• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Dining & Entertaining>Dinnerware>Individual Bowls>Kai Noodle Soup Bowl
Recommended For You
Tondo 3.75" Bowl
Verge Bowl
Oil and Parmesan Serving Set
4.5" Dip Bowl
Rika 9.5" Serving Bowl

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
3/30/2015 3:07:03 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Kai Noodle Soup Bowl

 
Kai Noodle Soup Bowl
  • KaiNoodleSoupBowl6p5inS9
  • AsianHotSourSoupAVF12

SKU: 428772

$5.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

Modern Asian serving shape in white porcelain rests bamboo chopsticks in the cutout handles.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Kai Noodle Soup Bowl is rated 4.8772 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this bowl! I bought this bowl mostly because I love to get take out pho and wanted a fun bowl to enjoy it in. This bowl is awesome! I only gave it 4 stars because I'd love it even more if it was just a bit bigger.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous present for a student! I bought this as a Christmas gift for a male student who I only knew as an acquaintance, and I was told later on in the year by a mutual friend that he was eating from it daily six months later! Based on this, I would highly recommend this bowl as a house warming gift.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design great bowl for rice dishes. love the chopstick setting and narrow bottomed design.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bowl These bowls are awesome! They are perfect to entertain with and I always get tons of complements on them!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bowl We've had these over a year and are very happy with them. Perfect for noodle soup!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and looks great These are perfect for weeknight noodle soup dinners. The heft gives the bowl good stability. They are deep enough that splatter is minimized. Store the chopsticks separately and you have stackable bowls. Excellent product.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chopstick novice My husband and I bought these bowls so I can learn how to use chopsticks proficiently. He eats most of his meals with chopsticks. We love using these bowls. They have great balance and are gives every meal severed in them an Asian flair.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design & functionality! I bought 8 of these bowls (four for two separate recipients), and they were absolutely adored! The functionality of the bowl is great, being able to rest the chopsticks through the bowl instead of losing them, and the depth of the bowl is great, keeping everything warm and delicious. I have received nothing but rave reviews from the people I bought them for.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Rice Lovers Dream! This bowl is perfect for any dish with rice. You can easily hold the bowl with one hand and enjoy a nice meal with chopsticks.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bowl It's a different style bowl. The chopsticks are placed in the holes which means you can't fill the bowl all the way up. (That's not a huge problem) the bowl is very deep so you actually get more food filled in it. I've used it for noodle dishes and rice dishes. =)
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bowls; perfect size; fantastic price I bought 8 bowls, broke 1 but bought 3 more. They are great for Thai noodle dishes to soups to cereal to ice cream. I love these bowls!!!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nifty bowl- small problem Nice deep bowl for ramen and other soups. Clean unique design, the handles good for holding it when it's hot! Feels slighty unstable though when full-- top heavy due to the shape. Unfortunately, one of the chopsticks it came with was badly crooked. You might need to provide a different set if giving as a gift.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bowl I bought two more to add to the ones we had bought a few years ago. We love them. We use these at least 3 or 4 times a week from noodle dishes to just about anything.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and affordable gift items! I already bought more than a dozen of these. Very cute and useful as gifts for personal use even as anniversary gifts! I probably would buy a dozen or two more!!!
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these bowls I bought 12 bowls today for a Asian inspired party...used one tonight with a Japanese ramen purchased at a Asian market...the bowl was just right for one serving....the holes on the side fit your finger for carrying....dishwasher,microwave and oven safe...
Date published: 2014-11-18
  • 2015-03-29T07:32CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_s428772, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top