• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Home > Dining & Entertaining > Drinkware > Wine Glasses > Oregon 20 oz. Tulip Light Red Wine Glass
Recommended For You
Flock Stemless Wine Glass
Krista Port-Sweet Wine Glass
Viv 20 oz. Big Red Wine Glass
Vineyard 15 oz. Zinfandel Wine Glass
Hip White Wine Glass

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
7/26/2014 1:11:30 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Oregon 20 oz. Tulip Light Red Wine Glass

Oregon 20 oz. Tulip Light Red Wine Glass
  • OregonTulipWine20zF11
  • OregonWineGroupS13
  • OregonStemwareAB11
  • OregonStemwareHG11
  • OregonStemwareSC09
  • OregonTulipLightRdWnGlsAI13
  • eddyeverydaystackingFB14
  • winestemrack16ozoregonFB14
  • OregonStemwareFCFB11
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 222341

$6.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Flat Fee Ship Eligible

The Story

Classic balloon shape is crafted with pulled stem and fire-polished rim. Machine-made using the latest technology to resemble the quality of handblown stemware at an everyday price.

Part of the Oregon Wine Glasses Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Oregon 20 oz. Tulip Light Red Wine Glass is rated 4.5979 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Glass I registered for these glasses and they are absolutely the perfect wine glass. Whatever you're drinking, red or white, this glass will compliment all wines. Perfect!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value We love these glasses! We use them for everyday and also when we entertain guests. We have actually broken several, so you have to be careful when washing by hand. However, for the price, it's not a big deal when they break.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value I break glasses all the time so this are a little ,ore sturdy then some of the more expensive ones I have purchased they are good for the price simple and if I break them they always have in stock which is nice since I had a very eclectic group going now I can always get these very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Breakable These glasses are lovely in feel, but we got a set of them for our wedding less than a year and a half ago, and already 5 or 6 have broken - they are VERY breakable!
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality and and reasonably priced I ordered 8 of the 22 oz. wineglasses and they are beautiful. For the price, the quality is very good, especially noticeable on the smooth, fire-polished rims. That is often where you can tell the difference between machine made and handmade. It is hard to believe these are not handmade. They have survived the dishwasher so far, despite their delicate look and recommended hand washing. Delivery was fast and packaging was amazing -- extremely well wrapped, so no breakage.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant We purchased the 21 oz red wine glasses and love them! They are a great size and look so elegant. Since they are taller, they only fit in the bottom rack of the dishwasher which is fine. I did break one (knocked it over on the granite counter the very first day - oops!) so ordered another online. It came well packaged and very quickly so I wouldn't hesitate to order more, either from the store or web.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No regrets We registered for and received these wineglasses for a wedding gift, and we absolutely love them! They are really beautiful and we always get compliments on them. We also love the large size because we and our friends love our wine.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value The wine glasses are very sleek looking. You are getting a beautiful piece of glassware for a great price.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wine Glasses This was a great purchase. We did the store pick up option which was by far, the quickest way to buy a registry item.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oregon wine glasses These are my favorite wine glasses! Thin rims, elegant shape, delicate glass (but I don't fear breaking them); very, very pretty and reasonably priced. I have several sizes of white wines and the flute. Love them!
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love these wine glasses. I used the Camille glasses for red wine, and they go together very well.
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Everyday White Glass I purchased these wine glasses after breaking many delicate Reidel ones.These glasses have the look and feel of fine crystal but are also very sturdy. I always wash them in my dishwasher and they have held up beautifully.I love them for their beauty and seviceability and the table, when set, looks very elegant.These glasses are a great value for the cost.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love I love using these glasses. They fit in your hand perfectly and have a great balance.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Everyday Glasses We purchased a set of these glasses for everyday use. They are wonderful! Very stylish and expensive looking. Be careful when you wash them. They are very delicate, so I wouldn't put them in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEST Value! I received 12 champagne flutes, red glasses, and white glasses at my Bridal Shower. I absolutely love the thin glass - they seem like higher end! I was concerned about how delicate they are, but have been using them daily for almost a year and haven't broken any. The one thing I don't love is how the tops are shaped. I wish the entire glass maintained the rounded/bulbous shape, but at the top it gets straight straight which looks a little off to me. Otherwise, LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Glasses My sister and I just moved into our own place and were searching for a great set of wine glasses. When I saw these in the store I knew they were perfect!
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wine Glasses These are the perfect wine glasses... the size, shape, quality, feel when you hold them, and price make them versatile, attractive, and practical.
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wine glasses These are such great glasses! They've held up well for everyday use, but are also nice enough to use while entertaining.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase These wine glasses are a great value for the price. I was concerned about how breakable they might be, but we've used them several times, run them through the dishwasher, and no chips, scratches or knicks. My husband and I use these almost daily and would recommend these for everyday use.
Date published: 2011-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wedding Shower Gift Idea A group of friends and I purchased a set of these wine glasses for a wedding shower gift. The quality is fine for what they are--regular, serviceable large wine glasses. To "jazz up" the gift, we paired the set of glasses with a monthly wine subscription so that the happy couple will receive a bottle of wine to enjoy each month with the glasses.
Date published: 2011-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very classy We received a few of the 16-oz glasses from our registry, and we love the look of them. They are classy and unassuming, although I can't imagine how the larger ones must look. These are plenty large for me.The stems do feel fragile, and I wish I could trust them in the dishwasher, but they are lovely enough to warrant handwashing.
Date published: 2011-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful wine glasses These wine glasses are beautiful, durable, and functional. Wine tastes delicious in them and they are a bargain!!! It is nice that we can use them often without worrying about breaking one.
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fragile! I was a little disappointed in receiving these after reading all the positive reviews. I love the way they look, but the stems are way too thin and fragile for our use. My husband broke one just by hand washing it! As they start to break I will probably replace with another brand.
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love these glasses; my guests always compliment me on them. They have the perfect stem and I would recommend them!
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these I love these wine glasses. They are so pretty with clean lines and a lovely simplicity. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is that you can't put them in the dishwasher, and you should be careful when hand washing them as they are somewhat fragile.
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oregon Wine glasses I was so delighted when my wine glasses arrived. They were tasteful, and worth every penny what I paid for. Makes a great wedding or birthday gift with a bottle of wine or champagne..A must for wine and champagne drinkers!!!!
Date published: 2011-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality wine glasses Honestly, you want a bang for your buck? Here you go. I was a little tight on money but was throwing a party and, of course, wanted some wine glasses for the occasion. I went to Crate and Barrel and found just what I wanted-- less expensive glasses that looked like I paid a lot. These are beautiful glasses-- they are wonderful quality and look like I spent much more than 6 bucks!!
Date published: 2011-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oversized wine glasses We received the oversized red and white wine glasses as an engagement gift and love them! We use these frequently when dining at home or entertaining. They are good quality and very durable but are a beautiful, thin glass. They look great on our wine bar when not in use.
Date published: 2011-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love the look and feel of these wine glasses, and they're half as much as other wine glasses I've seen out there. The glass definitely feels high quality. I hand wash these because they feel pretty delicate so I don't want them to break.
Date published: 2011-08-21
Related Products
Great wines deserve the right glass to bring out their distinct aromas...
Mexican glassware gets the clear advantage in recycled white glass and classic...
Square profiled acrylic wine glass in red takes the edge off entertaining,...
Back to Top