• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Rugs & Curtains>Rugs>All Rugs>Mallory Neutral Striped Wool Rug
 
Recommended For You
Lynx Grey Striped Wool 10'x14' Rug
Wide Striped Grey Cotton 2.5'x6' Rag Rug Runner
Tower Neutral Wool 5'x8' Rug
Lynx Grey Striped Wool 8'x10' Rug
Twine Striped Wool 12" sq. Rug Swatch

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
9/4/2015 4:54:57 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Mallory Neutral Striped Wool Rug

Mallory Neutral Striped Wool Rug
  • EssexSofawithCastersAC15
  • MalloryRug5x8CRNF13
  • MalloryRugAC14
  • MalloryRug5x8F13
  • SilvianoConsoleTableAPF15
  • AmanBedLinenSI13
  • Montclair2SeatSofaOC14
  • AndesBenchOC14
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

$99.95 - $599.00

The Story

Crests and valleys of plush wool blend create a soft, pebbled floorscape. Textural stripes in natural shades of undyed wool are handwoven of differing yarn densities to create a cozy, dimensional pattern that plays traditional or contemporary. Crafted of pure wool, this rug will occasionally shed, especially during the first few months, which is easily managed with regular vacuuming.

Order rugs (up to 6'x9') on-line and pickup in a store near you. It's fast, easy and free. Choose the Store Pickup option at Check Out. Learn More.

For 8'x10' and larger rugs, an associate can arrange a convenient warehouse pick-up or delivery.

Details

Order Rug Swatch

Return/Exchange Policy

Mallory Neutral Striped Wool Rug

Mallory Neutral Striped Wool Rug.

SKU: 159093

$99.95

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in mid September.

Care

Mallory Neutral Striped Wool Rug.

SKU: 159689

$299.00

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in mid September.

Care

Mallory Neutral Striped Wool Rug.

SKU: 159697

$599.00

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in mid September.

Pickup View warehouse pickup options in your cart Check if item is displayed in stores

Care

Mallory Neutral Striped Wool Rug Runner.

SKU: 159700

$149.00

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in late October.

Care

More Rug Items

Multisurface Thick Rug Pad for 3'x5' Rug.

SKU: 131593

$26.95

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in mid September.

Pickup View warehouse pickup options in your cart Check if item is displayed in stores

Multisurface Thick Rug Pad for 5'x8' Rug.

SKU: 182508

$64.95

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in mid September.

Multisurface Thick Rug Pad for 8'x10' Rug.

SKU: 182575

$139.00

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in mid September.

Pickup View warehouse pickup options in your cart Check if item is displayed in stores

Multisurface Thin Rug Pad for 3'x5' Rug.

SKU: 131608

$22.95

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in mid September.

Pickup View warehouse pickup options in your cart Check if item is displayed in stores

Multisurface Thin Rug Pad for 5'x8' Rug.

SKU: 146420

$49.95

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in mid September.

Multisurface Thin Rug Pad for 8'x10' Rug.

SKU: 146471

$89.95

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in mid September.

Pickup View warehouse pickup options in your cart Check if item is displayed in stores

Multisurface Thin Rug Pad for 2'x8' Runner.

SKU: 146226

$26.95

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in mid September.

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Mallory Neutral Striped Wool Rug is rated 4.6552 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mallory Neutral Striped Wool Rug I just recently purchased this rug and am absolutely thrilled. I knew the colors would blend with my bath décor but I wasn't sure about the texture and design, thinking it might be too much for a bathroom. Well...the color, design and texture are a decorators dream come true!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful textures I bought for the foyer and it looks amazing. The textures are very prominent--I'm extremely satisfied.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug!! I am so happy with my purchase. The rug worked out perfectly in my family room. Great price and great quality. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You complete it! So happy I read the other reviews. I agree! This rug is fantastic. Looks cool, soft underfoot. very happy!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second Mallory I bought my second Mallory area rug week ago. First one is 3x5 and is in our guest room. I was looking woolen rug for summer for family room, on the top of the sea grass rug. Mallory in size 5x8 is working perfectly. It's good value. Casual but high end look. Lot of interest and texture but still muted colores to give peaceful athomsphere. Soft and comfortable under feet. Love it.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! runs along queen bed in guest room. Beautiful texture, colors& quality! Very thick and luxurious feel to the room now.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this rug! This rug is perfect for any space! The nutural tones blend well with any color combination. Only reason I am giving a 4 rating instead of a five is because of the sheeding; the shedding is to be expected with any wool rug and seems to be manageable.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! I bought two of these for my house which has all neutral tones and it goes with everything. Great textures and colors.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug I bought this rug for our family room and couldn't be happier with it. It's very good quality and priced right. We get compliments on it all the time.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Rug at Good Value The primary reason we settled on this rug was the cost. We liked the colors, the texture, and size, but ultimately it was about the price. It's an interesting texture on your feet and the actual rug itself is more browns and tans (online it looks to be grayer). But the reason I love this rug? Whenever a kitten gets hyperactive and pulls at one of the round tufts, I can fix it. Sometimes you can't even tell there was ever an issue.The rug is mainly rounded bits of yarn stitched onto a backing. If one tuft is pulled up, another tuft next to it is depressed. So all I need to do is gently tug at the depressed section to correct things. However, if your cats tend to bite, scratch and tear in a way that breaks the yarn, this might not help.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug! We've had this rug for about a month and we really love it! It does shed some, but not enough that is really that bothersome to us. The texture gives it a little extra interest but it's still soft and comfortable to walk and sit on.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect with Benajmin Moore Seasalt I wanted something to add texture and a subtile design to our bedroom. I wanted a rug that would go with the wall color but not blend in with it. This rug has it all. and it is so soft.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from color off I purchased Mallorg rug 5x8 thinking it had shades of green ~ it's gray and cream, nice but color off.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug, great texture I bought this rug a couple months ago and love it. Minimal shedding, lays flat, texture is amazing, colors are beautiful and neutral. Soft under foot. I was a little worried ordering online without seeing it, so I ordered a sample. Sample was great and exactly represented the rug. (I take it with me shopping for other accessories and furniture). Hope there is a Crate and Barrel coming to the Omaha area soon!
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Wool Sweater I was intrigued when I saw this rug in the catalog and in love when I saw it in person. It is like a warm wool sweater. I love the cozy neutral colors and the beautiful texture. We paired it with the Axis II sofa and it is the most commented item in our living room.
Date published: 2014-10-30
  • 2015-09-03T08:39CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_53341, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top