• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Home > Furniture > Living Room Furniture > Coffee Tables & Side Tables > Clairemont Coffee Table
Recommended For You
Arch Charcoal Oval Nightstand
Era Console Table
Seguro Square Coffee Table
Seguro Rectangular Coffee Table
Frame Side Table

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
7/29/2014 6:44:00 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Clairemont Coffee Table

Clairemont Coffee Table
  • ClairemontCoffeeTbl3QS7
  • ClairemontCoffeeTblS7
  • TessChairCirque3DrSprdMI12
  • AzureSofaChairRVF09
  • CameronSofaRVF09
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 216227

$699.00

Delivery In stock and ready for delivery to ZIP code  

Meet with a Furniture Design Expert at your local store

The Story

The refined elegance of French Deco in antiqued bronze-finished forged metal and glass. Oval coffee table has delicate tapering legs and clear tempered-glass top. For added interest, the lower display shelf features antiqued mirror glass.

Part of the Clairemont Coffee Table Collection

Details and Dimensions

Care

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Clairemont Coffee Table is rated 4.8026 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Table This is the perfect coffee table. Beautifully made, the mirror adds a special look and its the perfect size. We love it!
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great find I have been looking for the right coffee table for months. The Clairemont coffee table fits my needs perfectly. The size is large enough to stand up to my large sofa, but the oval shape and glass, mirror, and metal materials eliminate the visual bulk. The style is elegant, casual and modern at the same time, but It is not too modern to work well with my existing furniture. Best of all, this updated coffee table somehow makes the rest of my furniture look new.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but be careful with wood floors I have been considering this table for some time. I almost bought a slightly damaged store model almost two years ago, but decided against it. I caught this one on a small sale that saved me about $100 and I picked it up myself to save on shipping. This table is gorgeous in my home. I was a little worried that it was going to be a bit long for my space, but it's not as wide as it appears in the photo. I love it, love it, love it! It added the final touch I needed for my living room. Just two cautions: 1. This table is VERY HEAVY and 2.The underside of the feet are very sharp. I am going to add some felt or something to the bottom since I don't have it placed on a rug. When moving it into position I got a small scratch on my hardwood floors.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Well-Made Table The table is really well-made. Like any glass table, it requires a lot of cleaning and the glass does have a couple of scratches after a couple years of use. But, overall, I am very satisfied with the look and quality.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fantastic, fits in room majestically. My daughter bought this for me as a 70th birthday present. I love the shape, the color of the frame and how it makes my living room so elegant. She bought it in MA and it was delivered in MD. Everything about the delivery was great.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No ordinary coffee table I hemmed and hawed about buying this piece and finally pulled the trigger. I couldn't be happier. The table is as beautiful to look at as it is SOLID, the proportions are perfect & the glass shelf underneath is great for displaying books. I will say that the table is much more bronze than gold. It appears gold in the photo but is truly bronze in color. If you are looking for a coffee table that doubles as a piece of art, look no further.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality piece Everyone who visits loves this coffee table. It's oddly elegant and industrial and antique-ish, but it works.Husband requested that I get a rounded coffee table so that he doesn't smack his legs onto sharp corners, so this was the BEST versatile option I found after tireless searching.The table is a little darker and less gold-toned than in the main photo. It's incredibly heavy, and with the pointy legs, it'll dig permanent divots into your rug, but I don't consider that a negative. It won't move or even jiggle if someone bumps into it, so drinks and vases are safe.In the photo, the legs look like they are recessed in a little from the top edge, but they are actually flush.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile look Love the look of this table. Placed in my formal living room with traditional pieces, but can easily blend with modern styles.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUITE BEAUTIFUL Because of the mirror and glass, the table does not seem big and heavy. I have traditional decor and although this is a more contemporary design, it fits in beautifully.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Glass Coffee Table! I have had this table for over a month now and I absolutely love it! I initially chose this piece because I wanted a glass table that opened up my living room (create more space than I have) and showcased my coffee table books. I love the double shelves for storage and displaying accents. Definitely worth the investment- quality piece of furniture!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee table Bought over five months ago. Get tons of compliments. Came exactly as reviewed. Delivery guys were excellent and caring. It is very heavy....Love it.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Heavy, sturdy, looks amazing, like something you would get from a much higher end store. Love it.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size table, doesn't overwhelm the space Although I do like the looks of this table I must say that there should be an age restriction on its purchase. At 60, cleaning the lower shelf is as challenging as a pilates class with a bunch of 20 year olds. The contortions cannot be described in mixed company. However, it's all about looks, and it looks great. It's just too bad that I'll have to gaze upon its handsome features while I tighten my corrective back brace.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Table! I am a high end interior designer and I purchased this oval coffee table to work with my Barbara Barry curved sofa. It's classic and the finish is beautiful. Very heavy, qualitative and a just a wonderful purchase that looks far more pricey than it was.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but not durable I bought this table about two years ago. I think it is beautiful, but after about a year the table started to show terrible scratches and grooves in the top glass even though it has very, very modest use. I called the company to ask about replacement glass and was told they don't sell it. I will most likely try to find a glass vendor that can cut a replacement glass, but I don't think that I could recommend the table given the price and the nature of how quickly and easily the glass scratches.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Related Products
Start with the perfect base. Clean simple lines in four sizes are...
Start with the perfect base. Clean simple lines in four sizes are...
The refined elegance of French Deco in antiqued bronze finished forged metal...
Back to Top