• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Home > Dining & Entertaining > Drinkware > Wine Glasses > Camille 13 oz. White Wine Glass
Recommended For You
Verve Sparkling Wine
Edge 15 oz. Wine Glass
Gus Red Wine Glass
Flock Stemless Wine Glass
Wüsthof® Gourmet 6" Serrated Chopper

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
7/30/2014 7:10:40 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Camille 13 oz. White Wine Glass

Camille 13 oz. White Wine Glass
  • CamilleWine13ozF12
  • CamilleWineSuiteF12
  • SycamorePlateHI12
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 330817

$14.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

Handcrafted glass rises to the occasion on elongated slender stem with a bubble bowl that's perfect for cradling in hand to allow wines to open up and breathe.

Part of the Camille Wine Glasses Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Camille 13 oz. White Wine Glass is rated 4.6963 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Beauty These glasses were a gift and I'm reminded to enjoy the moment each time I use them. Pure elegance and beauty. They are delicate but they also are beautifully designed.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy Feature I purchased these glasses for my boss lady party, and they became the high light of the party. Everyone wanted too know where they can go purchase them!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and functional! I purchase a couple of these a few months ago back when the red ones were on backorder. I really like this glass. It's adorable and it's much easier to handle than the red. I haven't had any trouble with it in terms of functionality.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful - Not for Every Day I purchased both the red and white wine a few months ago, and I am absolutely in love with them. I love unique stemware, and the look of these glasses says it all. I was able to purchase the white wine glasses in store, and decided to buy extra because the glasses are so fragile. The red were on back-order at the time, so I made sure to order. I definitely recommended having a back-up if possible. I use both sizes regularly, but am often concerned they may break when I am hand washing the glasses. I would also like to note that these glasses have been great for entertaining, and are always a conversation piece. Everyone admires their beauty, and one friend refers to them as “The Stiletto of Wine Glasses”. Due to the fragility of the glasses my husband prefers to avoid these glasses. I’m not sure if I would other wine glasses with a set of these, but certainly recommend having a few for special occasions, or just to boost your spirits.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scandal feature wincw glasses I purcahsed these glasses months ago, they were back ordered twice but I was willing to wait for them. They finally came in May and I'm glad I waited they are perfect just what I wanted. Not waiting for Scandal to return in September I'm using them now!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Glasses I bought these wine glasses as a Christmas gift for a relative. They were so beautiful and elegant that I had to order some myself. I love how large they are. I love how durable they are. The perfect glass for dinner or just fun!!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word: LOVE I bought these for a friend of mine for her wedding and she was so in love with them! I actually use them every time I go to visit her lol. I was lucky enough to get the last one in store but had to order the second one which was on back order for about a month. I would recommend these to anyone and i will be purchasing my own soon!!!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so elegant!!! I bought them this month and use them daily. They are very thin glass and very tall. So be careful when hand washing not to snap the stem or crack the cup.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beeaauuutiful!!! I fell in love with Olivia's wine glass on the show Scandal, so I went online to look for one for myself. I came across this and ordered it. I wasn't surprised it was on backorder because of the popularity of the show and how beautiful this wine glass looks. I didn't have to wait too long...I got my glass in about 3 weeks and it was well worth the wait. I looooove this wine glass! It is so sleek and elegant. It is definitely my favorite and I won't be drinking from another wine glass unless I have to. I'm going to order more for my friends!!
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Wine Glass I absolutely love these wine glasses!!! My favorite glass to drink wine from are my Camille Wine glasses!!! I always, feel so elegant and sophisticated, and sometimes even sexy when I drink from them!!! I have several wine glasses to choose from, but now I only drink from my Camille Wine glasses!!! You will not regret purchasing these glasses!!!
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Elegant! I *may* have been drinking wine out of my old wine glasses when I ordered these online (while watching Scandal, of course). They arrived just in time for my birthday. No regrets/buyers remorse! These glasses are well made and elegant. Perfect for dinner parties or solo sipping.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love these wine glasses. So beautiful and elegant. I have dropped one when attempting to set it back on the nightstand (cheers to wine in bed :) ), and despite its delicate appearance, it didn't break! You won't regret this purchase!
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunningly delicate wine glasses! My daughter wanted the Camille aka "Olivia Pope" wine glasses for her birthday. "They're too expensive " I said. "What's wrong with the ones we already have?" I said. "They're so elegant" she said. And I thank her every time we sit sit down with a glass of red wine.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LuvEm These wine glasses are beautiful, elegant and sexy.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautifully Crafted! I purchase about a month ago and it was on back order, but was well worth the wait! They are light weight and elegant, I thoroughly enjoy them!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Back to Top