• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Kitchen>Kitchen Accessories>Food Storage>Medium Clamp Canister with Chalkboard
 
Recommended For You
Footed Wire Fruit Basket
Weck 10 oz. Canning Jar
Small Glass Storage Container with Stainless Steel Lid
Storage Bowl With Clear Lid
Rustic 3-Tier Fruit Basket

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
9/1/2015 10:11:47 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Medium Clamp Canister with Chalkboard

Medium Clamp Canister with Chalkboard
  • ChalkboardCanisterMedLLS12
  • ChalkboardCanstrsNMiniS12
  • ClampCanisterChlkbrdHD13
  • ChalkboardCanstrsNMiniLLS12
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 221450

$21.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

Modern classics in white stoneware feature clean lines, airtight clamp closures to ensure freshness, convenient nested scoops, and now a "chalkboard" strip to label the contents.

Part of the Clamp Canisters with Chalkboard Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Medium Clamp Canister with Chalkboard is rated 4.7561 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My wife and I bought these canisters for our kitchen and we absolutely love them! They keep our cooking supplies well organized and looking beautiful.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased in May. I love the canisters. The opening at top is perfect for my measuring cups and the large one fits 5 lbs of flour. Medium fits 3 lbs sugar.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the size is great for a bottle of spices I got mine a week ago and have already filled them, the cap fits tight and I like I can use them over and over again.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must have these! So useful and attractive. A great gift for anyone....especially the newlyweds on your list!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from what I was looking for Although the canisters cost more than I wanted to spend, they are exactly what I was looking for. Close tightly with a wide opening to make them easy to fill. The medium are the perfect size- I can keep 2 or 3 of them out on the counter without them taking over the space.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seals great! Bought these a few months ago and I love them. I live in a humid climate and I was getting tired of my sugar clumping and my brown sugar turning into a rock! I had to keep flour in the refrigerator. I love to bake and it was a pain. Now I have everything ready on the counter and just like the day I purchased it. I love being able to change the label with the chalkboard. I sometimes change the contents. I also love the handy spoons attached to the sides. Less mess for me.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Received this for a shower gift. I love the size - perfect for sugar. Looks cute on my kitchen counter too.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect canisters We started with two matching canisters to out on our counter for fresh coffee bean storage, one for regular and one for decafe. I love the look of the canisters with the chaulkboard to write what the contents are, plus the ease of use. The coffe beans stay fresh due to the great air tight closure.I highly recommend these canisters.Thinking of buying the large ones for our protein powder!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Canister I bought this for a wedding gift and it was a hit. Very nice.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It holds sugar I bought this to hold sugar. Well I put the sugar in it and it hasn't failed me yet. The sugar is still in there, as intact as it was when I put it in there. It holds a decent amount of sugar. All the sugar I had in the container from the store. I have not scribbled "sugar" across the mini chalkboard, mainly because I have one jar of this nature. As such I have not forgotten that the contents are in fact: sugar. The spoon, don't get me started on the spoon. That spoon has not walked away once. Had I used this container to hold apples or jelly I would be disappointed. But no, I use it for sugar and you can too! Then you can too can write a review discussing your jar.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from practical and stylish! Love these! They are stylish while also offering practical features such as the side spoon and the clamp that has a great seal!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought a few of these canisters in different sizes. I love how they look on my counter. It's so easy to bake having my baking needs right there. I also love that I can label them. It's a quality item. I'm so happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looks I bought 3 of these for oatmeal toppings, brown sugar, walnuts and coconut. They are perfect, seals well to keep ingredients fresh.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for organizing I bought these for my mom this christams to help her organize her kitchen. LOVE THEM!!!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp looking, multi purposes This is the 2nd time I have purchased these canisters. My daughter is moving into her own apartment and planning to take some of these with her. She keeps her gluten free oatmeal in one on the counter and loves the convenience. I've received many complements on them.
Date published: 2015-02-17
  • 2015-09-01T07:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_s221450, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top