• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Home > Kitchen > Kitchen Accessories > Cooking Utensils > Egg Ring
Recommended For You
USA Pan Pro Line Nonstick Rectangular Cake Pan
Tovolo Dripless Baster
Collapsible Funnel
OXO® Nylon Spoon
Zyliss® Apple Corer

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
7/30/2014 4:20:14 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Egg Ring

Egg Ring
  • EggRingRound3inF7
  • ReversibleDoubleGrdlGrlJB09

SKU: 300837

$3.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

Fry up a special breakfast or brunch treat with this clever egg ring. Add a professional touch to home-cooked egg dishes.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Egg Ring is rated 3.8947 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Handy! These are very handy and easy to use. One comment I have though is to definitely spray the rings with Pam before using.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Egg Ring I bought this a month ago and the egg whites leaked out of the rings. They are okay but would have liked something to keep the egg shape better.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eggs-actly Average I spread the ring with Pam baking spray and tried to use a butter knife to separate when the egg was mostly cooked; didn't work at all. I'm going to try again, but, so far, success was not apparent as only part of the egg got cooked. One egg was sacrificed and the other didn't look so good when done.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these work! after reading the negative reviews, i was hesitant, but these seemed to be the best option i could find. I get a perfect egg by doing the following: heat up rings in the pan over low heat. spray pan and rings liberally with pam. fill with egg. once the egg has mostly solidified, i run a butter knife around egg, gently lifting up on ring and the egg drops out. flip and finish. the handles don't get hot so no need for mitts. if you want cooked egg in a circle, these do the job well!
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Egg ring the BEST! i had reservations on buying this product given some so-so reviews by others. The sticking issue.I went ahead bought four. i could see why others gave it thumbs down, it did stick.LOW HEAT LOW HEAT my new wife said. okay geeez. you know it worked!i put boiling water in a ceramic bowl and soak the egg rings while i prep the food and griddle (high heat for hash browns until lightly brown then low heat). Once the potatoes are ready and lowered heat, i place the preheated egg rings on the griddle and add appox one tablespoon of non-dairy cooking oil in each egg ring then the eggs. VIOLA! perfect evenly cooked eggs.....picture perfect every time.Thank you for your presence in retail in Los Angeles, CA
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I was Looking For! Bought two of these about a month ago. Very pleased so far. They are durable and well made. I suspect those who have had problems with these rings should not be blaming the rings.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY CAMPER! I've been searching high & low for this this tool/gadget to make perfectly round eggs for my WONDERFUL HUBBY. Haven't used it yet, but everything I purchase from CRATE & BARREL is always perfect..."what a surprise...NOT". This service is the best! It's scarey when they don't have something...it only happens once in a while. All good.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok The egg leaked. I'm a little disappointed in this. I have used other ones that were a lot worse, but I'm still not thrilled with this.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job These work good once you learn the tricks (and follow instructions). The first time we tried them we didn't let them get hot before putting the eggs in. They still tasted good.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes good egg sandwiches This really helps to make good egg "mcmuffins". You do have to spray the inside of the ring so the egg doesn't stick. It's not the perfect "invention" but it does work. The handle gets in the way when you want to flip the egg.
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Egg did leak out of ring just a little. I put a little butter around ring before I dropped egg in and it did not stick at all. These are much better than others I have purchased in the past.
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Handle gets way too hot to use. Eggs stick to it even with a coat of Pam
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Egg rings This is another product my husband and I purchased and we love it. Makes the best eggs. Just crack the egg inside the ring and it is perfect every time; equivalent to the egg for the egg mcmuffin sandwich and we make sausage, egg, and cheese muffin sandwiches. YUM!!
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Egg Ring the best I've seen in a long time They work great, I like them. It makes great great eggs for the muffs
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revolutionary Breakfast Sandwiches! I love these! They have totally revolutionized my breakfast sandwiches!I use a large egg in them, but to give them the extra oompf I add extra egg white until it's just below the top of the ring. Then I sprinkle with salt & generous pepper. I cook them for about 4 minutes on medium- so there is just a little gooey egg white on the top. Then I cut them out (when needed) and flip them, letting them cook for just another 1-2 minutes or so.Once I figured out the 1 1/2 egg thing, my husband started giving me rave reviews. They are so much better!I use an oil mister to help prevent sticking, but I sometimes use a butter knife to cut around the edge. As another reviewer wrote- let it warm up first to prevent sticking- so I will try that too. Enjoy!
Date published: 2011-08-31
Related Products
The white slides away as the yellow cradles in the cup of...
Misting your own oils adds flavor, controls fat, and eliminates the environmentally...
Year round harvests headline Mary McCartney's collection of produce focused fare, inviting...
Back to Top