• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Lighting>Floor Lamps>Jerrard Arc Floor Lamp
Recommended For You
Marina Table Lamp
Clare Antiqued Bronze Buffet Lamp
Lapel Walnut Floor Lamp
Brogue Table Lamp
Vera Table Lamp

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
4/21/2015 7:44:22 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Jerrard Arc Floor Lamp

 
Jerrard Arc Floor Lamp
  • JerrardFloorLampF12
  • JerrardFloorLampLitF12
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 104224

$269.00

Delivery In stock and ready for delivery to ZIP code  

The Story

Slim steel lamp casts a dramatic angle on living room lighting. Slender support slants from a stable base, bending gracefully to a suspended off-white shade. A stylish option over armchair, sofa or table.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Jerrard Arc Floor Lamp is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best floor lamp ever!! This is so good looking! Everyone you comes over compliments us on this lamp
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality, great price! Searched high and low for a floor lamp that had the arching look but cast enough light to read by. Bought a $500 floor lamp from a competitor only to return it when it was no more than an accent light. Diffusers on the bottom look nice, but hinder functionality. This lamp does the trick and looks current.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid lamp Bought this to reach over an office desk, does so very nicely. There is also a knob at the top so the shade can be angled if one does not want it shining directly down...it is a stark white light and can be a little much. Very sturdy base, if I could change anything it would be a warmer colored lamp shade for a softer light.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lighting and sleek design I bought this 2 weeks ago and I love it! My large room is dark but this gives great light but not too much. Just perfect!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lamp Bought this lamp about a year ago. Constantly get compliments on it. It is my favorite piece in the room!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique Love this lamp - was bigger then I thought it would be so the initial space I bought it for didn't work but luckily I found s new space and now it compliments the room so much. Great addition!
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awkward and Beautiful I agree with the other review the angle and height of the lamp makes it very very difficult to place in a room.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect way to complete a room This was the perfect lamp to complete our room! It was just the finishing touch we needed! LOVE it!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style Love my new lamp, everyone always comments on it - surprised you have any left as everyone wants to buy it!
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks nice, needs a diffuser agree with above review - lamp looks very nice with good light for the room, but it is bright if you are right under the bulb, so a diffuser would help
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ambient lighting We bought this light to hang over our piano and it is perfect. It gives the living room that it is in lovely ambient lighting and is bright enough for reading music. It was easy to assemble and looks great.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lamp! I bought this lamp after seeing it in the store and loved it after I got it set up. The lamp fit perfectly with my other Crate and Barrel decor and gives my living room an updated contemporary feel. The only reason I did not give it five stars was that the finish scratches fairly easily. When putting it together I ended up scratching the base a bit. I can use a furniture pen to fill in the scratches but other than that the lamp looks great!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice lamp, but shade needs screen below bulb We purchased this lamp and it looks great. My only complaint is that the bulb that comes with it is bright and the shade does not have a screen on the bottom so that the bulb basically blinds you if you are sitting below it on the couch. So my rec would be to look for a different shade with a screen on the bottom or just be prepared for a very bright, raw light if you are sitting under this lamp.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This lamp assembles easily but the angle of the arm makes it very challenging to place in a room. Too tall.Consider (measure) where it's going to go (twice!) before buying!
Date published: 2012-12-10
  • 2015-04-21T08:21CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_s104224, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top