• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Decor & Pillows>Pillows & Throws>Pillow Inserts>Feather-Down 24"x12" Pillow Insert
 
Recommended For You
Circuit Wall Candle Holder
Galvin Dining Table
Pennie Sofa
Lambskin 42"x72" Throw/Rug
Sierra Queen Bed

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
7/1/2015 3:30:06 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Feather-Down 24"x12" Pillow Insert

Feather-Down 24"x12"  Pillow Insert
  • PillowStuffer24x12F12
  • FeatherPlwInsertStckRctF13
  • DownDuvetInsertFI12
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 278541

$9.00

Delivery No longer available online.

The Story

Plump up an accent pillow cover with a plush blend of duck feathers and down. Cotton cambric shell. Overlocked safety stitching finishes the edges. Bed pillows also available.

Part of the Feather-Down Rectangular Pillow Inserts Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Feather-Down 24x12 Pillow Insert is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable! I always buy inserts from C&B...good quality and have a large selection of sizes!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft Purchased this for decorative throw pillow that did not come with an insert. This was such a great value. Very soft and fits perfect. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfectly plush I bought this a month ago and it is soft yet firm enough to withstand being a throw pillow. I will be back for more to replace yhe display pillows on my cozy bed.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Bought this on line, and went to the store to pick it up. I was looking for a lumbar down pillow insert and Crate and Barrel had the best price. Once I saw it in person, I realized it was not the correct size insert I needed, and no bigger one was available. The salesperson was very nice and quickly refunded my purchase.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I bought a sham for my son from England for Christmas and searched many stores for this particular size and happily found it at Crate & Barrel it is very nice quality shipped on time and packaged nicely
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality at good price Simple pillow insert at a great price! Could be just a tad bit more filled but no complaints.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I ordered 1 of these rectangular down pillow inserts and I love it! The look, feel, and smell of down are just so much nicer than polyfill. And you can't beat the price!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pillow Insert Ever The very best quality for the money. A very well made and perfect insert. I will definitely purchase more in the future and would recomend them to anyone for their own decor. I would also recomend these for professional use to display your wares or for the professional decorator.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic inserts These are the best pillow inserts anywhere and the price and shipping are unbeatable.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pillow forms for a project I bought these pillows because they were recommended for a quilted pillow project I did. They were reasonably priced, the shipping was fast and cheap, and the pillows have proven to stand up to time and are the perfect size. Especially if you want to make your own pillows for a couch. I would buy more anytime.
Date published: 2013-02-22
  • 2015-06-30T07:39CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_s278541, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top