• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Dining & Entertaining>Serveware>Specialty Serveware>Classic Egg Cup
 
Recommended For You
Silicone Basting Brush
Collapse It 1 Cup
Mini Ribbed Bowl with Lid
Stainless Steel Spoon Rest
Powdered Sugar Shaker

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
8/31/2015 3:56:56 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Classic Egg Cup

Classic Egg Cup
  • ClassicEggCupS9
  • KitchenWhitesXAI12

SKU: 429336

$1.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

A breakfast classic in white stoneware, elevated on a flared foot for eggs, appetizers, desserts and more.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Classic Egg Cup is rated 4.7812 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate item Bought a set of eight bs glad I did don't know how I lived with out them :) just as described.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Soft Boiled Egg Holder w/ Multiple Uses I bought 8 of these classic soft boiled egg holders to match my white porcelain dishes. Not only are they well made and hold large sized eggs & some extra large sized eggs they are sold at a very reasonable price. I also use them to serve mini cupcakes or use as mini dessert holders for puddings/sorbet etc. It also can be used to hold wooden eggs or made into mini flower/ tulip holders during the Easter season.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, basic egg cup. Nice classic egg cup to match any table decorations.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are perfect for brunch I love these! These egg cups are perfect for entertaining. 3 minute eggs are the perfect thing to serve for brunch as it does not take long to prepare. These can go in the dishwasher and take up very little space in the cupboard.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminded me of my Youth......Great Egg Cups!!! These little egg cups are just perfect. I've been able to relive a great memory from my youth. My mom used to make my brother and I two soft boiled eggs each along with 2 pieces each of Monks Bread buttered and cut into strips for dunking in the egg. I'm hooed again
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Classic These are so simple, clean, and classic. They look great!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenience I bought this a Christmas present for my son-in-law so I can't officially review it at this time.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little delicate Crate & Barrel is a classy merchant. Everything was shipped well padded and very speedily. I will say these cups are perfect in every way EXCEPT we found a very small chip on the bottom of one of the cups. It was after our first use so we weren't sure if it was shipped that way or we did it ourselves. Since then we are very careful with them because they do seem to be of a lower grade material. What can you expect...they were only $2 each!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great, simple classic egg cup Love these! Simple and classic egg cups. Will go with any table setting and seem to be well made. Have held up well and are dishwasher safe--just note that the underside is hollow so it collects water from the dishwasher, but not a big deal.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add some style to your eggs. Great to see these, they are so hard to find nowdays.Children just enjoy them.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and functional I bought these for a stunning presentation at a dinner party, and they fit the bill. They are simple, but functional. There was no breakage from the delivery.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from egg cup this egg cup is nice with a simple design and shape. just what i was looking for
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This egg cup is a nice size and has a wide base to keep it stable.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These cups are just what I wanted. Simple and elegant.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, delivery, cost -- great Exactly what I had in mind.Bought for both me and my sister.
Date published: 2013-01-01
  • 2015-08-31T06:56CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_s429336, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top