to replace my DlLonghi that died, I decided to sacrifice features (no convection or drying) for quality. This product delivers on what we use it for everyday. Quick to heat up, consistent toasting, doesn't need a PHD to operate.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it! I needed a replacement after 2 cheap toaster ovens that burned everything I put in them. Though I wasn't eager to pay over $100 for an oven, this was well worth it. Not only is toasting a breeze, so is baking, broiling, etc. I do all my muffins and breads in this oven, and it preheats in around 2 minutes. Cleaning is a snap as well.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Only had it about 2 weeks, but it's a quality oven. Everyone comments on how perfectly the toast is made--crispy on outside, warm and softer on the inside. Dials and instrument panel are easy to use, see and intuitive. Looks great, too. Definitely an upgrade to our old toaster oven.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good We love this item!My brother got this for my wedding gift:)it has been 4months and so far so good!
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with this oven! Before purchasing this oven, I went on different websites to see all of the different reviews on this product. Every single reviewer that I read had nothing but good things to say. Needless to say, I purchased it and must thank all that reviewed it. Every comment that was made rang true. So, on the backs of my fellow reviewers, I too highly recommend this product on all fronts.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Green This is a great update of the old toaster oven. It's still small enough to fit on the counter, but provides many more options than earlier versions. It's now an important "green" element in our kitchen. There is no need now to heat up the large oven for many elements of our daily cooking. The heating is even, the crumb tray is easily accessed and the controls are simple. We are very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Related Products
Breville's® high powered oven "thinks" with a unique Element IQ feature that...
The Breville Smart Oven is now available in compact form for smaller...
Back to Top