• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Decor & Pillows>Candle Holders & Vases>Candle Holders>London Wide Short Hurricane
 
Recommended For You
Hyde Jar Small
Set of 12 Clear-Cupped Aquarelle Tea Lights
Assorted Shells in Bag
Elsa Medium Candle Holder
Cylinder 8" Vase

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
7/2/2015 8:59:53 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

London Wide Short Hurricane

London Wide Short Hurricane
  • LondonHurricaneSmClrF10
  • LondonHurricaneGroupF14
  • LondonHurricanesMR15
  • CandlelightXSC14
  • FlickerRdLondonXOC14
  • TurkeyPltPmpknTclothXOC14
  • GalvinHighDiningTableMR15
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 526355

$24.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

Short, sturdy pedestals support each of these decoratively versatile hurricanes, simply styled with thick, straight-sided walls. Hefty hurricanes have an unusually large disk foot as broad as the shade itself. Use these hurricanes as candle holders, centerpieces, seasonal decor and more.

Part of the London Hurricanes Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

Crate and Barrel Recommends

Customers Also Viewed

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
London Wide Short Hurricane is rated 4.961 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Got a pair of these to be placed on a mantle. They are great looking and the glass is thicker than similar hurricanes I have found a another home décor store. You can change the look by placing other decorative items like shells or color glass w/ or w/o candles inside it. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a set or Alone We received this as a wedding gift, we got the all 4 sizes. I love them all together or alone. They are sturdy and look great with a lot of different things inside!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this last week with a few other matching candle holders. They are very elegant over the fireplace mantel. The problem with the tall one, is that the glass bottom is uneven so the candle sits lopsided. There isn't room to adjust.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the London Hurricanes!! We received these for our wedding and I love them! We put sand and seashells from our honeymoon in one of them with a candle and use the other for decoration for each holiday. I love how they look with a candle going at night! They are perfect! The height is great as well especially with a dogs tail around. We are not worried about kids or dogs around them.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile I use them for every season just fill them with seasonal favorites and add a candle
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Buy! I bought the short narrow London Hurricane this past weekend and I am so happy I did. I have been looking for something to add some height to my windowsill and this is the perfect size. It is not to wide on the bottom and gives enough height. I bought a candle to put in and can use for other purposes come holidays. I also had great customer service helping me decide between which sizes so thank you!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have the 9" tall one and it is the perfect size on my kitchen table, not too big and not too small. It's a great addition to the table.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty all year. I bought two of these to use on a long, narrow dining table at Christmas and they looked great. With other candles and decorations, they are perfect for every day of the year! Very happy with all purchases from you.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handsome on the table I purchased two of the large London hurricanes in time for a Halloween dinner. They were more popular than the food (and I'm a good cook)!!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful for giftting I purchased these hurricane vases for a gift and the recipient couldn't have been more pleased. Every time I visit her house they are prominently displayed and very gorgeous.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful decor I have all four sized of the London Hurricanes. They are so simple but make amazing decor. If I had the room I would have many more of them!
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I just purchased the largest of these hurricanes to use with a candle as a centerpiece on my dining table. I am very pleased with the design--it is classic, elegant, and timeless. The weight is substantial and I have no doubt that this piece will be in constant use somewhere in my home. The price is great as well.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size This hurricane is such a great size. It can be part of a table centerpiece or be added to any shelf. So great for any holiday or basic decor.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great large hurricane lamps I bought these in the medium size for my kitchen table and I liked them so much I got them in the bigger size for my dining room table. They are a perfect blend of modern and old fashioned. They look lovely with the plain vanilla colored thick candles.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Registered for these for our wedding, and we love them! You can put them anywhere and fill them with lots of different things based on the season, so they are perfect for decorating your home!
Date published: 2014-06-10
  • 2015-07-02T06:53CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_s526355, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top