• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Decor & Pillows>Curtains & Hardware>Curtain Hardware>Matte Bronze .75"x88"–120" Curtain Rod Set
Recommended For You
Parker Spirits Bourbon Cabinet
Origami Drop Leaf Dining Table
Pennie Chair
Scholar Side Chair
Set of 7 Black Curtain Rings

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
4/21/2015 11:39:24 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Matte Bronze .75"x88"–120" Curtain Rod Set

 
Matte Bronze .75"x88"–120" Curtain Rod Set
  • MatteBronze.75CrtnSetF10
  • MatteBronzeCrtnSetsWRingF10
  • 34CurtainRodGeoAntiqueJL14
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 684930

$59.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

Contemporary matte bronze provides sleek, simple support. Telescoping steel rod set includes rod, finials and brackets. Coordinating rings with clips sold separately.

Part of the Matte Bronze .75" Curtain Hardware Sets Collection

Details and Dimensions

Tips for Hanging Curtain Panels

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Matte Bronze .75x88-120 Curtain Rod Set is rated 3.8889 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and functional I am slowly replacing my curtain hardware room by room with these curtain rods. I like the simple design and quality. Maybe a bit pricey but it's worth the convenience and look.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple & Pretty We really love these - they are simple and pretty. Our home is modern with simple lines and these fit perfectly. Plus they were easy to install. The color also looks the same in real as in person, which isn't the case for all the hardware I looked at before buying these.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great It's amazing how hard it is to find a simple, yet nice looking curtain rod in the bronze finish. Believe me I looked all over. I was so pleased to find this style and it didn't disappoint in person. Looks great, works great.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from terrible finish You are getting what you pay for here... not much. The metal is thin, flimsy, and the finish is really really thin. I test assembled the rods before hand, and just tightening the little screw to hold the rod in the hanger was enough to remove the finish! I was able to cover that up with a sharpie, but it's still a big disappointment. I'm not returning them, only because I don't want to pay more and figure this will be ok. If the finish rubs off on the top of the rod from curtain rings, I really don't care.
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice rod, but... This is a nice rod, but the finish is very thin. If you open and close your drapes a lot, the finish wears quickly and exposes the bright steel color underneath. Use plastic curtain hangers if you can or just feed through the pocket.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice rod set I like this set because it is simple and has a dark finish, which blends in well with my dark brown wall (I didn't want the rod to stand out, wanted the curtains to be the focal point). Good price point, came with all the parts to hang and was simple to install.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modern looking These drapery rods are vey nice looking. Not too difficult to put up. However, the matte bronze color scratches easily with grommet-style drapes. And, it is very difficult to pull drapes over the extension rod.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set That set was just what I wanted. The quality is good as well as a price. First I got the wrong item. But in 2 days the right one arrived. Creat&Barrel service got my 5 stars. Will buy again and again.
Date published: 2011-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely, simple, elegant i bought this rod and the 88"-120" one too. they are awesome. great looking finish, easy to install. i was looking for a nice rod without finials to hang drapes over our window that stretches from wall to wall. this rod works perfectly. the only complaint i have is that the finish easily scratches off. what a bummer for such beautiful hardware to already have scratches. but they look so good it is worth it to me for now!
Date published: 2010-10-05
  • 2015-04-21T06:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_s684930, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top