• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home > Registry > Quick Picks > Holiday Entertaining > Crescent 16 oz. Cooler Glass
Recommended For You
Mix Dinner Knife
Rings Cooler Glass
Otis Highball Glass
Wave Highball Glass
Set of 12 Impressions Cooler Glasses

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
10/22/2014 11:14:18 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Crescent 16 oz. Cooler Glass

Crescent 16 oz. Cooler Glass
  • CrescentCooler16ozS10
  • CrescentCollectionGR14
  • Pg2AV2JI13
  • hurompremiumslowjuicerFB14
  • CrescentSuiteF9R
  • CrescentBarwareFB11
  • CrescentBarwareWC03
  • CrescentBarwareOB09
  • CrescentCoolerXAI14
  • CrescentGlassesSC14
  • StrawberryLemonadeMixAVS9
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 223867

$8.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

One of our bestselling classics for more than 20 years, and not just for the price. Exceptionally clear handmade glass takes shape with a clean, round sham and fine cylindrical walls, cut and polished at the rim.

Part of the Crescent Glasses Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Crescent 16 oz. Cooler Glass is rated 3.6119 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oh now you tell me not to put them in the dishwash These are awesome and beautiful. Oh too bad that when I bought them over a year ago it said dishwash friendly. Yeah well they clearly are not. I had replaced all of my old glasses with these and these started looking awful! cloudy and they actually had etches in them. I was going crazy cleaning my dishwasher and trying all different kinds of dishwasher pods. Finally I bought new cheap glasses and they still look perfect. This made me venture back to the c&b website where I saw that now these are hand wash preferable. So glad I went absolutely crazy trying to figure out how my glasses that were dishwasher friendly were getting ruined. Awesome. They are gorgeous- just not practical to anyone who has a life... There is never enough time in the day to be washing your glasses.
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, beautiful glasses Nice shape, simple and beautiful. Holds enough water.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite glasses I have these glasses for over 5 years. They are beautiful, fairly sturdy, and don't chip easily. My only problem is that now they have started to cloud. I assume it is my dishwasher, but would love to know how to fix this problem. Vinegar or straight dishwashing powder doesn't work. I will buy them again, and handwash, but this is really not the best solution. (Hence 4 stars instead of 5)
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glasses We've had these for eight years now, love them. Started with eight of each of the four sizes, and in eight years, we've chipped a couple, broken one. Great thing is, it's a style (Crescent) that Crate and Barrel hasn't stopped producing. It's simple, classic, no reason for them to STOP making it. So what, just toss it, and go buy a replacement!
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From Milk to Manhattans I purchased a previous set of C&B glassware that I wasn't happy with. Although it was past 30 days, they took them back without hassle and I ended up with these beauties. I bought three sizes. The smallest is great for juice and anything a kid would drink. The next size up is perfect for Manhattans and other cocktails. And we use the 16oz for water and milkshakes. They are sturdy and stunning.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love them! we got these for our wedding and love them! we did have one smaller glass get chipped somehow in the dishwasher but C&B was great with replacing.They are simple and have held up well.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these glasses! My husband and I have had these glasses for over 4 years. They are a nice clean design, and fairly lightweight with a weighty enough bottom that they do not tip easily. We have both the tall, and the shorter versions and find them to be the perfect glasses for daily use. Other reviews have said that the glasses have become clouded or have chipped easily - we have not had this experience and the glasses look as great today as they did when we got them 4 years ago.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking and usable glass but breaks easily I liked the look of the glass plus its not too heavy. My only issue is that it is delicate and breaks easily. 2 of my glasses have already broken in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from crazy cloudiness! like a previous reviewer, my glasses have become clouded, and it can't be removed with old fashioned remedies (eg. vinegar) or commercial cleaners. it happens gradually over a few months. this is my second set of glasses from crate & barrel. i was able to exchange the first ones. i have another set of glasses and wine glasses that i've had for years, and i've had no problem.they also chip very easily, but you kind of expect that from such a thin glass.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear, clean fine design We have used these glasses as our "go-to" glasses for many years. The current design is even lighter than the previous iterations. We replace them when they break.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Got these for our wedding and they are very sturdy! We love them.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but fragile We received these glasses as a registry gift. They are beautiful, but we've already broken several of them just with everyday use and we haven't even had them for a year. Aesthetically they are beautiful, but they aren't a practical day-to-day glass.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Style I have the highball and juice glasses. I love the simple and sleek design but they seem more delicate than my other glasse. One arrived chipped and I've noticed a couple more now have chips.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply elegant We have had our crescent glasses for one year now and are still very happy with our purchase. We have a set of 12 in two different sizes and have had no issues with any chipping or breaking. We use the dishwasher to clean the glasses and they are for everyday use.The glasses are a nice balanced weight and easy to handle. They look beautiful on any table - causal or elegant. Would definitely recommend these!
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Timeless yet modern I got these glasses for my wedding, and let's just say they lasted longer than my marriage did...still going strong and I get lots of compliments on them!
Date published: 2014-05-29
Related Products
The design for this Crate and Barrel exclusive was discovered in the...
One of our bestselling classics for more than 20 years, and not...
One of our bestselling classics for more than 20 years, and not...
Back to Top