• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Rugs>Door Mats>Knotted 30"x18" Doormat
Recommended For You
Woven Blue Hammock Pillow
Regatta Dining Chair
Rocha Sofa
Union Round Pub High Dining Table
Union Red 24" Swivel Counter Stool

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
5/6/2015 10:33:51 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Knotted 30"x18" Doormat

 
Knotted 30"x18" Doormat
  • NaturalKnottedMatOT8
  • TeakDormtZncBtTryWthLnrJB15
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 160768

$19.95

Delivery In stock and ready for delivery to ZIP code  

The Story

Triple fiber construction adds a design dimension to this natural doormat. Coarse, durable coir with its inherent boot-scraping properties is woven with sisal and jute for a tonal fiber look.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

Customers Also Viewed

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Knotted 30x18 Doormat is rated 4.6327 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Doormat Very durable, love the color. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Winter ready It is a little too thick. But great at brushing salt and dust off your shoes before entering the apartment. Perfect for winter weather and for teenagers whose shoes will get brushed without their even knowing.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! Very thick nice mat! Plan on purchasing 2 more for my other exterior doors.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality, but a little too thick. Bought two of these mats for our new home that we built. They shed a little bit, but seem to be good quality mats. We placed one by our patio door, and keep our dog's food bowls on it. It's easy to vacuum, and because of the material, it helps hide any crumbs that she leaves behind and absorbs any water that she spills. The second mat we, originally, placed in front of the door leading to the garage; however, the mat is too thick and moves whenever we open this door. I was bummed that it would not fit here, and had to move it next to the door. I will have to find a thinner mat to put in front of the door instead.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality, but too thick I bought this and the quality is very good and looks  good, but I think it's too thick And causing a trip hazard walking into the door
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat looking rug! Rug is beautiful, smart looking. Another reviewer mentioned some plastic around the outside edge of the mat. That is just the jute fabric being sealed so it doesn't fray. Looks nice though. No plastic at all. Looks great outside my front door. No issues and LOVE IT! Also, no hairs all over the place. Clean!
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Well made, clean looking, perfect size, and doesn't shed. I bought two and I'm very happy with this doormat.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice! I've only had this a few days and so far I really like the product. It's attractive and seems quite strong and durable. I have it on my covered lanai and time will tell how easy it is to keep clean, which is why I've given it 4 instead of 5 stars at this point.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Very pleased. Purchased based on function and reviews. Pleased.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug This rug is just what I was looking for.Well made, nice looking, should last for years.Recommend it..
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I purchased this about a year ago and it's held up fine. I have it positioned in my apartment in front of the terrace door. It blends well with the medium oak floors and therefore has an unobtrusive appearance while contributing a bit of texture. Perfect!
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Doormat We have had this about 2 months now and it's great. Does not shed fibers which I was worried about and it looks nice.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eco mat I wanted a mat without the layers of rubber or non-skid material so that it would beathe and not puddle water underneath. Finding a natural material mat was impossible until I found this on line. it arrived promptly and is absoulutely perfect!
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product Have not had this doormat long, but so far looks good at the door entrance. Has been in the rain several times and dries completely. Doesn't retain water under it. Appears to be well constructed. I gave the mat 4 stars only because I have not had it very long.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiting to see I live in the desert and am waiting to see how the "plastic" (or whatever it is) all around the edges of the mat stands up to our very high temperatures. I was surprised to see this edging on the mat as it was not mentioned in the item description. "Time will tell."
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, functional doormat I purchased this doormat to use on our back porch. I love the texture of it and its unique pattern. It endures lots of foot traffic on a daily basis and is holding up well. It cleans easily, too. It was definitely a great choice!
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality Very pleased with the quality of this rug. Looks great on our front porch!
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to Have Underfoot Densely woven, easy on the eyes (perhaps a bit lighter in color than the photo might suggest), this is the perfect spring-summer doormat. And with its low profile, it isn't likely to catch on the door.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality I ordered two of these doormats and they are of verygood quality, very nice looking, and a great buy forthe price!
Date published: 2011-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from double duty-doormat/cat scratcher! originally bought this as a doormat, however, my newly adopted 5-year old cat loved this as a scratcher for his claws--he refused to use anything else except my expensive rug which had to be tossed! when i saw how much kitty loved this mat i immediately went back to C&B and bought three more of these mats and scattered them throughout my condo including outside his litterbox to trap stray litter. these mats have saved my new rugs (also from C&B) and made my kitty happy!
Date published: 2010-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and quality I've been looking for a great neutral colored door mat to use inside my front door. This is a great quality mat. It's thick, but doesn't shed.
Date published: 2010-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very nice looking, thick and seems sturdy. We will see how durable it is. :)
Date published: 2010-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Doormat Sturdy, stylish and practical. A very nice looking doormat and is just what is needed to get muddy/snowy boots cleaned up.
Date published: 2010-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rug this rug is as attractive as it is functional! it is very thick and textural! great rug for the money!
Date published: 2010-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ! I keep this mat just outside our cats' litter box room. It's perfect for their little paws and for my shoes when I leave their room. Good price too.
Date published: 2009-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value My front door mat was getting tired looking and I ordered this one as a replacement because it was on sale. It is nice looking, well made and a good value--recommended.
Date published: 2009-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I bought 2 mats on sale and I think they're definitely worth the price. They look really durable and I'm glad I made the purchase.
Date published: 2009-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect patio mat, great price! Perfect patio mat. We used these at both doors on our patio. Easy to clean and look great! We also bought one for our front door on porch. You won't find a lower price for this type of mat. I know; I looked.
Date published: 2009-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For $15 is worth it! Works well and cleans easily. Definitely worth it for the price.
Date published: 2009-05-28
  • 2015-05-06T08:12CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_s160768, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top