• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Kitchen>Kitchen Accessories>Food Storage>Honey Dispenser
 
Recommended For You
Red 8" Silicone Whisk
Egg Crate
Tea Stick Tea Infuser
Cole & Mason Nutmeg Grinder
Garlic Keeper

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
7/28/2015 1:50:07 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Honey Dispenser

Honey Dispenser
  • HoneyDispenserS13
  • SavannahBeeCmpnyHnyHG13
  • HoneyDispenserAVS13
  • HoneysDispenserAP13

SKU: 531138

Clearance $4.97reg. $5.95

Delivery No longer available online, check in-store availability or call a store to have it shipped.

The Story

Convenient honey dispenser combines a charming beehive jar with ribbed silicone dipper that catches the sweet, viscous liquid for slow, controlled release.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

Crate and Barrel Recommends

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Honey Dispenser is rated 3.8358 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Honey Dispenser The silicone dipper is my preference for dispensing honey, so this product was perfect. It hold just the right amount of honey.I ordered 3, 2 for the office and 1 for home.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Disappointment I've had several honey jars, and this one seems to get more honey stuck around the lid than any of my others. I'm not sure what the problem is, but maybe the dipper is a bit too large for the jar.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fragile dipper I had to buy this twice. The honey dipper cracked right off. I kept it on the counter by a window and I'm thinking the honey got too cold. I could still dip the honey but it was just too much for the fragile dipper. I love the shape, bought another one, keep it in the cabinet now and it works just fine.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from honey dispenser I have bought 5 of these. I have one sitting on my counter and get comments on how cute it is all the time. The best part is it dispenses honey with the built in drizzle stick with no mess. They make great inexpensive gifts.I dI'd receive one that was broke upon arrival. Customer service was called and I had another delivered within 4 days! Now that is customer service!
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! We received as a gift last Christmas and I use it daily. Works beautifully, and we've had no problems with jar or dipper. Ordering one for my daughter's family--they love mine, too :)
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I love this honey pot! My honey is crystalized right now so I need a spoon to scoop it out. I have set it in warm water to soften a bit but I am afraid it would crack. It looks great on the counter and way better than the bulk container that I get it in.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wand breaks too easily I bought 4 as gifts as I am a beekeeper. Two of the wands broke with very minor force to the jar. Very disappointed as the item was a perfect gift with a jar of my honey and some fancy tea. I am using the broken jar without the wand to keep honey in my kitchen and am using a different wand to access the honey.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from honey dispenser Love my honey dispenser. There great for gifts and the price is just right.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this small glass honey pot- I love this it is cute and functional- especially in this tea weather - I loved it so much I bought some for gifts too
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey Dispenser I love honey but I don't have it much because it always makes a bit of a mess.With the honey dispenser, I have much better control. Plus, I love the look of this beehive dispenser!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey dispenser Great item! Fast shipping and can't beat the price!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too fragile Just as in a previous review the wand is too fragile. Mine arrived broken at the point where the wand meets the cover. Although it is cute it is poorly designed.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy + efficient The best honey jar I've found! Classy look. Easy to drizzle honey. The wand holds a lot of honey...if you keep spinning then you can drizzle more. No spills down the edge of the jar. Perfect to top off my yogurt parfaits in the morning!
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A jar that would make Winnie the Pooh delighted We have this honey dispenser sitting out by the coffee maker along with a sugar and agave nectar dispenser. It looks beautiful.It keeps the honey fresh. I love being able to simply lift the lid and drizzle honey on my food. It's perfect.I know some of the reviews talk about the wand being fragile. We've had no issues since we purchased it about six months ago.One of my friends is a beekeeper. I plan to purchase and send this as a gift to her.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too fragile! We bought 2 of these, and each time the honey dripper part snapped right off just from the weight of the honey. They look cute, but they're too delicate.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2nd one that has broken I have purchased 2 of these & both have broken at the stem on the underside of the lid with normal.use.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey of a Jar I hope they keep carrying this item as it is fab for what it is and I plan on buying mre as gifts. It's not expensive for how nice it is.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best kitchen gadget available!! The Crate and Barrel Honey Dispenser is my all time favorite, easy, simple, reasonable........................gone are the days of honey being all over the counter or your fingers, a sticky mess. Can't beat this kitchen item. 100% recommend. SAR
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! We have bee hives and often gift honey to friends. I like to give this little honey jar with it. It is super cute. Only complaint is that the dipper doesn't reach the bottom.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute... unless you actually use your honey. I am an avid honey user, so I thought the convenience of this would be great..I used it (gently) quite often and after about a month, the dipper snapped right off, thus rendering it useless.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful I bought 3 dispensers and though they came well packed, I got one broken. I called Customer Service and got a refund almost immediately. The other 2 dispensers work great but I am extra careful when using them because the glass is very thin and it feels like it can brake easily. Besides that, I am able to dispense the honey without making a mess. I really like them a lot.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty but fragile Purchased it at the store, came home to hand wash it. When I was drying it, the glass stick snapped off. I was being very careful- did not have a chance to use it. Will be trying to glue it back together.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute! Perfect size, practical and super cute. Easy to use.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Dipper I bought these for my new hobby. One arrived with a broken dipper. I was giving one filled with honey as a hostess gift and while lifting the dipper out of the jar, it snapped! Beautiful presentation but obviously, the dipper cannot handle its purpose.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I have purchased several of these because I love it so much! This is a great little gift and everyone I have given to loves it and ends up buying some for gifts too! Only problem is often they are sold out! So stock up when you are purchasing yours!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it; I love the convenience Looks great on the counter and the kids love the access. So practical and stylish.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Honey Jar I bought this about a month ago when it was on back order, but within a week or two it was shipped out. I guess it's a popular item and the price, you can't beat. The packaging was great. And this honey jar (dispenser) was just as I expected. Very cute. It looks a lot better on the kitchen counter compared to a teddy bear tube of honey. The dispenser piece is a cute idea. It does give out a good amount of honey. Great buy!
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicate This honey dispenser is delicate with the stone. However, it does serve its purpose well.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute! We really like the way this honey jar looks - it could be a little better designed (not really sure how though) when it comes to getting the honey out of the jar without dripping it over the sides. Other than that, we really enjoy using it.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute little honey pot/dispenser My sister had this honey dispenser and I thought it was just adorable to I purchased on for myself. I like the size because it sits out on my counter top and doesn't take up too much space. However, since it is nice and small I am also constantly filling it which is annoying. The silicone dropper is nice, but it is almost too large for the top opening and when taking it out or placing it back in, I have honey drop along the outside of the jar every time which is messy. Very cute and well made.
Date published: 2014-04-07
  • 2015-07-28T06:41CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_s531138, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top