• Checkout
  • Cart 0
20% off
Set the Table Sale 20% off Set the Table Sale through November 10
15% off
Dining Seating through November 10 15% off Dining Seating through November 10
Up to 65% off*
Wusthof Gourmet Cutlery Up to 65% off* Wusthof Gourmet Cutlery
$90 off Suggested Price
Calphalon Contemporary Roaster $90 off Calphalon Contemporary Nonstick Roaster
20% off
Set the Table Sale 20% off Set the Table Sale through November 10
15% off
Dining Seating through November 10 15% off Dining Seating through November 10
Up to 65% off*
Wusthof Gourmet Cutlery Up to 65% off* Wusthof Gourmet Cutlery
$90 off Suggested Price
Calphalon Contemporary Roaster $90 off Calphalon Contemporary Nonstick Roaster
20% off
Set the Table Sale 20% off Set the Table Sale through November 10
15% off
Dining Seating through November 10 15% off Dining Seating through November 10
Up to 65% off*
Wusthof Gourmet Cutlery Up to 65% off* Wusthof Gourmet Cutlery
$90 off Suggested Price
Calphalon Contemporary Roaster $90 off Calphalon Contemporary Nonstick Roaster
20% off
Set the Table Sale 20% off Set the Table Sale through November 10
15% off
Dining Seating through November 10 15% off Dining Seating through November 10
Up to 65% off*
Wusthof Gourmet Cutlery Up to 65% off* Wusthof Gourmet Cutlery
$90 off Suggested Price
Calphalon Contemporary Roaster $90 off Calphalon Contemporary Nonstick Roaster
Home > Furniture > Dining & Kitchen Furniture > Dining Tables > Halo Ebony Dining Table with 48" Glass Top
Recommended For You
Clear Glass Top/ Natural Dark Steel Base 60x36 Parsons Dining Table
Folio Saddle Top-Grain Leather Side Chair
Tahoe 60" Round Dining Table
Folio Plum Bonded Leather Side Chair
Miles Side Chair

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
10/30/2014 12:05:30 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Halo Ebony Dining Table with 48" Glass Top

Halo Ebony Dining Table with 48" Glass Top
  • HaloEbonyDngTblW48in3QF10
  • HaloEbonyTableAVF10
  • HaloDiningTableJB07
  • HaloDiningTableFolioSC06
  • HaloDiningTblsShftBkcseJL14
  • HaloEbonyDngTblW42in3QF10
  • Halo42DiningTableLoweJB14
  • HaloEbonyDngTblW60in3QF10
  • HaloDiningTableJB11
  • HaloinEbonyJB10

SKU: 466050

$649.00

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in mid November.

Meet with a Furniture Design Expert at your local store

The Story

Halo's simple beauty lies in its open presentation of materials, construction and design. The "halo" is a trick of light created by the glass top that's perfectly flat on the surface but has a deep, light-refracting reverse bevel on the underside. A solid chestnut wood base echoes the halo with its own center top ring in a deep, rich ebony. Dark, minimal flared legs and an architectural cross-brace of the same wood connect so precisely that no screws or nails are required.

Part of the Halo Ebony Dining Tables with Glass Top Collection

Details and Dimensions

Assembly

Care

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Halo Ebony Dining Table with 48 Glass Top is rated 4.8194 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table is beautiful & timeless! We've had this table for a year now and love it as much today as the day it was delivered! This is a quality piece that looks sharp in our breakfast area. We paired it with leather chairs and absolutely love the result. If you're on a budget you should splurge on this table and pair it with cute inexpensive chairs. Just try to come close on matching the legs and you'll be able to switch out chairs down the road as I doubt this table will ever go out of style!
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halo Table is Family Friendly When I first bought this table my biggest concern was having a glass top table and it always looking dirty. It cleans up wonderfully and has held up great. I just wipe with window cleaner. About every other month I clean it with a sponge and soapy water. It looks brand new and everyone comments on how the glass top opens up my kitchen space. Thanks Crate & Barrel!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Highend Glass Table I could not wait to get this table once I ordered! I am very pleased and couldn't be happier with the quality of this table. I get a ton of complements on this wonderful table and fits perfectly in my dining space. The 48" size fits 4 people very comfortably and could also fit two more people if needed. The color would go well with either black or ebony. The beveled edge really sets this table off and reflects the light perfectly.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still love my table I bought this table about 4 years ago. I knew the wood color, because I'd seen it in the store. It is the perfect size for my condo. Doesn't feel too big and empty for one or 2 people, but comfortably fits 5 or 6 if you have a buffet. The legs are arranged so that a chair can go anywhere, really. I have an eclectic set of antique chairs around it and love the fact that I can see the pretty seats through the glass. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-lasting table! I bought this table almost 8 years ago. It has already withstood 3 moves and has held up quite nicely even with 3 kids. It's very easy to clean and very sturdy. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a simple yet elegant glass table.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless This table fits perfectly in a smaller dinning room yet easily sits 4-5 people. I love the timeless design of this table and am very happy with it. As usual with C&B, the salespeople were very helpful and the service was great. Everything went smoothly and I am delighted with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice table, exactly what I'm looking for.. I love this table. It is a simple, modern, and classy looking. It matches any styles, whether it's contemporary or classic.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great modern look I like the classic shape and modern look of this table, and the glass and ebony styling goes well with any contemporary decor. The main drawback is that the glass shows every single fingerprint or mark, though you can of course clean it easily. Something I didn't expect is that I've had a hard time finding a rug that can sit under this shape, since the breakfast nook where I've placed it doesn't really go well with rectangular rugs. The glass can also be a little cold in the wintertime if I have the heat down but overall this is a beautiful table with very solid construction.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful kitchen table I have ever seen! I had been searching for the right kitchen table for months before I moved into my condo. It had to be sleek and perfect, since my kitchen runs into my living room. While purchasing some outdoor furniture I stumbled on this and immediately knew I had found my table! The fact that it comes in multiple sizes was wonderful (so many kitchen tables are huge).The glass is VERY thick and even with large dogs and children around I never worry about it. I have dropped pans/other glass on the table and there's not so much as a scratch on the table. Another reviewer mentioned the Ebony looked darker in the store and while I agree (I originally thought it was black), I still think it looks wonderful with black chairs (I purchased the Lowe chairs).I love this table and the delivery from C&B was wonderful.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table! Love the look and quality I bought this table with 4 C & B Lowe Smoke Chairs. They all go beautifully in my new remodeled kitchen. My kitchen is fairly large but the nook is smaller. The glass table top opens up the space and looks beautiful with the Lowe Smoke Chairs. The table is sturdy and classy! Thank you Crate & Barrel. You've helped decorate another room with style.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beautiful table, just what I was looking for After seeing this in a model apartment like mine I bought this online. It is a beautiful table, but the paint job was very shoddy. Customer service apologized and reordered the table for me. It is on back order so I will have to wait several weeks. I liked how the problem was handled. Thanks Crate&Barrel
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halo ebony table I love the table.  I would call the color dark mahogany more than ebony, but this just means it works well with brown or black.  My buffet is black and it looks great.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than the photos This table looks much more expensive than its price.  From other reviews, I was worried it might be too brown, as there are lots of black accents in that area, but it blends in.  Also was concerned whether the chairs would fit under the table, as that was brought up in some reviews, but they must have been referring to a smaller diameter top.  We have the table and the Onyx Lowes chairs in the eating nook in our kitchen, and it looks great - not too "fancy".  I'd recommend 5 or 6 chairs around it for a balanced look, but you can fit more when entertaining.  It also arrived a month earlier than noted when we ordered it, which was a pleasant surprise.
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice table! The Halo table was the perfect addition to our new kitchen family room renovation. The glass top gave our family room the "open" feel we were looking for. A heavier wood table would have boxed us in. The Halo table has an exquisite look, gives the illusion as if its floating in space and our 60 inch version gives us plenty of seating for our family of four...it will easily fit 6 and could probably squeeze 7 or 8. Great table for our needs.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Table This table is beautiful even in small space. The large glass top gives the feeling and look of a larger space to an eat in kitchen in my home.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Related Products
Start with the perfect base. Clean simple lines in four dining sizes...
Start with a great base. Top it off with a clean, clear...
Start with a great base. Top it off with an eye catching...
Back to Top