• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Gift Ideas>Gifts By Recipient>Chef Gifts>ZWILLING ® J.A. Henckels VistaClad Ceramic Nonstick Frypans
Recommended For You
Cuisinart ® MultiClad Unlimited ™ 12" Frypan
All-Clad ® Stainless 12" Frypan with Lid
All-Clad ® d5 5-Piece Cookware Set
Calphalon Contemporary ™ Nonstick 10" Frypan
Cuisinart ® Green Gourmet 10" Frypan

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
5/30/2015 5:03:43 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

ZWILLING ® J.A. Henckels VistaClad Ceramic Nonstick Frypans

ZWILLING ® J.A. Henckels VistaClad Ceramic Nonstick Frypans
  • VistaCladCrmcFrypnS3F13
  • ZWILLINGJ.A.CeramicFryFB15
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

$59.95 - $89.95sugg. $75.00 - $115.00

The Story

We've partnered with Zwilling J.A. Henckels, the standard-bearer for premium cutlery since 1731 and pioneer of stainless-steel knives, to bring you this new ceramic nonstick cookware exclusive to Crate and Barrel. The breakthrough eco-friendly CeraForce nonstick ceramic finish is extremely scratch-resistant, and is free of PTFE and PFOA. It also creates fewer emissions in production and does not release fumes when heated. The Henckels traditions of quality, innovation and stainless steel expertise inform this fully clad three-ply cookware with an aluminum core for quick and even heat conduction. A magnetic stainless steel exterior that's 3MM thick makes it compatible with all types of cooktops including induction. Additional fry pan features include stay-cool handle with nameplate and easy-control loop design and non-drip pouring rim.

View all Zwilling J.A. Henckels products

Details

Return/Exchange Policy

ZWILLING ® J.A. Henckels VistaClad Ceramic Nonstick Frypans

ZWILLING ® J.A. Henckels VistaClad Ceramic Nonstick 8" Frypan.

SKU: 197238

$59.95sugg. $75.00

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Ships Free

ZWILLING ® J.A. Henckels VistaClad Ceramic Nonstick 10" Frypan.

SKU: 197300

$69.95sugg. $90.00

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Ships Free

ZWILLING ® J.A. Henckels VistaClad Ceramic Nonstick 12" Frypan.

SKU: 197335

$89.95sugg. $115.00

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in early June.

Ships Free

More ZWILLING ® J.A. Henckels VistaClad Ceramic Nonstick Cookware

ZWILLING ® J.A. Henckels VistaClad Ceramic Nonstick 2 qt. Sauce Pan with Lid.

SKU: 197378

$79.95sugg. $100.00

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in early June.

Ships Free

Customers Also Viewed

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
ZWILLING ® J.A. Henckels VistaClad Ceramic Nonstick Frypans is rated 4.2917 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible. Just terrible. Seeing all the good reviews, I'm not certain if I somehow just got a dud. This pan was sooooo NOT non stick, it was unbelievable. Even using oil, everything from vegetables to eggs to meat stuck badly to the surface of this pan. I used and washed the pan only as per the instructions and it never performed, not once. After multiple (8-10) tries, the surface lost its smoothness adding to the problem. I have contacted Henckels and have heard nothing back from them. What a waste of money this pan was. I've done better with cheap $30.00 pans that stop performing after 8 months. I didn't even get a single good use out of this awful product. Perhaps mine was defective somehow? I have to wonder.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Non-Stick Ever I cook all the time and am so reluctant to purchase unknown products. But I bought these...so glad I did. They are completely non-stick. Eggs, cheese, milk, nothing sticks. Highly recommend these non-stick pans.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised me I bought this pan, wanting to buy scanpan. Finding out that crate did not carry scanpan, I bought the swilling frypan. We were in Sarasota and staying in a rental. After using the swilling, I was so surprised at the performance of this pan. Non-stick, easy to clean, and still looks like new. Loved it and suggested it to the owners of the rental.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best frypans around I bought 3 different sizes of these frypans! They are fantastic! They clean up so quick and easy (except for the two metal screw-type pieces holding the handle on, but that is so minor to how terrific these pans are). I love to cook in them. Never thought omelets would be this easy! I love that they are ceramic, no worries about possible sickness, etc. Plan to get more of this brand of pan. Love, love, love them!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Non-stick pan I bought one of these pans over Christmas and love it. I then purchased the small skillet and can't believe how wonderful it is for cooking eggs.I will eventually get all the pieces of this set!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We bought two individual pots with the ceramic nonstick coating and love them. I feel better about cooking with a ceramic coating versus a non-stick coating. The pots heat evenly and have a nice weight to them. When boiling water with the lids on, the steam is able to escape without causing the lid to rattle or the water to boil over unless the burner's on full force.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Nonstick that really is. I love this pan. My eggs are perfect. Cleanup is a snap. Quite honestly, I do add olive oil to the pan before I crack the eggs. I might get very different results without the oil, but olive oil is healthy so I intend to keep using it. Today I am ordering the 10" pan.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier! We own two 10" pans and one 8" pan. Can't say enough good things. Easy clean-up. No residue build-up. Have used with and without oil/butter with great success. We get good sears when needed (although don't look to it for the deep, significant sear you might want on your steak). Eggs are better than any other pan we've used. Cooks evenly, even on our unevenly heating electric range. Good shape and handling too. Nice high sides that keep it in the pan. We've put everything else in the closet!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan! Got this pan as a wedding gift - it is awesome! Nothing sticks, cooks food well. Want to buy the 10" version - so much better than regular non-stick!!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fry Pan Ever I got this fry pan as a gift for Christmas. I've used it several times to make scrambled eggs and it's fantastic. The eggs don't stick at all and the cleanup is super easy. Very high quality product.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pan I own Bought this a month or ago and I use it almost daily. It browns food so well and is easy to clean that it's the only pan I reach for. Nice weight.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent frypan and a great value I love to cook and enjoy having high quality cookware. This pan is fast becoming one of my favorite. It distributes the heat very evenly so no hot spots develop. I absolutely love the ceramic surface, cleans with no effort. The handle is very sturdy and comfortable in the hand.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful nonstick My husband and I purchased a couple of the vista clad pans. We love the performance of these pans. We found that using lower heat gets the same results as using a higher heat with other nonstick pans. Also love that these are manufactured more ecofriendly and trust the quality to be safe while cooking.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I went in to C&B to replace my very old Calphalon 8" pan. As I brought it to the counter to pay, the salesman saud that the new Zimmering clay pans were much better at non-stick. Reluctantly I bought it.After the first try cooking eggs with it I was very disappointed at just how poorly this "non stick" pan performed. The eggs stuck to it like glue. A second attempt coating the pan with vegetable oil was no better. I will never buy this product again.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite non-stick ever. This pan is easy to cook eggs in and cleanup is super easy. I still use oil to fry with but don't seem to use as much now. I also use it to re-heat foods since the cleanup is so convenient. I also was attracted to the product because of the safe coating.
Date published: 2014-12-14
  • 2015-05-29T12:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_54527, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top