• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Home > Dining & Entertaining > Serveware > Specialty Serveware > Mercer Three-Part Server
Recommended For You
Toben 9" Serving Bowl
Circ Serving Board
Square 11.5" Serving Bowl
12.5" Chip Bowl
Rectangle Platter

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
8/1/2014 7:18:32 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Mercer 3-Part Server

Mercer 3-Part Server
  • Mercer3PartServerF11
  • Mercer3-PartServerFI11
  • Mercer3-PartServerHD13
  • MercerDinnerwareFI11
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 237313

$14.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

Contemporary porcelain whiteware represents a fusion of refinement and rusticity. Round slim profile takes on organic overtones with freeform rim and a finely "hammered" surface that ripples the light. A trio of small bowls offers easy serving options for condiments and candies, toppings and sauces. Mercer Dinnerware and Dinnerware with Square Plates also available.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Mercer 3-Part Server is rated 4.5556 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my use I have used this mostly on date nights in front of the big screen when we decided on having a nibble night instead of a full course dinner. It's the perfect size for two portions of grapes, hummus, cherry tomatoes, cukes, kalamata olives...anything you're hankering for!
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Tacos Great for tacos or any meal with multiple condiments. Have been using for over 7 months & no issues with chipping or cracking.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! I have been looking for a snack bowl for a while. With this product you can serve 3 different snacks at the same time. The small loop that acts as a handle on the top makes it easy to carry. The amount of snacks that fits every bowl is just right. Excellent quality and interesting design is also another plus. Since the price is very reasonable its makes a great housewarming gift as well. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses and mixes well with other pieces Love this 3-part server. It's been great to put different salsas, condiments, nuts, candies, cheeses, salad dressings, ice cream toppings, you name it! Wish I had a few of these when I'm hosting large events. I've even used it while doing craft projects and puzzles to keep pieces organized!The design is a little more contemporary but seamlessly mixes in with my other Crate & Barrel pieces (Roulette dish set, Como Swirl dish sets).
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful china This is beautiful handmade porcelain china.  It has a hammered-look surface.  It is a bit fragile, not a good choice for everyday with children.  Nice to mix and match with the square plates.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Purchase This set is so chic & beautiful. The white makes it timeless, yet the bumps & ridges make it unique. I love that the plates are thin & not bulky. So excited to have this set!!
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks like seconds I read the reviews and after looking at different sets, ordered the Mercer Square plates and low soup bowls. The plates are skewed, not square. The bowls are different shapes and I can't even imagine trying to stack them in the cupboard. I'm returning them. I saw "rustic" but did not expect each piece to be a different shape.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dinnerware Have the square set and love it. The plates are really light so they are easy to carry and they are dishwasher safe so easy to clean.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pattern We love the unusual pattern of the Mercer Dinnerware but also the light weight feel to it. The white color lets me decorate in any color table.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat food bowls I use this for my three cats to feed them. They can easily get their own bowls without having to fight over the food. YUM!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Purpose 3-Part Server Love, love, love this serving piece! I bought this because I need something to hold taco fixings, condiments, etc. and I liked the fact that it didn't look machine made. I am giving it five stars because I love the color and the utility of the piece. Who knew you could find so many reasons to use a divided server?!
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for serving We received this product as a part of our wedding registry.It goes very nicely with our everyday Claire set that we use when we have company over. We most recently used this to serve different types of homemade cream cheeses for a brunch party. It also works well with serving other small appetizers.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase we have both sets-round and square...we love them, they are light and go with any place settings we do...a must have set!
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value We bought 12 places settings in December for our every day use and really like them. Clean, modern lines but with a "handmade" look/feel. The bowls are fantastic and we love the cups. The only issue with the totally flat plates is stuff falls off (if you pile food like salads). Otherwise really enjoying them.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Related Products
Generously sized glass server pours warm or cold sauces, glazes and syrups...
Aaron Probyn's pristine lines and mixable, versatile shapes translate into a serving...
Back to Top