• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Dining & Entertaining>Dinnerware>Dinnerware Collections>Roulette Dinner Plate
 
Recommended For You
Set of 8 Aspen Salad Plates
Staccato Salad Plate
Hue White Dinner Plate
Maddie Dinner Plate
Maison 4-Piece Place Setting

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
7/31/2015 5:27:01 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Roulette Dinner Plate

Roulette Dinner Plate
  • RouletteDinnerPlateS12R
  • RouletteDinnerwrWhiteA_ZF10
  • RouletteDinnerwareJL11
  • FrenchKitchenTableSC14
  • Roulette20PcDinnerwreStFB11
  • Roulette4pcPlcsetS12
  • RouletteDinnerwareFB10
  • Roulette16PcDinnerwrFI11
  • BaliPlacematDarkSpreadJH12
  • RouletteDinnerwareOB03
  • RouletteArtesiaChargerOMC15
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 142034

$9.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

Designed by Martin Hunt of Queensberry Hunt, Roulette dinnerware features subtle concentric circles that create a soothing ripple effect. This durable, pure white porcelain lends itself to creative accessorizing. Distinctive cup, saucer and serving pieces. Mix and match with our Roulette Blue Band dinnerware.

Part of the Roulette Dinnerware Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

Crate and Barrel Recommends

Customers Also Viewed

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Roulette Dinner Plate is rated 4.8878 out of 5 by 312.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS I bought a set of 12 place settings many years ago. The perfect white everyday dishes. They seem indestructible! Of course, I have had a couple of broken dishes, but they can been replaced at Crate and Barrel. I have dressed them up with Crate and Barrel chargers for special occasions. I've thought about changing patterns, but why? Love these dishes And will keep buying them!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Dinnerware We received 8 sets of this beautiful dinnerware to use from our wedding in 2009. It has worked beautifully since then and held up very well. We have only had one chip in 6 years. But, I'm pretty sure that was my husbands fault. Its is an excellent choice for everyday dinnerware.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect. We received 12 sets of these when we were married almost 6 years ago. They are timeless, great weight, and we haven't had a single piece break. LOVE them!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dinnerware Set I received service for 12 as a wedding present a year ago. I have loved using these dishes for casual everyday eating and for entertaining. The tone on tone design keeps the dishes from being too busy, but makes the set unique. They have held up extremely well through many trips in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have had for over 5 years, still love it. These are our everyday and dinner party dishes. Lasting great after 5 years, have not broken a piece, and I am klutzy.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, clean look with texture We have had this set since we got married (9 years ago!). It is really wonderful - clean white goes with everything and lets the food be the star, but the texture keeps it from looking plain. It has held up very well, I think we have three plates with small chips on the edge, and there are some with silverware marks on them, but overall very good for 9 years of daily use. The "low bowl" is my favorite, we use them for anything that has a sauce or is a layered dish.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless style After having my everyday dishes for 25 years it was time to update my out of style ones. I've had these for about a year now and they still look brand new even with my not so careful family.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Elegant I first received these as a wedding gift, with service for 8. Since then, I have fallen in love with them so much I purchased 8 more. They look great and match with any table set up I choose.I also love the quality of these dishes. They have a good heft to them and they DO NOT scratch unlike expensive dishes I have purchased in the past. Reasonably priced for what you get.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and durable! I purchased this dishware several years ago and I have no regrets. Very practical, good sizes, wears well and they look terrific.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Everyday My wife and I registered for the Roulette place setting for our wedding in 2012. We chose the Roulette dinnerware for two reasons. 1) We wanted something that looks great and 2) We wanted something we could use every day.Looks great: We've received several compliments on this set from family and friends at dinner parties. It's design is simple and elegant, just what we wanted.Every day use: We use this set every day. We've dropped them, we wash them in the dishwasher, we've accidentally left them on the patio... you name it. And we've only had to replace one plate and one mug to date.In short, this is a great set and we look forward to having and using it for a long time.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size! These plates are the perfect design for your everyday plates and also fit perfect inside the cabinet and on the table!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent everyday dishes I received these over 6 months ago as a wedding present and love the look and quality. The design is simple but something that won't go out of style and the quality is excellent. No complaints!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday dishware I have the 5 piece place setting, the platter and serving bowl, the salt and pepper shaker, and the sugar and creamer and I love it all. They're great to mix with more colorful pieces but also have enough design to keep them interesting by themselves. I've had them for about 9 months and they've been sturdy so far and safe in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I love how versatile these plates are. You can put them with anything and they look great. I have the entire set and the quality is great. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glaze imperfect I bought these about a month ago, and just unpacked them to shelve. I noticed the rims on the bottom of the dinner plates were rough; looking closely, it is apparent the glaze stops before the bottom of the rim. This is also apparent, inconsistently, on bowls and salad plates. I am concerned about scratching tables and dishes when stacked and longevity. They are, sadly, being returned.
Date published: 2015-04-22
  • 2015-07-30T07:48CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_s142034, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top