• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Organization>Furniture>Bookcases>Davis 36" Brushed Silver Wall Shelf
Recommended For You
Archetype 36" Brown Ledge
Loft Wall Shelf I
Loft Wall Shelf II
Archetype 24" Brown Photo Ledge
Archetype 24" Black Photo Ledge

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/3/2015 2:17:51 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Davis 36" Brushed Silver Wall Shelf

Davis 36" Brushed Silver Wall Shelf
  • DavisWallShelfBrshSlvr36inS13
  • DavisWlShelvesBrshSlvrS12
  • DavisWallShelvesBrshSlvrS13
  • SpotlightOfficeCollctnJB11
  • DavisWallShelfJB11
  • RoryDaybedLompoloBedLnsJB14
  • FormatBlackFramesJI12
  • SpotlightDskFileCbntSlmJL13
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 176349

$44.95

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in early August.

The Story

Slim-lined ledges are crafted of stainless steel with a brushed silver finish to display favorites photos, glassware, spices, bar condiments or knick-knacks.

Part of the Davis Brushed Silver Wall Shelves Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Davis 36 Brushed Silver Wall Shelf is rated 4.3913 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice just what i was looking for. would have liked for it to be a little deeper though.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek look This was in stock at my local crate and barrel and well packaged. Thankfully I had read other reviews and knew it did not come with any hardware. There are not holes for the screws across the wall mount piece so sadly I could not mount it to a wall stud. (A poor design). I did buy wall anchors and it now looks fantastic and I've received many compliments.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look! Doesn't come with mounting equipment This shelf looks great, and mounts very easily. Mounted with good anchors, is very stable. No mounting equipment comes with them though.Overal a unique look for our wall. I bought 3 others in different sizes.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Picture Rails We recently purchased 2 of these picture rails. They have perfectly completed our living room! They are timeless pieces and to me, there is no better way then to decorate your home with family and friends. We bought a bunch of the picture frames to put on here as well and we could not be happier. The quality and look is makes our living room look like it cost a million dollars!
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them Love these on the accent wall in my entry... Look great mixed with the brush nickel frames
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive shelves I bought all three sizes and hung them on one large wall. The clean lines and silver finish look good and contemporary. Since I'm fairly handy, I didn't mind that I needed to provide my own hardware. The longest shelf was a little crooked, and that was a disappointment. Also, because of its length, it hangs differently from the other sizes. I wish it were more flush to the wall, but it's ok.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Kitchen! I originally ordered the wrong size shelf and had no issues returning the product with the help of customer service and get the right size shelf to complete my dry storage pantry. These shelves are super easy to hang, add a nice modern touch without being over the top and are deep enough to hold large cans and spice containers! A must have for any kitchen!
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and very functional We purchased these to replace some shelve purchased from a C&B competitor, and and I'm so happy we finally made the change. These shelves are an excellent buy. They hang beautifully and hold quite a few frames. A definite recommend!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! These shelves are quite elegant...clean lines, just enough of a lip to contain photos and other objects, great somewhat brushed finish. Not only that, they were extremely easy to hang. I like them so much, I'm looking for somewhere else in my house I could use them.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek and Modern Bought four of these shelves and they look amazing, only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because hardware wasn't included but other than that they are very stylish.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek and Modern Bought four of these shelves and they look amazing, only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because hardware wasn't included but other than that they are very stylish.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No mounting hardware I had the same issue. Bought 2 shelves and I was anticipating great mounting quality due to the price, its a wall shelf and crate and barrels quality.  I've owned the shelves for 3 weeks now not ready to install
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shelves, but no screws/or type of screw Great wall shelf, and nice pictures in the directions, but this does not come with screws to install and the directions only show a picture of the screw/dry wall anchor. It is fine if they don't come with screws, but store clerks and mainly directions should have a list of what to buy. Frustrated when it came to installation time and we had to bring shelf to hardware store to determine what to purchase.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect.... I bought them for use in my kitchen. I have mason 3 mason jars on each of the three shelves I purchased and they look great. They hold my grains, nuts, and legumes wonderfully. So top scores for looks and utility. The only glitch is instead of fitting flush to the wall, they lean out a bit due to the bracket attachment. The lip on the ledge keeps things from falling off though, easy to live with and use.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool shelf This is a perfect shelf for above my kitchen cook-top. A great price for stainless, and it has a clean look.
Date published: 2012-08-12
  • 2015-06-02T09:20CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_s176349, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top