• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home|Kitchen|Coffee & Tea|Coffee Makers|Cuisinart ® Programmable 12 Cup Coffee Maker with Hot Water System
Recommended For You
Can and Bottle Opener
KitchenAid ® Pour Over Coffee Brewer
Gamila Tea Infuser Stick
Set of 100 Chemex Half Moon Filters
Collapse It 2 Cup

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
3/1/2015 7:34:43 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Cuisinart ® Programmable 12 Cup Coffee Maker with Hot Water System

    
Cuisinart ® Programmable 12 Cup Coffee Maker with Hot Water System
  • CuisHtWtrSys12CofMkrLLF11
  • Moccamaster10CCofMkrHI11
  • CuisinartProgrmmbl12cupOC14
  • CuisHtWtrSys12CofMkrF11
  • CuisHtWtrSys12CofMkrAVF11

SKU: 332600

 $99.95sugg. $185.00     

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Ships Free

The Story

Cuisinart's programmable coffee maker satisfies the most discriminating coffee lover with pure coffee flavor, from one cup to a dozen — and now adds a hot water system for tea lovers, too. The state-of-the-art contemporary design combines a squared vertical shape and upscale, professional look with the latest brewing technology. Charcoal water filter keeps out calcium and chlorine, while the gold-tone filter locks in coffee flavor; carafe temperature control offers three heat settings. Hot water system operates independently, dispensing hot water on demand for tea, cocoa or soup. Removable drip tray allows plenty of room for taller travel mugs.

Cuisinart® and other Wedding Registry offers

Details and Dimensions

Price Guarantee

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Cuisinart ® Programmable 12 Cup Coffee Maker with Hot Water System is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works well to begin with. My husband and I received this as a wedding gift two years ago. It was great for the first year. We are daily coffee drinkers and clean the machine when it indicates us to, however, the warmer is now rusted out and the clean button flashes red at all times. (Even after cleaning it three times in a row). Initially it is a great machine and makes a great cup of coffee...Longevity - wise...it still brews the coffee but the warmer is rusted and the clean button constantly is flashing red. Not sure if we will buy another Cuisinart.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great coffee maker and hot water system. A fantastic way to have coffee and hot water for tea or other hot drinks. It also holds enough for for or five people. Love the smooth transition for me. I am very pleased with it. I have bought a can opener, wine bottle opener and bowls. Very pleased with everything I have. Quality of products are top-shelf .
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker/ hot water a waste of space The coffee maker makes delicious coffee. I love the filter that filters the water for the coffee. As for the hot water side, in my opinion it is a waste of space. It only heats one cup of water at a time. The water sits in the reservoir and gets a plastic taste. You could heat a couple cups of water in a tea kettle almost as fast as the hot water side of the coffee maker. I did not give it 5 stars because of the hot water side.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Features I bought this as a Christmas Present for my husband. We love this coffee pot. It keeps our coffee hot and on those days when I don't want coffee I can have hot tea using the separate hot water system.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ My Coffee ! Love my new coffee and hot water maker sooo nice to have my tea in the evenings , and love my coffee in the mornings !
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee I am so happy with this coffee maker. It makes great tasting coffee and I love having the hot water dispenser side. The grandkids love having their hot chocolate in an instant. Cuisinart has earned my loyalty.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covenient having both in one. I bought this for our office as some employees wanted hot water for tea in addition to coffee. It eliminated one coffee maker that wasn used just to heat hot water. The only downside is that the water smells different, almost like a hot plastic smell.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Convenient Was given one as a gift, and bought another to give. enjoy the single cup hot water feature for a mid-afternoon cup of (instant) coffee. Easy to understand features, and well made. If the regular coffee pot was on the right it would be a little easier to fill the water, but all in all a great choice.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee pot ever! I've had this coffee pot about a year. I drink coffee and hot tea all day. This is the best coffee pot ever! I love it!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love with this coffee maker!! I love everything about this coffee maker (with the exception of the water port..where you pour water into it, being located at the back), but not to outweigh all the pluses. Loving the instant hot water for tea on demand, and making 1 serving oatmeal. Swoon!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cusinert coffee/hot water Perfect I drink coffee, my husband drinks tea,love it !!!!
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good! We had nothing but problems with this pot mostly the electronics for the coffee maker. The hot water side worked fine and was very handy. TW
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plastic Taste in hot water I love my Cuisinart coffee maker; however I bought it to solve my issue of heating hot water for tea. It tastes like plastic! I have tried to use white vinegar to clean it..but I still have a plastic taste. Any suggestions?
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This Coffeemaker! We purchased this a month ago for two reasons: we needed to replace our aging Starbucks coffeemaker and address our new taste for herbal tea. What a great decision this purchase was. It takes half the amount of ground coffee to make a better cup than the Starbucks machine did. Plus, the ability to heat small quantities of hot water for our tea without breaking out the teakettle on the hot stove is beyond convenient. The only very minor negative we've experienced in daily use is that the power cord could be 6-12" longer. Hardly a deal killer. Buy this machine.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coffee For the past 14 yrs we have always used a Bunn, both for taste and the quick brew. The last 3 we've purchased didn't last even 5 yrs, not to mention they leaked all over the counter despite using as directed. We recently purchased this and I have to say it makes a great tasting cup of coffee. I've had no issues with any plastic taste, perhaps there was an issue that has since been fixed. My daughter no longer has microwave hot water for her tea, and it has a preset timer so I can wake up now to my coffee ready and waiting. I won't give it 5 stars til I see how long this one will last.
Date published: 2014-11-16
  • 2015-02-28T08:05CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_s332600, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top