• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Home > Dining & Entertaining > Flatware > Flatware Patterns > Mix 20-Piece Flatware Set
Recommended For You
Royce 5-Piece Place Setting
Uptown 20-Piece Flatware Set
Axel 20-Piece Flatware Set
Stanton Satin 20-Piece Flatware Set
Miro 5-Piece Placesetting

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
7/26/2014 7:36:29 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Mix 20-Piece Flatware Set

Mix 20-Piece Flatware Set
  • MixPlacesetting5PcS13
  • MixFlatwareGroupSet10S14
  • MixFlatwareJB04
  • MixFlatwareAB08

SKU: 620041

$104.95 open stock $115.00

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Ships Free

The Story

Ultimate flexibility in flatware. Customize your flatware collection with the pieces you need. This polished flatware is smooth in the hand with nice quality and weight.

Part of the Mix 20-Piece Flatware Set Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Mix 20-Piece Flatware Set is rated 4.6889 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like the set...HATE the stickers! I just received my order and am just dreading the task ahead to remove each price sticker off of about 50 pieces. I seriously considered returning just for this reason. If c&b MUST do this, do us all a favor and use stickers that peel off easy. Any tips out there for easier removal other than scraping for hours with my fingernail??
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flatware but why the stickers?? The product is great but Crate and Barrel, why do you put a sticker on every single piece? We just spent hours scraping them off one by one, on over 70 pieces. There has to be a better way!
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and holds up well in dishwasher We have had this flatware for about 6 months. I liked the look but also really appreciated the versatility. Adding pieces as needed. So many spoons disappear and now it's not a problem. They have held well through many dishwashings Only one spoon developed an odd pattern which is puzzling. Great buy,
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Look! We already had this pattern for our office, but spoons disappear over time and we needed to order more. Still like the look and feel of this pattern and will continue to replace as the flatware monster gobbles them up!
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It it weren't for those price tags These have a nice heft to them and nice simple, attractive lines. But, they are quite shiny, so fingerprints are notable; and more importantly, at least in the store, each and every piece had a price tag on the part entering one's mouth. First, these weren't the easy peel off stickers, they were the sticky, messy, pain to get off, and leave behind gunky residue stickers. I had to scrub them, run them through the dishwasher on the high power wash cycle multiple times, and for some, at the advice of a friend, rub them with olive oil and then scrub again. Not fun. Second, I don't appreciate having whatever chemicals comprising that sticky mess on my eating utensils (again, the part the actually enters one's mouth) to begin with. :{
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky price tag on every piece! I bought over 100 pieces from this collection. When I received them, Crate and Barrel had stuck a very sticky price tag on every single utensil! I had to peel each one off (they didn't come off easily) and then scrub each piece. I understand that these pieces are sold as singles, but when buying in bulk, there has got to be a better solution than driving the customer insane!
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flatware Bought this flatware for my daughter and son-in-law as a wedding gift. The pieces are sturdy and have been a great addition to their table decorations. Durable and fits nicely in hand. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dips I purchase these spoons because they are great as small serving spoons for dips and sauces. I know I get more, just the right size.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18 years and still going strong! Best flatware!! I bought most of this about 18 years ago, and recently bought more to add to and fill in missing pieces from my collection. It has stood up very well for all this time, as is in, still shiny, still looks almost perfect. I love everything I've ever bought from Crate and Barrel
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and feel I bought A set of coffee spoons and I love them. They are smooth and they have a heavy, high quality feel to them.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but stylish! Bought 2 serving forks and wish I had the whole set!
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this flatware.  Just bought it and it feels and looks great.  I couldn't be happier with it.  Only one negative- the price stickers were so impossible to remove that it took me 24 hours of soaking and scraping.  Goo Gone did not help.  Finally got the last of the sticky stuff off with vegetable oil.   
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and heavy! Maybe it's just me but nice heavy solid, modern flatware is what I was looking for. This definatley fit the bill. It is a sophisticated pattern that feels luxurious whether having Cheerios or a Thanksgiving dinner. I am very happy with this set and ordered a set for 16, so I will always have them. They also hold up well after mistakenly being stuck in the disposal! Ugh couple of dings on that teaspoon but not damaged!I would be remiss if I didn't mention that the packaging of my item was luxusious too. Yeah, you can just wrap them in scrap paper and in a standard brown box, but the care and intentional qualitiy that went into the packaging and shipping is a testament to the overall excellence that you put in serving your customers. THANK YOU.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixxxxx! I have owned these since 2002 as we received them for a wedding present. I am so glad to see that they are still available as I need to order some! Yay!!
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent purchase i was looking for stainless steel soup spoons for a long time. Could not find the right ones anywhere. Finally, I found these at Crate and Barrel web site. The day I was looking, there was a free shipping also, so I went ahead and ordered them. They came very quickly. I just fell in love with them when I actually saw them. They are beautiful and just the right ones that I wanted. On top of that they were packed so nicely with echo friendly material. Thank you Crate and Barrel.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Back to Top