• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Dining & Entertaining>Dinnerware>Dinnerware Collections>Scavo 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
Recommended For You
Ito 4-Piece Place Setting
Spool 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
Set of 4 Studio Dark Clay Salad Plates
Set of 4 Studio Light Clay Dinner Plates
Set of 4 Studio Dark Clay Dinner Plates

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
5/29/2015 8:26:15 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Scavo 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Scavo 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
  • Scavo16pcDnrwrSetF11
  • Scavo4pcPlcsetF11
  • ScavoDinnerwareOC14
  • Scavo16-PieceDnnrwrStOC14
  • TourBarwareOC14
  • ScavoRowXLFI12
  • ScavoServewareOC14
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 242180

Set Savings $99.95open stock $115.20

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

Earthy stoneware mingles cream and warm metallics with a rustic textured rim that looks like handcut wood.

Part of the Scavo Dinnerware Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

Crate and Barrel Recommends

Customers Also Viewed

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Scavo 16-Piece Dinnerware Set is rated 4.5909 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredible! love this dinnerware! beautiful in person and holding up under pressure.. the bowls are perfect for pasta and gumbo.. other reviews said to big but cajuns like big portions! worth every penny!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dinnerware! I received this dinnerware set as a wedding gift and I absolutely love it! One of the bowls arrived chipped and Crate and Barrel was great about exchanging it. It is very versatile and can be used for both casual and more formal entertaining. I get lots of compliments every time I bring these out!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! When registering for our wedding, I was hoping we would have the same taste in items we needed for the house. We immediately both really liked the Scavo Dinnerware set and we are still so happy with it. It's not too fancy to pull out when guest stop by and perfect for the holidays and more formal dinners. Even with kids using them, we haven't had one chip.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Collection I purchased my Scavo set 2 months ago. Since then, I have had two dinner parties and had out of town guests visiting me. I've had multiple compliments-how luxurious the collection is, brightens up my dining room, must have been very expensive. I've enjoyed using my new dishes everyday!! What a great investment!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our dishes Put these on our wedding registry & we love them! Unique & timeless, and they've lasted no problem. Two years and many meals later, we still love them!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and attractive. A good, solid set to serve at casual or fancy dinners.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dinnerware set Have used this set daily for 6 months. I microwaves well, and is dishwasher safe. No chips or scratches everything still looks new.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Set! We registered for this dinnerware set and were very pleased with the product. It looks great in our china cabinet as well as use for everyday meals. Very sturdy! We've had 2 sets for a year now and not a single chip anywhere on any piece! Quality is great!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scavo is open stock, so if you break one piece, you can replace it. It is neutral yet interesting and different. It goes with almost any tablecloths or placemats. It is rich looking; however, reasonably priced.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I bought them! They work great for casual or formal dinner. I love that I can add pieces as need.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought 3 dinnerware sets, 12 appetizer plates and bowls and the serving pieces. They are substantial, look great on the table, and go with pretty much any theme!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but I really cannot recommend it. I love the look of this dinnerware, but I cannot recommend it. Here is why:1) The bowls are ridiculously huge. I kept my old bowls for fear of obesity issues for my son if he ate a full bowl of cereal in one of these each morning. The have a separate mini bowl which is cute but tiny.2) The dishes are really heavy. Picking up 4 or 5 above my head to put them in the cabinet hurts my shoulders (and I work out regularly).3) They scuff way more than I think they should for the price. The four we use over and over since December (i.e. about TWO MONTHS) are significantly scratched already.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase Purchased two sets as a Christmas gift and so far I love it. The weight of each piece is great, not too heavy, not too light weight. The color is a little lighter than I expected, but still beautiful. Very happy with my purchase and going to add more pieces to the set.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Purchased 8 four piece place settings and serveware about two months ago. These are our everyday dishes and I have nothing bad to say about them. They take the abuse of being moved in and out of the dishwasher everyday very well. We previously owned considerably more expensive dishes from another popular retailer that did not live up to my expectations. The Scavo set is beautiful, cleans easily and I'm not afraid to put them in the microwave. Honestly, I went to Crate and Barrel after seeing another set that I liked on the website. The ones I thought I liked paled in comparison to these. Really am impressed by the quality, durability and beauty!
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy in longview I love my new dishes. They were delivered in perfect condition and I an orderly time.
Date published: 2014-12-08
  • 2015-05-28T08:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_s242180, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top