• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home > Kitchen > Coffee & Tea > Coffee Makers > Cuisinart ® Programmable 12 Cup Coffee Maker with Hot Water System
Recommended For You
"World's Best Ciders"
Breville ® Compact Smart Oven ®
Schmidt Brothers ® 7-Piece Carbon6 Knife Block Set
All-Clad ® Stainless 12" Frypan with Lid
KitchenAid ® 5-Speed Contour Silver Diamond Vortex Blender

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
11/25/2014 6:16:39 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Cuisinart ® Programmable 12 Cup Coffee Maker with Hot Water System

Cuisinart ® Programmable 12 Cup Coffee Maker with Hot Water System
  • CuisHtWtrSys12CofMkrLLF11
  • Moccamaster10CCofMkrHI11
  • CuisinartProgrmmbl12cupOC14
  • CuisHtWtrSys12CofMkrF11
  • CuisHtWtrSys12CofMkrAVF11

SKU: 332600

$99.95 sugg. $185.00

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Ships Free

The Story

Cuisinart's programmable coffee maker satisfies the most discriminating coffee lover with pure coffee flavor, from one cup to a dozen — and now adds a hot water system for tea lovers, too. The state-of-the-art contemporary design combines a squared vertical shape and upscale, professional look with the latest brewing technology. Charcoal water filter keeps out calcium and chlorine, while the gold-tone filter locks in coffee flavor; carafe temperature control offers three heat settings. Hot water system operates independently, dispensing hot water on demand for tea, cocoa or soup. Removable drip tray allows plenty of room for taller travel mugs.

Cuisinart® and other Wedding Registry offers

Details and Dimensions

Price Guarantee

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Cuisinart ® Programmable 12 Cup Coffee Maker with Hot Water System is rated 4.25 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coffee For the past 14 yrs we have always used a Bunn, both for taste and the quick brew. The last 3 we've purchased didn't last even 5 yrs, not to mention they leaked all over the counter despite using as directed. We recently purchased this and I have to say it makes a great tasting cup of coffee. I've had no issues with any plastic taste, perhaps there was an issue that has since been fixed. My daughter no longer has microwave hot water for her tea, and it has a preset timer so I can wake up now to my coffee ready and waiting. I won't give it 5 stars til I see how long this one will last.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new coffee and hot chocolate maker! Bought this Cuisinart on sale a month ago and love it. The water heats up quickly and the coffee is done in a jiffy too. Plus the coffee is piping hot- sometimes the cheaper brands simply don’t heat the coffee well. Just like most stainless steel appliances, you will have to wipe it down to get rid of finger prints every so often.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the separate hot water system, coffee and hot tea at the same time made easy with the press of a button. It's Cuisinart so you know it's a great product.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really liking it! We got this as a gift from our wedding registry about two months ago. Cons: the water can be a little difficult to pour in on the coffee side (not really that big of a deal), and I've only used the hot water side once but I did pick up a little bit of that "metal-y" taste that some reviewers have mentioned. Pros: pretty much everything else! We use it every morning and have loved it so far. I especially love that we no longer need to buy coffee filters. I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! One of the best purchases I have ever made! Love the various timer options, never have to worry about whether I left the coffee pot on, and my daughter loves the hot water function for after school snacks!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! We received this as a bridal shower gift. I dont know what the negative post are all about..."the blue light is too bright.." " it spills when pouring"...I mean I guess the blue light is REALLY bright if you are sitting there staring at it! lol And there are no issues with "spilling" when I pour my morning cup of joe. It is also NOT "noisy" unless you consider the slight sound of water brewing to be obnoxious....I also love that I can set the timer for coffee to begin brewing while Im getting ready for work. Also the 5 beeps, which alerts you that your coffee is done, are really loud. but then again....it is a "alert" sooooo its supposed to be loud. So basically what Im saying is ....BUY IT!!
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase!! I purchased this a few months ago and love it! I'm not a big coffee drinker but I am always having dinner parties or family over and they live there coffee. I bought this because I love how I can have hot water ready for tea or hot chocolate for me and have the coffee brewing for them:) Very versatile and looks pretty!! Would def recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple for Decent Coffee! I bought this Coffee Maker in January 2014 and have been using it regularly since. It's a great fit for me since I'm more of a tea drinker learning about coffee and my girlfriend is an avid coffee drinker. While it won't produce the best coffee, its decent enough given how convenient and easy it is to use. To get a better tasting coffee or expresso, you'd have to spend at least 2-3 times as much for a more dedicated machine.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very convenient My husband and I had a cuisinart coffee maker (model that is identical but without hot water) for over 6 years and when we registered for our wedding, last year, we saw this and decided we had to have it. We are both coffee and tea drinkers and this is just perfect. Water comes out hot and holds quite a few cups of water. We regularly clean ours out and run a cycle of water and a tiny bit of white vinegar once a month to keep things running smooth. We have never had our tea water taste like coffee as others have noted. Highly recommend. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is the noise it makes when it's "done" isn't consistent each time. Not sure why...
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Cuisinart Coffe Maker and C & B Online I bought this for our office about 6 weeks ago. I own the coffee pot portion for my own kitchen and have been so pleased with it. I love the timer (coffee when you rise in the morning is a MUST)! The ability to raise or lower the temperature of the carafe is so nice. And at home, I enjoy being able to brew a perfect single cup of coffee by using the "Brew 1 - 4 Cups" button. Adding the hot water to all of this makes it perfect for the office. Our team uses it to make oatmeal in the morning, or a cup of soup. When we host a small meeting, we can fill a teapot in a jiffy. All of this AND the seamless Crate & Barrel online experience.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT WORKS I got this coffee maker right around Christmas time 2013, and so far it has held up. After reading through reviews and looking at other machines I decided to go ahead and purchase this one.CONS-water side doesn't hold as much water as I would like especially if you get a C&B mug. It is difficult to pour water on the coffee side.PROS- Looks great in kitchen, has programmable feature which we use each morning for coffee. The water side, heats up really fast so it makes up for lack in capacity. I like that the coffee lid actually comes off making easy to clean pot.I also purchased it because it came with a coffee grinder at the time. I didn't want a machine that had the grinder in it in case it went bust.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I got this as a wedding present and it works great! I do not have trouble with the plastic taste that other reviewers mention.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Have had this unit for almost 2 years. Hot wtare side is farily quick and take the water to just below boiling. The coffree side works well. Pretty of features.Only negative is a bit hard to fill the coffee side. Lids lift up so you need some overhead clearance.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks so nice Love it ! Have had so many other brands over the years seems as if this one is going to hold up much better.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one We've had this for a year now, and absolutely love it. It's beautiful, goes very well with the other stainless appliances in our kitchen, and has all the functionalities I need. I especially love that it has the coffeemaker and water boiler in one system, and we don't have to have two machines for these two purposes. I hate an overcrowded kitchen!
Date published: 2013-12-15
Related Products
Cuisinart's programmable coffee maker satisfies the most discriminating coffee lover with pure...
Twelve cup programmable coffee maker with re engineered extreme brew technology delivers...
Streamlined style, high performance and full functionality add up to this ultimate...
Back to Top