• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Kitchen>Appliances & Electrics>Mixers>KitchenAid ® Artisan Metallic Chrome Stand Mixer
Recommended For You
Couture 20-Piece Flatware Set
6-Piece Baking Set
USA Pan Pro Line 6-Piece Bakeware Set
Cuisinart ® 8-Cup Food Processor
Everyday Large Baking Dish

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
4/25/2015 4:53:31 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

KitchenAid ® Artisan Metallic Chrome Stand Mixer

 
KitchenAid ® Artisan Metallic Chrome Stand Mixer
  • KitchenAidArtsnChrmMxrF14R
  • KitchenaidArtsnChrStnMxHD13
  • KitchenaidArtsnMixer5qtF10R
  • KtchnAdArtsnStndMxrChrmJB15
  • KitchenAidArtisanStandFC07
  • KitchenaidArtisanStandJL14
  • KitchenAidArtsnStndMxrsFC06
  • KitchenAidArtisnMixFH04

SKU: 564044

$349.99sugg.$429.99

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Ships Free

The Story

Mix, whip and knead—this rugged 10-speed mixer does it all, from the fluffiest egg whites to the stoutest bread dough. KitchenAid's® hands-free 67-point planetary mixing action thoroughly blends ingredients all the way to the edges of the generous 5-quart stainless steel bowl with ergonomic handle. Tilt up the head for easy access to the beater and bowl.

More KitchenAid® colors and items available via special order. Please contact your local store.

KitchenAid® and other Wedding Registry offers

Part of the KitchenAid ® Artisan Metallic Chrome Stand Mixer Collection

Details and Dimensions

Mail In Rebate

Price Guarantee

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
KitchenAid ® Artisan Metallic Chrome Stand Mixer is rated 4.9811 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment for the kitchen! I bought this a year ago and use it constantly! I make all types of goodies with it and also ice cream. You have to buy an additional part but it is worth it!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome mixer! Professional and efficient. Definitely an amazing addition to any kitchen!
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indispensable for bakers I finally got a KitchenAid stand mixer and I'm so glad! It's true that a hand mixer can do a lot of the same work while taking up a much smaller footprint in the kitchen, but I love being able to do hands-free mixing. I've make cakes, bread, mashed potatoes, and more, and love the easy clean-up. Next on my list to buy is a glass bowl for the mixer. I do wish C&B had a larger color selection — these mixers come in so many fun colors!
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! All the attachments are so helpful and I love the sleek chrome finish.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mixer I bought this mixer a few months ago and am so so happy that I did.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Received my mixer off my wedding registry and I absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE This is seriously a must have in the kitchen! It makes baking so much easier! Love all the attachments!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and built very well Seems like it will last forever. This product is great and very versatile, with many available attachments for different need. We got this as a wedding gift and it will definitely be something we will have forever.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME MIXER I've had this mixer for a while now and it is still going strong. You can never go wrong with a kitchen aid mixer, granted it's pricey to start with but you will have it forever!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love my stand mixer. The best thing about it is it's versatility. You can connect accessories (pasta maker, food processor, food grinder,etc) to the hub of the machine . Its expensive, but worth the money- it will last forever!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one and only Is there another stand mixer!? Love the chrome and the attachments. Looks great and works better. Can't go wrong.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait! I have been married for 23 years & finally bought the mixer that I had always wanted. It has exceeded my expectations. Certainly worth the wait!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (Almost) Best Thing That's Ever Happened to Me I can't say enough about how much I enjoy this mixer. Attractive, well-functioning, sturdy/durable and highly effective! It works so wonderfully, it inspires me to bake.My only dislikes: it's incredibly heavy, so difficult to move from one section of the kitchen to the other. I honestly can't think of much else that I don't like.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! My wife and I love to bake and this not only makes your life a lot easier it makes everything taste better! Very well built and last a life time. Best present I ever got her :)
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Am Now a Baker Pulled this out of the box to make Petite Fours (I have never made these before). The setup was a cinch and it worked like a charm. I made the cake batter with ease and while the cake was baking used it to make the orange-vanilla glaze. It is versatile and so easy to use, everyone asked how many times I had made petite fours before - NEVER!The only problem is that everyone wants me to bake for them now!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mixer! My only complaint is that I should have bought this mixer sooner! Makes baking so much easier. I make pancakes and waffles with this every week. I also use it for kneading bread and pizza dough. It does a great job, easy clean up and looks great on my counter top.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have waited a long time to finally buy the best mixer out there! Whipped up so many things, didn't want to stop!
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amateur turned Connoisseur This mixer was a gift off of our registry. It has turned my kitchen from a place where I made microwaved popcorn to an actual gourmet meal. I use my mixer mostly for meals such as zucchini cakes, mashed sweet potatoes or crepe batter. I'm not much of a baker but it makes cakes, brownies, and cookies in a snap. An essential appliance in my kitchen!!
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver I would have to say that the kitchen aid mixer is the best. At first I only had one bowl and now I have two. It is so nice to be able to start mixing and have your hands free to continue with your recipe. I got mine as a gift and could not be happier. Everyone should have one.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this.. We got this as a wedding gift and love this. It makes baking so fun.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product! I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. First of all I would like to point out of quick it came; we ordered it online, and within 3 days it was waiting on my front porch! My mom was beyond excited when we gave it to her, she used it for the first time on Saturday and she absolutley loved it! She bakes a lot so she was just so amazed by how much easier this mixer was!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever!!! I received this as a Christmas gift a few years ago and it is literally the BEST big gadget ever invented!!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Married 41 years, my first mixer! I'm so glad I purchased the KitchenAid mixer instead of the other top name brand. It is a bit more compact, but it works just as well. I know because I've tried both. I'm enjoying experimenting recipes that I've never tried because I've only EVER had a hand held mixer. What a joy to add ingredients and watch the mixer do all the work. I'm happy with the quality of the attachments with the exception of the plastic cover which is pretty flimsy and doesn't stay attached if accidently tapped when adding ingredients.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! This is the perfect gift and it was easy to set up!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes baking so much more fun I registered for this on our bridal registry for my husband who is a chef. I can't stop using it and am baking up a storm for the first time in my life! It is the best appliance (besides a dishwasher) I've ever owned.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the Kitchen! Received this mixer as a wedding gift and I am so glad I got it. It is well made and easy to use for all kinds of great recipes. It really does make baking so easy and quick! Love the chrome color goes with any color I want to add to the kitchen.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Kitchen Favs! I love this mixer. As a trusted brand, I had no hesitation buying the product, and have not had any regrets since. I make all sorts of things, but one of my favorite features is all of the attachments you can purchase. They are great, inexpensive, gift ideas for each year, so you can keep adding to your collection.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Workhorse I bought this mixer in January, I wanted one for years. I'm so happy with this that I just had to write a review. I bake a lot and make bread of various kinds weekly. This mixer can handle anything, and gives consistently great results. If you bake often you'll love this machine. It has all the features you could need and comes with all the accessories you need to get perfect results every time. I love my mixer.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the Best I got this free shipping & a rebate so it was a fabulous deal. It is a great product. Its sleek, relatively quiet & simplifies so much.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any kitchen, great as a gift I bought this for my mother as a gift, as she was looking for a mixer that could be more versatile in the kitchen than her old one. She couldn't be happier with it now! She's always telling us about new uses she finds for it and new recipes she can try because she has it. It also looks chic enough to complement the aesthetic in any kitchen.
Date published: 2013-03-06
  • 2015-04-25T06:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_s564044, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top