• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Dining & Entertaining>Drinkware>Wine Glasses>Edge 13 oz. Wine Glass
Recommended For You
Orb Tall Drink Glass
Tour Water Goblet
Hip Red Wine Glass
Tour Red Wine Glass
Vineyard 15 oz. Chardonnay Wine Glass

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
5/3/2015 9:32:17 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Edge 13 oz. Wine Glass

 
Edge 13 oz. Wine Glass
  • EdgeWine13ozF10R
  • EdgeWineSuiteF10R
  • EdgeStemwareFC08
  • BellamyEdgeXAI12
  • PinchCarafeEdgeGRF13
  • EdgeWineGlassesDC14
  • EdgeStemwareHD08
  • WalkerRoundDiningTableFI11
  • EdgeStemwareHD09
  • BntSqDnrPltRndSldPltGR15
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 378771

$12.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

Cylindrical bowls with flat bases have a dramatic, contemporary look that lends an elegant edge to the enjoyment of wine.

Part of the Edge Wine Glasses Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Edge 13 oz. Wine Glass is rated 4.3797 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and stylish These glasses are stylish and modern. Love them for cocktail parties and dinner with my husband. I can't find wine glasses anywhere else like these!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from easkily broken I used this once. As I was washing the glass, I put the washed glass in the drying rack and the glass broke. I was upset. I only had this for one week. Thank goodness I still have one left.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edge Champagne Flute These are elegant in design and striking to the eye since they do not follow the traditional cone shape. Just what I was looking for. Leave it to Crate & Barrel to offer a lovely variety of choices.
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but super delicate We got these wine glasses from our wedding registry and while we love how they look, they are EXTREMELY fragile - both the stems and the bowl of the glass are delicate and thin. I wouldn't put these in a dishwasher and even when we wash them by hand we have to take the utmost care. I'd still recommend them but probably better for special occasions than every day use.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously Elegant, and beautiful wine glass I had been looking all over Hong Kong for cylinder shaped wine glasses, but found that only Crate&Barrel would offer these, so I did our first online order with C&B. The glasses are simply stunning and go with all table settings (pic's don't do them justice). They look and feel fragile but if they were made any thicker, they would loose their elegance and be too clunky. We love them so much we use them as our everyday wine glass - wine should be enjoyed and in such a gorgeous glass, it only seems right!
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's love! I am absolutely in love with these, couldn't be happier! Feels so elegant, even drinking OJ in them for breakfast.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So chic I love the modern look of these. I have the matching champagne flutes and people love to use them when they come over. The only downside is that they are quite fragile – we've already broken two of them just by dropping them in the sink or tapping them on something too hard. I keep replacing them, though, because I just love them so much!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! We have the Red, White and Champagne Glasses. They are so elegant and nice to drink wine out of. I was looking for something a little different from the balloon wine glasses and this is exactly what I was looking for. I love pulling them out for guests and every day use.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite Champagne Flutes These glasses are just beautiful.  I bought 8 for me and 4 for my daughter.  We will only use them on special occasions. These are delicate, but durable.  Best quality and beauty I have seen.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought the champagne flutes and I too thought they might be too delicate but after using them, not so much. Great quality and simply stunning!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For our 35th anniversary I have loved these glasses for a long time and when the free shipping on any size order came available I finally broke down and bought them. My husband and I shared our champagne in style.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and puts up with my abuse! I saw these on tv but was a little leary because of how thin they looked. I purchased two of the 15oz wine glasses to try them out. They are awesome. I use them all the time and they have held up. I even accidentally dropped one in the sink while I was washing it and it didn't break or even chip. They are thin but have put up with almost everyday use and washing. I don't even hand wash them anymore, they go straight into the dishwasher with no problems. I purchased four more 15oz wine glasses, two of the 13oz wine glasses and I am going back for more. I am going to purchase the champagne flutes to complete my set. I am very happy with these!!
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect style for any setting I love my new wine glasses and received rave reviews from all my friends and family. Will be buying the red wine glasses and the champagne flutes to complete my set. 5 star rating and would recommend these for anyone looking to drink in style.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant yet Fragile I LOVED these glasses from the moment I saw them on a TV show, and happier to have found they were sold at Crate & Barrel! I was very pleased with the price per glass, and the way my order was shipped was great! My glasses were delivered to me in tact. They're very fragile glasses, must handle with care. Happy Camper!
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Fragile Beautiful glasses but very fragile. Not sure how to wash the sparkling wine glasses they are so narrow.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful - but VERY fragile These are so elegant and stylish. I have broken soooo many due to them being so fragile. Washing them is challenging. MUST hand wash with extra care. I would prefer the stem to have more strength
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant These glasses are so elegant and beautiful, I have been looking all over for these glasses. They are totally worth the purchase for the price!!!!
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love these glasses! I had seen these in the store and loved them but couldn't decide if they seemed too fragile. Decided to order and haven't regretted it at all! I get compliments on them all the time. I am very careful with them when I wash - always by hand. Had to replace one due to a chip.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wedding Gift We've ordered these wine glasses as wedding gifts for the past 2 weddings we've attended. The brides and grooms from each wedding loved them! With the square shape they add an element of whimsey to an otherwise ordinary gift. Also, the $4.95 flat rate shipping makes this such an easy gift to send early to the recipients house and not have to worry about lugging a gift around on the day of the wedding for us or them!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these glasses!! I purchased the 15 oz and 13 oz glasses a while ago and have been admiring the champage glasses. I finally broke down and purchased them and I love them. I had a party this weekend and everyone loved them too. I am sure lots of my friends will be purchasing them soon, as everyone was asking where I got them and what they cost.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mod bar set We registered for these and I was nervous because the glass looked so thin. BUT I loved them so much I was willing to take that risk. We even used the champagne flutes at our wedding!We have moved 3 times with them and not a one has broken. I may baby them a bit but they get washed just like other glasses. I just double bubble wrap them while packing.They are the perfect blend of modern and classic and I look forward to using them for years to come.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wine tastes better... OK, maybe it doesn't taste better but you definitely will enjoy it more if you drink out of these glasses. The quality is great! We purchased them in September and now it's January we have only one broken, and the guest that broke it is kind of sloppy, so it wasn't the glass. I put these in the dish washer sometimes and we use them almost every day, especially during the holidays I washed them every day and I am not the most careful person either. I am going back tomorrow to buy a few more just in case that sloppy guest comes over again. :)
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionable LOVE these edge wine glasses. I saw them on a show (although those ones were by Karl Lagerfeld) and began searching for them. I was a little surprised when I was not able to find this style of wine glass all over, but was so happy when I found this similar style at Crate&Barrel. They look great, you and your guests will love them and the glasses are decent quality.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful Style, but... These are gorgeous! I love drinking out of them, but when I got them didn't realize how fragile they are - it's really thin glass and it makes washing them a challenge. We have to hand wash them, and I used a sponge stick so have to be extra careful. My husband is not allowed to wash these because he doesn't realize how gentle you have to be - he has broken this along with our water glasses that we got from Crate & Barrell. Next time, i will be looking for thickness of glass along with the high style.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice wine glass I wanted this wine glass because I saw them on Gossip Girl and fell in love. These look JUST like the ones from the show and are even more elegant looking in person! They are a very fair price too.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern classic Love the looks of these wine glasses. They are comporary cool! I might have to order more ....
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edge Wine Glasses I gave these as a gift, and they are beautiful and elegant!! I highly recommend these glasses!!
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chic but Fragile Loved the design as they are so chic and modern. Please be advised that the glasses are NOT durable. You must be very careful while washing and handling them as they tend to chip. Unfortunately these wont stand the test of time.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Edge These glasses are breathtaking. They certainly make a statement. I know it says to handwash them, but I have put them in the dishwasher for five years now and never have a problem. They make a huge statement on the table.
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shape I love these glasses because they are different from the average round look of wine glasses. They catch the attention of those you are entertaining and are a conversation starter in themselves. I registered for these for my wedding in July 2010. Received the white wine Edge glasses.
Date published: 2011-08-23
  • 2015-05-03T07:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_s378771, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top