• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Kitchen>Coffee & Tea>Coffee Makers>Cuisinart ® Single Serve Coffee Maker
Recommended For You
Breville ® Infuser Espresso Machine
Bar Keepers Friend Cookware Cleanser & Polish
Shesham Wood Pasta Server
Nespresso ® Aeroccino Plus Frother
Zyliss ® Seafood-Nut Cracker

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
5/27/2015 10:08:19 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Cuisinart ® Single Serve Coffee Maker

Cuisinart ® Single Serve Coffee Maker
  • CuisSnglSrvCoffeeMkrLLF11
  • CuisSnglSrvCoffeeMkrF11
  • CuisinartSingleSrvCfMkrJI12
  • CuisSnglSrvCoffeeMkrAV1F11
  • CuisSnglSrvCoffeeMkrAV2F11

SKU: 666788

$199.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Ships Free

The Story

This state-of-the-art coffee maker combines Cuisinart and Keurig technology for the ultimate in one-cup convenience. Ideal for personal use or entertaining, single K-Cup servings of gourmet coffee, tea or cocoa (over 200 varieties) are ready with one touch in less than a minute, at your preferred strength and without any measuring or mess. Fully programmable machine offers the full spectrum of features, including adjustable temperature control and auto on/off. Five cup sizes include an iced beverage setting; drip tray is removable to accommodate taller travel mugs. Reusable, self-storing My K-Cup filter allows use with any ground coffee. Extra-large water reservoir reduces refills. Rinse control instantly cleans the chamber so every cup maintains its unique flavor; hot water button lets you enjoy your favorite instant coffee or tea, soup or cocoa.

View all Cuisinart products

Cuisinart and other Wedding Registry offers

Details and Dimensions

Price Guarantee

Return/Exchange Policy

Crate and Barrel Recommends

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Cuisinart ® Single Serve Coffee Maker is rated 4.8065 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuisinart put to the test We have purchased different coffee makers through the years. We decided to try a single brew machine for simplicity. Couldn't be happier with this model! Simple, straightforward, flexible. We like the feature that allows one to brew any coffee other than the pods. We have owned it about one month and love it! Seems to be a rugged machine that will withstand daily usage as well as special occasions where the demands are heavier. Do your research however I believe you will be very happy with this model.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuisinart Single Serve coffee I purchased the Cuisinart Single Serve coffee maker over a year ago. I love it and I use it every day from coffee in the morning, ice tea in afternoon and my hot tea for dinner. Easy to use and care for. Especially great when guests drop by and I can offer them the beverage of their choice.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Keurig You Want I've always been a fan of Cuisinart, so when looking for a Keurig it seemed like a no-brainer to try this out. I have not been disappointed! Not only does it look fabulous in the kitchen, it has easy to use features, a wide variety of settings, excellent display, and it makes a perfect cup off coffee, tea, whatever hot liquid item you are serving every time!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Years Better Than Two Previous Keurig Machin I first found this machine at my Dry Cleaner's. I noted what it was and looked it up online and bought it. I had gone through two Keurig machines in 18 months. I have had this one for over two years and it runs like new. This machine as more setting and features than any Keurig machine and works like a charm. Definitely worth the money. This, in essence, is a commercial-type brewer.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker I love this Cuisinart coffee maker! I purchased it more than a year ago and still works perfectly. It makes the perfect amount of coffee for my travel mug. It is programmable so if I want stronger coffee, it can be done. It also has an automatic shut-off time so I don't have to worry about it being left on. It also makes tea with the K-cups.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great when new! I have had this machine for about six months. I only used well-filtered water and when it said to "de-scale", I did so right away. Even with that, the de-scale warning won't turn off. Also, just as another reviewer mentioned, it must be clogged internally somehow, because even when you set it on 12 oz. only around 4-5 oz comes out each time, so you have to keep re-setting it to get a full cup of coffee. Each "4 oz cup" takes approximately 4 minutes. Very disappointed! Makes great coffee when it worked!
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I bought this cuisinart single serve coffee maker for my parents. They love it! They had a kuerig that dad ended up taking to his office, and though they like them both, they like the cuisinart a better. It holds more water, has more options (cup size), is easier to use and clean, and seems more sturdy. It takes up a little more room, but that's fine. I like it when we visit because we can all pick what we want for coffee, hot cocoa, and tea. Always tastes great too. Dad's funny, he loves ordering and trying different beverages.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best K-Cup Machine on the market! We have 2 of these, one at the house and office (and even one in the guestsuite). It take the heavy use and with regular cleaning, it keeps on going. We have had our over 2 years with no problems!
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I drink tea and my husband drinks coffee so this is the perfect machine to please both of us. Including the my K-cup feature is a great way to save money or use your favorite brand of coffee. The features are top-notch - multiple size settings, temp setting, and the ability to rinse the machine. It's super easy to use and perfect for guests, too. Also, it looks great!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I got this as a gift about 3 months ago and have used it every day since then, I love it. Super user friendly, and makes an excellent cup of coffee or tea. The rinse feature makes it easy to switch between the two, and I love the loose tea canister so I have the option to use tea that doesn't come in the pods. Would recommend this to anyone who loves coffee/tea who wants a single cup, efficient brewer!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a Keurig machine, this is great I am not a big Keurig fan generally - I used this machine for a couple years out of convenience, but I find the coffee is always watered down. That being said, I have used a lot of Keurig machines, and this is my favorite. It has all the features I would want to customize my coffee. Plus, it looks much sleeker than other comparable machines. Mine also held up well after years of heavy use. If you're in the market for a Keurig, this is the way to go.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Warranty We bought this about 2.5 years ago. It started to take a long time to brew a cup of coffee. I came on to order a new one when I first learned of the warranty. I called customer service and a new one is on its way for free. I do have to pay for retund postage.The machine itself has been fantastic. My family loves coffee and the machine makes at least 50 cups of coffee a week. Highly recommend this machine.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great when new Bought one of these 2.5 years ago. After about 1 year it will start to not brew unless you turn it off and back on again. Make sure that you remove/replace filter and periodically run some white vinegar through it or it will clog up. After 2 years it wouldn't brew a full cup. Set to full amount, but would only spit out 4 ounces. Got to a point where it took 3-4 minutes to get a single cup brewed. Got a new one.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far so good! we used to have Keurig ...it broke 1 month after warranty. so we registered for this guy hoping Crate & Barrel will stand behind their products. had it for 1 month with no problems. I love that you can set the timer and every morning when I come downstairs its turned on ready to go - I make my 1 cup of coffee (in less than 1 minute) turn it off then the next morning its on again for me. LOVE LOVE. just praying it lasts longer than a year!! come on Cuisinart!!
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision ever! I was skeptical buying another Keurig type of machine because I usually don't like how the coffee tastes or the temperature is never right . I'm so glad I found this machine and trusted the reviews I read! I've never had K-Cups taste so good and the reusable K-Cup filter makes home brewed coffee so easy and tasty!
Date published: 2013-03-04
  • 2015-05-27T06:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_s666788, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top