• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Furniture>Bedroom Furniture>Beds & Headboards>Brighton Coffee Queen Bed
Recommended For You
Arch Charcoal Oval Nightstand
Arch Blue Twin Bed
Arch Blue Full Bed
Arch Charcoal Twin Bed
Steppe Full Bed

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
4/21/2015 1:10:37 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Brighton Coffee Queen Bed

 
Brighton Coffee Queen Bed
  • BrightonCoffeeQueenBedS9
  • BrightonBedroomCollectnHD10
  • BrightonBedroomCollectnJB09
  • BrightonCoffeefinishAB10
  • BrightonCoffeeQueenBedSdS9
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 101136

$899.00

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in late May.

The Story

Brighton modernizes traditional cottage styling in warm coffee tones. A Crate and Barrel classic, the queen bed's headboard, footboard and posts are squared off to create a clean, contemporary silhouette that allows room for under-bed storage. Designed by Blake Tovin, the queen bed's architectural board and batten detailing lends a distinctive touch to traditional styling. The Brighton Coffee Queen Bed is a Crate and Barrel exclusive.

Part of the Brighton Coffee Bed Collection

Details and Dimensions

Assembly

Care

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Brighton Coffee Queen Bed is rated 4.4853 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bed! The Brighton bed is beautiful and well worth the price!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bed! this bed is exactly what we were looking for...dark wood and sturdy and fits perfectly with our decor.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great along with companion pieces. Bought the bed, dresser, and bedside tables, and it looks very pulled together in my son's room.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bed This bed is really nice! It has solid and very sturdy wood. It looks amazing in my room and there is nothing I can complain about with this bed!
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Beautiful My fiance and I bought this bedroom set a few months ago and absolutely love it! It was easy to assemble and looks beautiful.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedroom Focal point! I bought this bedroom set and I always get compliments of how elegant and simple it is and always gets asked "where it was purchased" Great sturdy quality product and very versatile - can make it look traditional or modern!
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holds up to time We've had this bed for almost 5 years now and I still love it. It's sturdy and beautiful and has held up perfectly over time.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small size I was disappointed with this purchase. I did not grasp their size until I received them. They have a good weight and the construction seems fine but it was not what I was looking for. They are hand size, like salt and pepper shakers. I didn't like using my thumb to grind the salt and pepper. I wanted a bigger set. I sent them back.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our Brighton Bed We recently purchased the Brighton Coffee Queen Bed using gift cards from our wedding registry.The bed is beautiful! Solid construction. The dark, rich color stands out well in our room. Like another reviewer commented, dust does get stuck in the corners, but that is a minor issue.Very happy with our purchase. We will be purchasing the matching end tables soon!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighton bedroom AWSOME- we bought the full and Queen beds and love them, It's very good quality, and nice looking and easy to put together. WE also bought the night stands and the Chifforobe and everything is of great quality. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Guest Bedroom Furniture We purchased the Brighton bedstead in queen-size, and the matching nightstand when we needed to convert our grown son's bedroom from my office back to his childhood bedroom. He had moved back in, and his old furniture was long gone. Eventually, it will become our guest room pieces, but for now, it's lovely. (Of course, the design details that give it that arts-and-crafts look also are dust-catchers, but I guess that goes with the territory :)...). A special shout-out to the delivery person who also put the bed together. He was efficient, neat, polite, and did a great job. My husband struggled a bit with putting together the nightstand, but eventually we re-read the directions (which could have been clearer), and got it done. We ordered a glass top from our local glass dealer to avoid any water rings, etc. We've learned from long experience that doing this avoids headaches later.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! We bought this bed for my son and he loves it! It's very good quality and nice looking. The wood is dark and matches all of the other espresso colored furniture in his bedroom. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed I loved this bed, night stand, and dressers in the store and online, but when I got it home and after only having it a few days, it started to ship and the paint would come off sooooo easily. I called crate and barrel and their solution was to use wax, to fix it. I have had this bedroom set about 2 years and it is so deteriorated I am about ready to replace it. This was very disappointing, I do not think I will get anymore furniture form crate and barrel because of this.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I bought the twin size and queen size beds and i love it...i have bought many furniture from crate and barrel and i am never disappointed. It is made well and very easy to install.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent bedrrom set great price and looks great. we bought a kingsize bed and no regrets.
Date published: 2012-09-08
  • 2015-04-20T10:30CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_s101136, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top