• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Dining & Entertaining>Flatware>Serving Pieces>Midi Demi Spoon
 
Recommended For You
Set of 24 Celebration Straws
Caesna Spreader
Set of 4 Fusion Coffee Spoons
Fusion Dinner Spoon
Set of 4 Mix Coffee Spoons

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
9/2/2015 4:14:40 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Midi Demi Spoon

Midi Demi Spoon
  • MidiSpoonLLS8
  • MidiGroupF15
  • TulipIceCreamDishMY13
  • MidiAppForksXOC14

SKU: 261737

$2.95

Ship

In stock and ready to ship 

Pickup in Store

Select Store

The Story

All-purpose utensil with hammered handle caters to small foods and condiments at brunches, showers and cocktail parties.

Part of the Midi Utensils Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

Customers Also Viewed

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Midi Demi Spoon is rated 4.8947 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! These are perfect little dessert spoons - we typically use these for creme brulee. We also bought a bunch for our 2 year old son to use instead of the typical plastic baby utensils.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great app spoon Got this in our wedding registry - small but you already know that. Looks great, only complain is the packaging - tag is a pain to get off initially.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little spoon I purchased these to add to gourmet gift baskets and they were prefect. All of the recipients commented on how nice and useful they were. I may buy a few extras (as well as forks and knives) for myself and to keep on hand for future gifts
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality & Cute These spoons (and the matching knives, forks) are perfect for jellies, dips, etc. They are very high quality ... and super cute!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spoon! I bought these spoons to go with my coffee/tea service for my office and these spoons are great! I love the detail of small hammered dents. They are the perfect size forthis.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money I bought six forks and spreaders more than a year ago and plan to complete the set with six demitasses the next time I'm in a Crate and Barrel store.They match my Mercer appetizer plates perfectly as both designs have the hammered finish.Yes, they are 18/0, not 18/10 as advertised, however considering the design detail they'd probably cost much more to manufacture and therefore buy if they were indeed 18/10.The residue from the barcode stickers can easily be rubbed off with a little cooking oil and a piece of cotton wool or even paper towel.Avoid using chlorine bleach or dish liquid with lemon (dish liquid with orange gives similar cleaning power with lower acid content) to prevent any kind of rusting - I've had no problems with mine, even though I live very close to the sea.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Midies We put these Midi spoons, forks and spreaders on our wedding registry and absolutely love them. I've already used them for Thanksgiving, two bridal showers, and a bachelorette party (not to mention everyday uses). They are cute, and super useful. And they can make any spread look classier.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses! My husband made fun of me for getting these spoons. He thought the size was ridiculous. Little did he know, he would use them all of the time! Perfect for everything like espresso, coffee, honey, condiments, etc. Easy to clean and they look great! For the money, there's no reason not to have them!
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tea Spoon :-) I recently purchased the spoons only and I am completely happy with this purchase! They are the perfect accompaniment to my morning cup of tea.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More tip overs!! Completely happy with this purchase. I am thinking about the holidays and entertaining and ordering more of each of the spreader, fork, and spoon. I use them for yogurt, fruit, jam, condiments, butter, tapenade..... my husband loves them, too! Elegant and Funky! You will want more like the other reviews said.....
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love these spoons. I purchased 8 and I want to get MORE. I use them all the time. Great for yogurts and ice creams :D Super cute and well made.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so cute these spoons are adorable, yet functional (and masculine) for our espresso machine! very nice craftsmanship.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Entertaining These are so cute and perfect for entertaining. I love the hammered look of the handles! Perfect for serving spreads and dips.
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses! We love these, the fork, spoon and spreader. They are great for appetizers and desserts. I just ordered more to have enough to use for a baby shower for appetizers and other parties later. The pattern is perfect, something interesting and yet also goes well with most any other silverware or dish you'd like it to coordinate with. They are so well made and comfortable to hold, which is something I always search for in silverware, some of it can actually be painful and these are wonderful to hold, smooth edges and curved shapes. I did not use plastic with my kids and would love to have had these instead of the cheap metal pieces we were able to find then. The only downside is that I will agree with another reviewer that the stickers leave rather difficult residue.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality demitasse This is a high-quality, cute, demitasse stainless set. The forks and spoons are a good size for desserts and the spoons sit well on a saucer for tea or coffee. The knives are a good size for butter plates or to be set out with dips or spreads.
Date published: 2011-03-09
  • 2015-09-02T07:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_s261737, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top