• Checkout
  • Cart 0
15% off
Accent Tables 15% off Accent Tables
15% off
simplehuman Trash Cans 15% off simplehuman Trash Cans
Up to 65% off
Wusthof Gourmet Cutlery Up to 65% off Gourmet Cutlery
20% off Open Stock
Calphalon Contemporary Cookware 20% Open Stock Calphalon Contemporary Cookware
15% off
Accent Tables 15% off Accent Tables
15% off
simplehuman Trash Cans 15% off simplehuman Trash Cans
Up to 65% off
Wusthof Gourmet Cutlery Up to 65% off Gourmet Cutlery
20% off Open Stock
Calphalon Contemporary Cookware 20% Open Stock Calphalon Contemporary Cookware
15% off
Accent Tables 15% off Accent Tables
15% off
simplehuman Trash Cans 15% off simplehuman Trash Cans
Up to 65% off
Wusthof Gourmet Cutlery Up to 65% off Gourmet Cutlery
20% off Open Stock
Calphalon Contemporary Cookware 20% Open Stock Calphalon Contemporary Cookware
15% off
Accent Tables 15% off Accent Tables
15% off
simplehuman Trash Cans 15% off simplehuman Trash Cans
Up to 65% off
Wusthof Gourmet Cutlery Up to 65% off Gourmet Cutlery
20% off Open Stock
Calphalon Contemporary Cookware 20% Open Stock Calphalon Contemporary Cookware
Home > Furniture > Dining & Kitchen Furniture > Buffets & Sideboards > Cirque 2-Door Sideboard
Recommended For You
Oslo Bar Cabinet
Beijing Armoire
Teca Storage Trunk-Bench
Casement Black Tall Cabinet
Clairemont Demilune Console Table

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
9/21/2014 4:14:13 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Cirque 2-Door Sideboard

Cirque 2-Door Sideboard
  • CirqueSmallSideboard3QF10
  • CirqueSmallSideboardF10
  • CirqueSmallSideboardAV1F10
  • Cirque2-DoorSidbrdDtlFFRG14
  • CirqueSmallSideboardSdF10
  • CirqueSmallSideboardAV2F10
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 671851

$1,199.00

Delivery In stock and ready for delivery to ZIP code  

Meet with a Furniture Design Expert at your local store

The Story

Two dramatic doors are wrapped in copper with a hand-hammered circular design and rich patina for a "wow" storage statement. Conical copper knobs add a distinctive detail. Legs and apron are solid mahogany, certified by the Forest Stewardship Council (FSC), a nonprofit organization that encourages responsible management of the world's forests. The back is finished to float in a room. Two adjustable/removable shelves store dining essentials; cord cutout with sliding door allows for use as a media console.

Part of the Cirque Two-Door Sideboard Collection

Details and Dimensions

Assembly

Care

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Cirque 2-Door Sideboard is rated 4.85 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL!! I was looking for a console that could be simple design-wise yet elegant and UNIQUE! the cirque really met my expectations!! It is BEAUTIFUL and there is NONE like it! It is discreet yet SO elegant :)
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I have this in my dining room on an adjacent wall which has my paloma small sideboard on it. It is gorgeous and a beautiful compliment to my paloma furniture. It is easy to find accents to place on top that compliment this beautiful piece of furniture.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifu; Piece This is a beautiful sideboard and very well constructed.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more looking... Purchased the two-door sideboard just over a month ago and am extremely happy with the piece. Well-made, heavy furniture that fits perfectly with the decor in the dining room and provides interest and texture without being overpowering. Was hesitant to buy based on catalog/online photos only, but other positive reviews gave me the courage to try and I'm so glad I did Had been looking for something unique, and this fit the bill perfectly! (Just be prepared it's very heavy if you decide to forego home delivery.)
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful enhancement to my foyer! I receive so many compliments on my sideboard. This is the first piece of furniture that guests see when they enter my home. Thank you for your choice of styles and design.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it bought this recently. doors were crooked but c&b offered to replace twice (still crooked) and ultimately sent a furniture repair guy who fixed it in 5 minutes. for this price, i did not want to make any adjustments myself in case something happened. it is not actual copper but looks great and i love the piece.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!!!! I received this piece a few weeks ago and it's easily the coolest piece of furniture in my apt. The copper doors are a bit darker than this picture. It looks the best with daylight in the room.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect After shopping for the 'perfect' piece to complete an area in my home, I discovered the Cirque Sideboard. The sideboard fits 'perfectly' in a space in my foyer and blends well with the other furnishings. I love the contrast with the copper door fronts.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant! After searching high and low for a modest sized media cabinet, I finally found this buffet. It is stunning and fits perfectly in the space allowed in my living room. The cabinet is very well constructed and has ample storage space. The only complaint is that the slot for wire management on the bottom of the cabinet was not in the most convenient location ...we ended up having to drill another hole in the back. I highly recommend!.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinctive Sideboard This sideboard was perfect for my dining room. I was looking for something that was simple in style and was under 60 inches wide. The copper doors are beautiful and give the sideboard a distinctive look. The delivery process and set up was great.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BEWARE: SCRATCHES EASILY!!!! This is a beautiful piece of furniture and a great addition to any room. I had it in the breakfast are, then moved it to my entrance hall. Fits in anywhere and elegant. However, even with careful handling, there are multiple scratches on the side and top Fortunately, nobody really looks at the sides
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite Piece I purchased this a month ago and say it is the most stunning piece in the room. It looks striking in any light. Care is easy of the piece and the doors have a unique hand made look appeal. Quality is perfect and the finish is delightful. I expect to enjoy this piece for many years to come. It's perfect in my living area.
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and High Quality this piece added so much drama to our kitchen. its sturdy, high quality and looks better in person than online. resists scratching as well. Love it! wish i had room for the bigger one too.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contemporary Bistro Elegance I am currently refurnishing my house. I want to change the "dining room" to a cozy cafe-bistro lounge. This piece perfectly captures the ambience that I want to express in this particular room. It will partner nicely with the round copper top table that I will add. This is not some cheap particle board furniture. This is solid mahogany. Love it.
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful statement piece This was the final piece of a living room redecorating project, and I couldn't be happier with what it adds to the room. It really fits in perfectly with the other pieces, but it is absolutely a statement piece.When it arrived, it had a small gouge in the base where the door meet, but that was solved with one quick phone call. The delivery people were professional and friendly, as was the customer service person I spoke with, so no complaints there.The only thing that keeps it from getting five stars is that the photo on the web site is a tad deceptive about the color. The copper fronting on the doors is darker than it appears to be on the web photo. That being said, it's still gorgeous, but don't expect it to look *exactly* like the photo.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Related Products
Two dramatic doors are wrapped in copper with a hand hammered circular...
Our newest addition to the Big Sur collection provides dramatic dining storage...
Pranzo's generously proportioned sideboard is crafted from solid European hardwood and Tanganyika...
Back to Top