• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home|Decor & Pillows|Candle Holders & Vases|Candle Holders|Circuit Wall Candle Holder
Recommended For You
Outdoor 6"x12" Pillar Candle with Timer
Crosby Large Lantern
Twinkle Silver 10' String Lights
Carmel Small Lantern
Outdoor 3"x6" Pillar Candle with Timer

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
2/26/2015 11:02:27 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Circuit Wall Candle Holder
  • CircuitWallVotiveHolderS6
  • CircuitWallVotiveHldrLitS6
  • LoungeSofaCollectionFC07
  • GalerieSpiritsCabCandleSC06
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 553255

$149.00     

Delivery In stock and ready for delivery to ZIP code  

The Story

Abstract geometrics form a mural of candlelight. Candleplates hold eight tall and six short glass votives that accommodate cupped tealight candles. Metal frame in an antiqued bronze comes in two pieces for easy assembly.

Part of the Circuit Wall Candle Holder Collection

Details and Dimensions

Care

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Circuit Wall Candle Holder is rated 4.7374 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much more than a candle holder This is a definite "WOW" piece. It lights up any room even without any candles. A wonderful addition to my house.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern and creates a great ambiance Perfect for the modern, industrial feel I wanted for my apartment. It creates a great atmosphere when lit. It's such a strong piece that makes such a strong statement. The only down side is I run out of candles quickly if I want to fill up the numerous tealight spots. Make sure you secure it well to the wall as it's very heavy.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Got this for our bedroom to go above our pennie sofa from c&b. Love the design and can't wait to put it up this weekend!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition! I bought this candle holder hoping it would add a little "something" to a blank wall in my living room...and it did! I get more compliments about this than any other item in my new home. I may buy another one for our bedroom!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and interesting piece We bought this piece a fewmonths ago and just love the way it looks in our living room. It fills up the wall but without giving the room a heavy feel. It is an interesting design and could add decor to any room. I agree with previous reviewers that the holes make it tricky to install due to the hole placing. That said it does comes as two separate pieces making it a little more doable.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An interesting and elegant piece We just put this on the wall yesterday, and we are happy with the way it looks. It's large, but not obtrusive. Mounting was easy, although the placing of the holes made it awkward to put in screws.My largest complaint is that one of the glass cylinders was broken when we opened the package. We had the item shipped to the store for pickup, so there's really no excuse. I haven't been able to find any replacements on C&B, so it's pretty frustrating. Fortunately only one was broken, so it's not overly noticeable.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This is a stunning piece. Installation is difficult due to the design, but worth it.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece! I was looking for a simple but interesting piece for our dining room wall and this looks great. I think it's a nice balance of looking elegant but not feminine, something both my husband and I both like. It was a little annoying to mount, as the holes for the screws are placed in difficult locations. I understand the reasoning for that from a design aspect but it made it difficult to hang properly. So far though it has stayed up. Overall, I am happy I purchased it.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy! First impressions are, this thing is quality! Very sterdy and looks beautiful with all the candles lit. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Piece I've been eyeing this beautiful piece for what seems like forever, so I finally took the plunge and added it as wall art in our dining room! It's chic and timeless, and I love the ambiance it provides! It's heavier than I expected, but it was pretty simple to install.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but... Great product but one of the glass votive candle holders recently broke. Is there any way to purchase a replacement???????????????Crate and Barrel please help!!!
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is a sturdy, beautiful candle holder. We were looking for something that would tie together a big blank wall in our living room. This was THE perfect accent for the wall. Goes great with other metal furniture, white backgrounds, stone features, and fireplaces.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lighting We always get asked where this piece is from. I love the soft lighting it gives off and how it brings our living room together.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I purchased two of these to mount side-by-side on my family room wall.... thrilled with the outcome; they are a wonderful focal point, and everyone notices and comments on them the minute they enter the room. Don't hesitate with this one...
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Decoration I purchased this piece after seeing it displayed at Crate & Barrel. The candleholder will be placed above our mantle in our living room. I had to have it when I saw it, and I waited and purchased it during a holiday sale.
Date published: 2014-06-09
  • 2015-02-25T12:43CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_s553255, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top