• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Home > Furniture > Bedroom Furniture > Beds & Headboards > Linea Queen Bed
Recommended For You
Harbor Blue Queen Bed
Forsyth King Bed
Sierra Six-Drawer Dresser
Asher Queen Bed
Tate Queen Bed

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
7/29/2014 4:54:46 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Linea Queen Bed

Linea Queen Bed
  • LineaBedQueenS10
  • LineaBedQueenSdS10
  • LineaQueenBedSerenoLnsAI13
  • LineaBedXFI12
  • LineaBedroomCollectionSC11
  • LineaBedJurmoBlueShtsFNM12
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 506885

$1,399.00

Delivery In stock and ready for delivery to ZIP code  

Meet with a Furniture Design Expert at your local store

The Story

Clean, linear styling in gorgeous teak, unfinished to showcase the wood's natural variations in knots, grain, texture and color. Open framing of head- and footboard lends an airy, floating feel to the platform bed. Solid teak is certified by the Forest Stewardship Council (FSC), a nonprofit organization that encourages responsible management of the world's forests. Platform bed designed for use with mattress; no foundation required. Mattresses and optional bunky board available (sold separately).

Part of the Linea Bed Collection

Details and Dimensions

Assembly

Care

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Linea Queen Bed is rated 4.22 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely noisy bed. I wouldn't recommend this bed to anyone. It looks nice, sure, and when you first get it you'll probably love it like we did. But live with it for a year or so, and the squeaks start coming on, and it just gets worse and worse. Pair this with the bunky board, which is by itself the squeakiest piece of furniture ever made, (and I've been through 2 now), and you'll be afraid to get into or out of bed for fear of waking up your partner.Also, like other people have pointed out, this bed has no finish so it stains incredibly easily. The raw look is part of the bed's charm, I suppose, but one spilled glass of water on the headboard/siderails and you'll regret it. Permanent marks will be left.Lastly, all the complaints about the center support and brackets are also true - mine has started to crack as well.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bedroom set! We bought this bedroom set 3 years ago and couldn't be happier. Love the clean lines and natural wood. The bed is very sturdy and super comfortable. We are careful with spills but so far we only have a few rain spots where it rained in the window on a nightstand. It looks fabulous with the Marimekko linens we bought last year at C&B.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect modern easy care bed for guest room Bought this in May and love the fresh clean look and easy upkeep
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek look I bought this bed almost a month ago and am very pleased with the style. While I did notice some dust (as mentioned by other reviewers), it easily brushed off of my white sheets and did not stain.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the one we've been looking for Bought this bed almost a month ago. The color of the wood is beautiful, seemed a bit darker than in the store, but we love it. Structurally this bed is made well, haven't had any issues so far, sturdy and does not squeaking. Also a good height for a platform bed. The delivery process was smooth, they also put it together for us.We did wipe the whole bedframe down prior to placing the mattress on it, I highly recommend doing so. We are very happy with this purchase and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, modern bedroom set. We have the whole collection and really love it. It is both modern and warm and goes with our eclectic style. The only thing that is sometimes difficult is that the wood is not sealed, so you have to be very careful about spills.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In the moment splurge and totally worth it! LOVE this bed. Just ordered the bunky bed to go with it, but it's really comfortable without it. Simple bed that still offers a mini foot board which is nice to keep a good clean look with sheets and blankets. Space to put shoes under the bed and tuck away if you don't have the closet space.I do wind up kicking the foot board with my toe when I fold the laundry but other than that this a great bed. I wish the other matching pieces were a drop less expensive so I could get a set, but honestly this bed would go with anything by its side.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SQUEAKY. This bed is beautiful but I cant even sit on it without it squeaking like crazy. I thought it would be much stronger.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful teak bedroom set. This set is well built with natural beautiful wood grain. Pleasantly surprised that we only needed a top mattress and no box spring. The drawers glide with ease. The manufacturer and delivery of the furniture was flawless. Very pleased with set. Note, my husband likes the natural scent of the wood in the room.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! This bed is simple and beautiful. It has clean, interesting lines that blend nicely with many styles. The teak wood creates interest and has a light stain that doesn't mask the the wood's unique characteristics. The bed is solid, doesn't squeak, and I'm sure we will continue to enjoy it for years!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the furniture, but it stains easily I have had this collection for about a year - we bought the bed, 2 dressers and a nightstand. Love the color of the wood and the pieces are very well made- but they are not sealed so they stain very easily. Be very careful about even having a bottle of water or a humidifier near the wood- every water stain will show up.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed, and the whole Linea line! We needed an entire bedroom set so we went with Linea. The bed is very sturdy, does not sag in the middle like other king beds we've had, The side tables and dressers are great! You need to clean the wood with soap and water when you first get it (as directed) to start sealing the wood. I clean it with soap and water a couple times a year, if it gets any dirt or oil marks. It cleans up really nicely, and the soap and water further seals and protects the wood. We also bought 4 rectangular baskets for the open space on the larger dresser and just love them for storage of pocket change, wallets, jewelry, sewing box, etc. I highly recommend the Linea bed as well as the bedroom furniture that goes with it.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! We absolutely love our King Linea bed. It is very well-made and sturdy.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elegant I bought the matching nightstand and dresser to go with the queen size bed frame and all the pieces are beautiful. I love that it's a simple design so it allows me to decorate the bedroom for different seasons or for a refresh. It's the right mix of masculine and feminine. I'm really enjoying the set.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Design Flaw This bed is beautiful, but has some major structural flaws. The brackets that hold the center bar on the headboard & footboard don't hold the bar in place properly, therefore making it unstable & squeak. Luckily, I have a husband that could weld new brackets, but after paying so much, this is unacceptable. I'm a long time C&B customer, but was so disappointed by this bed.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Back to Top