• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Dining & Entertaining>Serveware>Gravy Boats>Gravy Boat with Saucer
 
Recommended For You
Charlotte Cake Stand
Molto Oval Platter
Calphalon Contemporary ™ Nonstick Roaster with Lifters and Baster
Roulette Sugar Bowl with Lid
Staccato Sugar Bowl with Lid

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
9/1/2015 8:19:53 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Gravy Boat with Saucer

Gravy Boat with Saucer
  • GravyBoatWSaucerF8
  • GravyBoatWSaucerAVF8
  • RectangularPlattersOB09
  • Page27WhitewareVol4
  • PorcelainGravyBoatwSacrOB06

SKU: 347275

$14.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

Alongside virtually any dinnerware, this versatile and simply-styled white boat pours gravy, reductions, dressings and sauces. Saucer catches the drips before they hit the table or linens.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Gravy Boat with Saucer is rated 4.8961 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and classic We needed a gravy boat to host Thanksgiving dinner, and it needed to go with our existing dishes. This one fit the bill, and wasn't expensive either. Looks great, does the job.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great simple gravy boat Clean, crisp, and the perfect gravy boat. We have it to go with our Roulette dishes.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic Item I bought this gravy boat to accompany my Hue plate collection. The item is timeless. We have used it many times, not just for gravy. The size is great for many guests and the spout is a good size. The item is durable but not too heavy to be passed around. I would recommend this item to be part of your classic kitchen collection.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for hosting a dinner party I bought this gravy boat just before the holidays. The quality of the boat and saucer are very good - not heavy, thick porcelain but durable enough for the dish washer. I really like the shape of the boat and it's nice to have a matching saucer to avoid spills on the table cloth and table!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Gravy! I bought this for my future son-in-law because he didn't have one when we went for Thanksgiving. Serving gravy was much easier at Christmas! He likes it because of the plain white color and simple lines.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shape and weight I've used it for Thanksgiving and brunches (homemade syrups) and it's perfect! Not heavy enough for kids to struggle even when full, but sturdy.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met all expectations I bought this for Thanksgiving, and it worked well for a big dinner. It is deep and holds a lot of gravy, and the curved-in shape keeps it warm, but it doesn't take up a lot of table space. The saucer underneath spares your tablecloth from drips. Good price too..
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very nice gravy boat. Loving the selection of white dishes. Seems sturdy.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Perfect for the 2 of us or for having another couple over. I love how simple looking the boat and saucer are together!
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pass the gravy! This is a great little gravy boat for the times we don't want to break out the good stuff. It's smalls, affordable, and does what it is supposed to do. Also, it is nice that it came with the saucer, as many gravy boats do not.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful !! This is exactly what I was looking for! Excited to use for thanksgiving and my practice run!
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gravy Boat with Saucer review Can be used for many sauces, not just gravy. Also the plain white goes with china that I bought from another store.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gravy boat. My wife and I hosted Thanksgiving for the first time last year and we wanted to make sure we did everything right. We made lots of purchases to make for the perfect dinner but my favorite would have to be this gravy boat. I went to several stores looking for a gravy boat but didn't like anything I saw until I saw this one online. Luckily my local Crate&Barrel had it in stock. I also bought a gravy ladle that fits nicely in the spout. It's the perfect size and style and I'm excited to use it for many meals and years to come.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! I bought this gravy boat somewhat last-minute for Thanksgiving dinner. I was making my first turkey, and was missing a few essentials, especially with out-of-town company coming. This gravy boat is not only beautifully and simply designed, but holds a generous amount of sauce, handles well, and does not drip (even though the accompanying saucer would take care of that). And, it matches with virtually any dinnerware. This is the one and only gravy boat I will need, and was a great purchase -- arrived early, in perfect condition, just as advertised! Thanks!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Practical needed a practical yet elegant gift and the recipients own two homes and the price was so reasonable I bought two
Date published: 2014-04-07
  • 2015-09-01T06:50CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_s347275, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top