• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Dining & Entertaining>Dinnerware>Individual Bowls>Kai Noodle Soup Bowl
 
Recommended For You
Mix Dinner Knife
Evans Charger Plate
Bamboo Rice Paddle
Small Gravy Boat
Exclaim Divided Server

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
8/4/2015 1:31:43 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Kai Noodle Soup Bowl

Kai Noodle Soup Bowl
  • KaiNoodleSoupBowl6p5inS9
  • AsianOMC15
  • AsianHotSourSoupAVF12

SKU: 428772

$5.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

Modern Asian serving shape in white porcelain rests bamboo chopsticks in the cutout handles.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Kai Noodle Soup Bowl is rated 4.8871 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bowls My 19 year old son gave me three of these for Christmas. Being a odd number I ordered 5 more. Love these so much.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noodle bowl great for light meals. My husband and I have a pair of these noodle bowls and love them for light meals - specially meals involving noodles! We tend not to put brothy dishes in these bowls though because the holes for the chop sticks can be an issue - you really can't put much liquid without spillage. We also like to eat fresh fruits like grapes and cherries out of these bowls. The white is very appealing against most foods in my opinion!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this bowl a couple of weeks ago and I liked it so much, I went back to get another one. I think I am going to get two more because they are so distinctive and stylish.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one bowl meal I use this bowl often for Thai noodle dishes. I love using chop sticks and my gourmet bowls for daily use and entertaining.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this bowl! I bought this bowl mostly because I love to get take out pho and wanted a fun bowl to enjoy it in. This bowl is awesome! I only gave it 4 stars because I'd love it even more if it was just a bit bigger.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous present for a student! I bought this as a Christmas gift for a male student who I only knew as an acquaintance, and I was told later on in the year by a mutual friend that he was eating from it daily six months later! Based on this, I would highly recommend this bowl as a house warming gift.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design great bowl for rice dishes. love the chopstick setting and narrow bottomed design.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bowl These bowls are awesome! They are perfect to entertain with and I always get tons of complements on them!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bowl We've had these over a year and are very happy with them. Perfect for noodle soup!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and looks great These are perfect for weeknight noodle soup dinners. The heft gives the bowl good stability. They are deep enough that splatter is minimized. Store the chopsticks separately and you have stackable bowls. Excellent product.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chopstick novice My husband and I bought these bowls so I can learn how to use chopsticks proficiently. He eats most of his meals with chopsticks. We love using these bowls. They have great balance and are gives every meal severed in them an Asian flair.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design & functionality! I bought 8 of these bowls (four for two separate recipients), and they were absolutely adored! The functionality of the bowl is great, being able to rest the chopsticks through the bowl instead of losing them, and the depth of the bowl is great, keeping everything warm and delicious. I have received nothing but rave reviews from the people I bought them for.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Rice Lovers Dream! This bowl is perfect for any dish with rice. You can easily hold the bowl with one hand and enjoy a nice meal with chopsticks.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bowl It's a different style bowl. The chopsticks are placed in the holes which means you can't fill the bowl all the way up. (That's not a huge problem) the bowl is very deep so you actually get more food filled in it. I've used it for noodle dishes and rice dishes. =)
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bowls; perfect size; fantastic price I bought 8 bowls, broke 1 but bought 3 more. They are great for Thai noodle dishes to soups to cereal to ice cream. I love these bowls!!!
Date published: 2014-12-20
  • 2015-08-03T06:55CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_s428772, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top