• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Kitchen>Appliances & Electrics>Toasters & Toaster Ovens>Cuisinart ® Toaster Oven-Broiler
 
Recommended For You
Silicone Baking Mat
KitchenAid® Spiralizer Attachment
KitchenAid ® Red 2-Slice Toaster
Capresso ® 12 Cup Stainless Steel Coffee Maker
Jenny McCoy's Desserts for Every Season Cookbook

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
8/29/2015 10:42:49 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Cuisinart ® Toaster Oven-Broiler

Cuisinart ® Toaster Oven-Broiler
  • CustomClscTstOvnBrlLLS11
  • CustomClscTstOvnBrlAV1S11
  • CustomClscTstOvnBrlAV2S11
  • CuisinartToasterOvnBlrJI12

SKU: 223771

$79.95sugg. $145.00

Ship

Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in early September. 

Pickup in Store

Select Store

The Story

Compact cooking versatility and modern design make this countertop toaster oven-broiler an ideal choice for today's lifestyle. Brushed stainless and black housing is outfitted with wire rack, broiling rack and baking/drip pan. Nonstick interior and removable front crumb tray are easy to clean. "Always even" shade control monitors toasting temperature for maximum consistency; auto slide-out rack means convenient, hands-free loading and removal of foods. Instruction-recipe booklet included.

View all Cuisinart products

Cuisinart and other Wedding Registry offers

Details and Dimensions

Price Guarantee

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Cuisinart ® Toaster Oven-Broiler is rated 4.4286 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy We received this toaster oven six months ago for our wedding. We love using it for broiling and baking, but toasting has been tricky. If I want to toast just 1 or 2 slices of bread, I have to literally sit and watch it toast to make sure it doesn't burn because if I turn it down just a fraction of a notch it doesn't toast completely. It is large and has 2 racks which is nice. It is also very easy to clean which saves a lot of valuable time.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the money Sylish, great size, removable tray is excellent.Using it as a toaster is not so great - it usually burns where the coils are.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster Oven Love the style and toasts evenly with anything I cook
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My husband and I live in a small home and this is EXACTLY what we wanted. In addition to perfect toast, you can cook frozen meals without heating up the entire house using the conventional oven. We've used it daily since January and have had no trouble. Great features and price.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most used kitchen product! This is our most used kitchen product! It's not huge (which we love), so it doesn't take up much counter space but it is quite deep. It's versatile settings make this very handy (toast, bake, broil, etc.)! We love it.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great On My Counter Today the Cuisinart Toaster Oven that I had my eye on was on sale & I got an extra 20% off. Sweet! I actually bought this for my mom who lives with me. This one fit the bill due to it's sleek design. I don't like a lot of clutter on my counter tops so if it's going to be out, it better look good. It's roomy inside, does the job & easy to clean.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Find I bought this to replace a different manufactures model.I am very happy with the way it toasts and bakes. It is much better than the old one I had. I was happy to find it on sale
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great toaster/oven this toaster works great. It heats up so fast. Its very easy to clean because the bottom slides out and very easy to discard of unwanted crumbs. Its very spacious inside. Can fit a lot.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Adequate, just I've used this product for about a year. I saved money, but it wasn't worth it. The machine is fine for toasting and broiling, but the oven is uneven (temperatures are guesswork, inexact) and there is no timer. Were I to purchase another unit of this sort, I'd insist on accurate temperature and a timer. $79 (on sale) is too much for what you get with this.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! We just got this and have used it so many times already, it bakes/toasts so even and quick!  We love it and our friends that have it love it as well!
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought I purchased this hoping it could toast well.So far, every thing I toast from bread to bagels seem to get pretty burned unless I select "light" , then it doesn't toast completely. Therefore, the dial is misleading. Speaking of dial, unless you have very good eyesight, the dial is very hard to see, its all black and you have to look closely to tell where it is. Also, there is no timer on the oven! That makes no sense. So if you are baking, you have to use a separate timer, which becomes annoying.The latch that is supposed to pull out the tray when you open the door does not latch on either.Overall, I believe engineering on this product is poor. They focused much more on looks rather than function.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster oven This great looking toaster oven doesn't take up too much room on the countertop and gets way more use than I originally though it would. We love the ease of use and the modern design. So pleased with our purchase!
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Timer Did not realize when I placed the order online, there is no timer on this appliance.What oven does not have a timer? Disappointed.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Toaster Oven Looks great on my counter. Matches the rest of my appliances. Have not used it yet but am excited to start using soon.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! Great product, perfect size, love the Cuisinart brand.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aesthetically pleasing I purchased this toaster oven for my mom. She loves it! Fits perfectly on her limited counter space and looks very sleek. Toasts nicely. I'm giving it only four stars because the end timer sounds a little like a smoke detector and freaks me out, don't get me wrong it is not that bad, would just like it to be a little quieter. I would definitely recommend this toaster oven!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridal Registry My daughter registered for he Cuisinart ToasterOven-Broiler and the minute I saw it on sale Ibought it for her ~ free shipping too! You can't beatCrate and Barrel. The Cuisinart looksvery nice in my daughter's very modern kitchen.It is so easy to use I might get myself one!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size This toaster oven is the perfect size for a relatively small kitchen. Looks cute too!
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally pleased Have used a toaster oven broiler for many years. This one is the BEST to date. Since I live alone, have not used my oven at all.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient product! Quality is great - I've toasted bread and bagels - the setting needs to be a bit lower than expected so they don't burn. I've reheated pizza and frozen prepared dishes in the oven and the heat is very even in the bake mode. I love this toaster oven. It looks great on my counter. I will use it regularly and in place of the oven in my stove often. I received the toaster oven within a few days after my order was placed. I'm very pleased with total purchase!
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I love this toaster oven. Was looking for a larger oven to replace a rather poor performing Black and Decker. the oven is large enough to bake a meatloaf, personal size pizza or broil 4 chops. But the best part is the toaster. It is very fast and accurate and even buzzes when toast is done. Could not be more pleased!
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great oven We love this oven. Looks great on our counter. Big but not too big.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster oven Beyond happy with this purchase. It has all the features you could want. Great purchase.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!!!! I purchased this toaster oven about 5 months ago and my family absolutely loves it! Easy and convenient and a healthier alternative to microwaving. It does everything all in one little counter top unit.Would recommend definitely!
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size, very versatile I love everything about this toaster-over. It broils, toasts, cooks, and reheats wonderfully. And the size is just right.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size and functionality for an apartment We were looking for a compact multifunctional electronics that works for our small apartment space.This is a great piece. It heats up quickly and evenly. The only "improvement" I think it could have is to color the dial so it's easier to tell what temperature and function they are on. Right now we have to either look really closely, or use our hands to feel.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size This little toaster oven is the perfect size. It's not too big or small and fits right on top of our microwave so it doesn't take up counter space. It heats up super quick and it's very versatile. It's a must have item for any registry!
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, convenient, quick and perfect gift I bought this product online and the process was really quick, easy and convenient. The oven is sturdy and strong. The price also makes it a steal!
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value We use this toaster all the time. It does everything a regular toaster does, but a lot more. Great for toasting sandwhiches and big enough for 3.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase ever I would highly recommend this toaster oven.It is the best ever.I wish I had owned it years ago.It does most anything.I made 2 Zucchini bread in it last week, and have made casserole dishes and what is great about it is you don't have to turn on your large oven,especially in the hot weather..I love it.I have never owned one before and I would recommend it to everyone.The toaster works great and I have made pizza and made grilled cheese.I can't say enough about this product.
Date published: 2012-08-01
  • 2015-08-29T08:54CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_s223771, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top