• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Home > Outdoor Living > Outdoor Furniture Collections > Dune Collection > Dune Sofa with Sunbrella® Taupe Cushion
Recommended For You
Regatta Sofa
Outdoor Paprika Pouf
Regatta Lounge Chair
Alfresco Grey Side Table-Stool
Alfresco Grey Dining Bench

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
7/25/2014 2:43:01 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Dune Sofa with Sunbrella® Taupe Cushion

Dune Sofa with Sunbrella® Taupe Cushion
  • DuneSofa3QS12
  • DuneAV4ORVS11
  • DuneSofaS12
  • DuneAV1ORVS14
  • DuneAV1ORVS11
  • DuneSofaSdS12
  • DuneAV11ORVS13
  • DuneSofaGroupORVS14
  • DuneSofaSideTableORVS14
  • DuneLoungeChairAVS12
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 546375

Sale $1,199.00 reg. $1,399.00

Delivery In stock and ready for delivery to ZIP code  

Meet with a Furniture Design Expert at your local store

The Story

Our urban style Dune collection is truly a modern "indoor room" that lives outdoors. Sleek outdoor-grade stainless steel frames are upholstered in taupe Batyline® synthetic mesh that is UV-, fade-, mold-, tear- and stain-resistant. Sofa includes seat and back cushions with taupe weather-resistant Sunbrella® acrylic covers. Dune dining collection also available.

Part of the Dune Sofa with Sunbrella® Taupe Cushion Collection

Details and Dimensions

Care

Return/Exchange Policy

Outdoor Furniture Protection/Care

 

Dune Sofa with Sunbrella® Taupe Cushion is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful clean lines and very functional We are very happy with the Dune sofa--clean lines that go well with nearly all decor. Most importantly the sofa is very functional. It dries within an hour of rain without any spots. Dirt wipes off easily. Looks great with a variety of pillows, rugs, etc.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern clean lines and comfortable A lot of sleek modern furniture is not comfortable but not this outdoor sofa. It's well made and good looking but most surprising is how comfortable it is. Perfect for outdoor naps by the pool. You get what you pay for.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect! If you like form an function, the Dune collection is right for you. This is the second Dune set I buy because it is trendy, comfortable and durable. Fist set I bought was 1 year ago and loved it. Great for a small space, contemporary and withstands the elements well.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dune Sofa We built a new house and we purchased the Dune Collection for our outdoor space. We are pleased with the quality of the Dune sofa. The sofa not only looks good but is comfortable as well.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my patio furniture! We recently bought a new house & couldn't wait to get started on the back yard. Our first purchase was the patio furniture from the Dune collection. We got it within a few days and couldn't be happier! It's sleek, clean lines are attractive and really comfortable! And the neutral colors are a perfect backdrop to the bright flowers in our garden. We added a yellow umbrella & some bright throw pillows & it looks stunning!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Outdoor Furniture Ever We furnished our outdoor screened patio with a Dune Sofa, Lounge Chair, Ottoman, and two nesting tables. We did this 6 month ago and a thrilled with the comfort and durability. When it rains the fabric dries quickly and does not spot. We have also had many complements from whoever has visited us
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Dune Collection as a Whole I purchased many items from the Dune collection and am thrilled with them. They are light weight which lets me change the arrangement often. I love the contemporary look - even my contractor that built my new outside space fell in love with the look of this furniture. With the pop of yellow I added, I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it but can't find covers the right size I bought the sofa and lounge chair in July this year.  They look amazing and so far, the cushion color has held up (I'm watching that closely given previous reviews I read).  I am really having trouble finding outdoor furniture covers that fit this furniture, even from Crate&Barrel,
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our outdoor living room Our outdoor deck overlooks the beautiful Rocky Mountains and we wanted furniture that would encourage us to sit and enjoy the view. We sat on many sets before purchasing this one. It feels almost like an indoor piece of furniture. We love this furniture and feel we have added square footage to our home with its purchase.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dune..great product I bought the Dune sofa and the high dining set with four chairs. This is a great purchase, great delivery, and excellent customer service. I love the comfort, the look, and am overall very pleased with my purchase. Bought outdoor pillows and a rug too. All great and very impressed. Makes me smile to look at it and use it. I never have written a review but my last 3 purchases with Crate & Barrel have been outstanding. I have bought a platform bed, shelving, and rug in addition to these items. Thank you for great products and delivery.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and contemporary I bought 2 Dune sofas, 2 ottomans, 2 dining chairs and the stack tables. This is a beautiful set that is high quality and very comfortable. The quality of the cushions and fabric is apparent. I also purchased the umbrella, pillows and lanterns to match. Large investment for our deck but one I know I will be happy with for a long time. Delighted. Allows a lot of flexibility in seating configuration
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy High quality, comfy and stylish. we are very pleased with this Sofa.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Furniture Very comfortable and looks fabulous. We spend much more time outside now. Invest in covers to make it last longer as this set is pricey.
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I had a good feeling about this whole Dune set when I saw it in store, but I have to say it looks even better on my lanai. I have this piece along with 2 of the side chairs and a table. Neighbors all love my outdoor furniture, and it looks great spruced up with colorful pillows. Awesome purchase!
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for screened in porch i've been looking for 6 years for an outdoor set for our screened in porch. room is small - approx 13' x 13' and i didn't want something wicker/old fashioned. i've been eyeing the dune collection for a few summers, and finally went to the store to make the purchase. sales was tremendously helpful. i spent about 2 hours mapping out the space, moving furniture around, adding accessories... basically creating my exact grouping. and when everything was delivered, it fit even better than i imagined. the furniture is very comfortable - not super high-back, which is nice for maintaining the view of the outdoors. very minimalist/modern. with the leg style, it's easy to sweep underneath. i purchased the sofa, 2 chairs, 2 ottomans, the coffee table, a small round accent table, and the cart (as seen in the corner). of all the rooms in my house, this is the most complete.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Related Products
Add extra comfort to Rocha sofa with fade , water and mildew...
Our urban style Dune collection is truly a modern "indoor room" that...
Optional charcoal cushion is fade and mildew resistant Sunbrella® acrylic....
Back to Top