• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Home > Dining & Entertaining > Dinnerware > Dinnerware Sets > Roulette 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
Recommended For You
Marin Blue 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
White Pearl Dinner Plate
Aspen Mug
Kemi Dinnerware
Finn Espresso Saucer

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
7/29/2014 9:58:26 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Roulette 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Roulette 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
  • Roulette16pcDnrwrSetS12
  • RouletteDinnerwareFB10
  • RouletteDinnerwrWhiteA_ZF10
  • RouletteDinnerwareJL11
  • Roulette16PcDinnerwrFI11
  • Roulette20PcDinnerwreStFB11
  • BaliPlacematDarkSpreadJH12
  • Roulette4pcPlcsetS12
  • RouletteDinnerwareOB03
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 471976

$114.95 open stock $127.20

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

Roulette features subtle concentric circles that create a soothing ripple effect. This durable, pure white porcelain lends itself to creative accessorizing. Distinctive cup, saucer and serving pieces. Mix and match with our Roulette Blue Band dinnerware.

Part of the Roulette Dinnerware Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Roulette 16-Piece Dinnerware Set is rated 4.8981 out of 5 by 265.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and lovely We bought two sets for a weekend home and couldn't be happier. The bands provide just the bit of interest that I wanted, the simple white pleases my husband. The pieces are sturdy, mainly well sized (see more below), and well, what else do you need from dinnerware. We prefer the cups and saucers to the mugs, which we find too small, and I think the soup bowls are a bit too shallow. We did some mix and match and were able to get what we needed.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dinnerware I have been using these dishes for six months now and am extremely pleased with their look and performance. They work easily in casual or formal settings, have the right weight/feel, don't show knife marks, and so far have resisted chipping. For me, this is a perfect set of dishes.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic I've had my roullette dining set for 11 years (and have added more to the set over time due to expanding family) and absolutely love it! They are classic and can be modified to go with any season/holiday. Great for everyday and formal use.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Dishes! These dishes are great for everyday use and also for a dinner party. They are so versatile and they work with any color tablecloth and decor. We love them! They came packaged very nicely. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roulette Dinnerware set is gorgeous! I ordered these dishes on-line for my daugher and soon to be husband for their shower present as they had them listed on their registry. The package arrived in just a couple days and they were shipped safely and meticulously.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roulette dinnerware Bought as a gift for a very special couple I love it Felt like it looked special
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dishware I registered for this dish ware for my wedding, and I love it. It's got a nice weight - not too light but not too heavy. The blue band on the edges gives it a bit of pizazz, but it's classic looking, so it'll never go out of style. It feels like I'm eating in a little French bistro somewhere. :)
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love!!! I purchase three 16 piece dinnerware sets. I absolutely LOVE them!!!They came very well packed! Everything was in perfect condition! I love thewhite, as it goes with any table linens, or décor. So happy with my purchase:)
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these dishes I had been looking for dishes that were casual yet beautiful to register for for my wedding. When I saw these dishes I absolutely fell in love. They are perfect for casual dining.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Everyday Dinnerware! My husband and I picked out this place setting because we only wanted one set of dishes. Something durable enough for everyday use, but pretty enough to use for special occasions. We have put them in the dishwasher, microwave, freezer and they still look just as good as the day we got them! Amazing product!
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! It took me a while to take the plunge and buy some new dishes. I just knew I had too many requirements to find the perfect dish. This dish is it- the perfect dish. Lightweight and attractive, able to be dressed up or dressed down, and easy to care for. These are great! Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and durable I bought this dinnerware over 15 years ago and only in the past year did I have to buy more for cracks/broken pieces. It has held up beautifully. I don't think it is very contemporary - classic and traditional to me. LOVE this set!!
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Got this set for my wedding. Wonderful and simple. Love the salad bowl.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday! I'm so glad I purchased this set. I've had it 8 months and have not had any problems with chipping or durability. I purchased the 20 pieces, 5 serving set (includes cup with saucer and low bowl) so I purchased the cereal bowl separately and so glad I did. The low bowl and cereal bowl are definitely a must.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Related Products
Roulette features subtle concentric circles that create a soothing ripple effect. This...
Simple and sophisticated. Clean contemporary coupe shape in gleaming white gets an...
Inspired by the decorative influences of early 1900s Vienna, this simply elegant...
Back to Top