• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Bed & Bath>Bath>Bath Accessories>Sedona Honey Hamper
Recommended For You
Medium Zuzu Basket with Handle
Emlyn Oval Basket
Fischer Storage Ottoman
Kabud Small Lidded Basket
Galang Magazine Basket

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
5/6/2015 5:57:47 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Sedona Honey Hamper

 
Sedona Honey Hamper
  • SedonaHamperS9
  • PalomaShowerCurtainSetJL13
  • WellsFloorMirrorJB10
  • BrightonChifforobeJB09
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 428305

$99.95

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in mid May.

The Story

A honey finish warms up this clean, lidded cylinder of rattan and buri, handwoven using a tight-coiling hapao technique.

Part of the Sedona Honey Hamper Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

Crate and Barrel Recommends

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Sedona Honey Hamper is rated 4.4091 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful,wish it came in a larger size Absolutely love this hamper espacially with the white cloth liner . Auch an improvement over the floppy wicker basket we used to have. Just wish it came in a slightrly larger size. It wod be good to have various size options for different rooms and needs
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Thought It Would Be It is a wicker hamper. Nothing more, nothing less. It is exactly what I thought it would be, and I'm very pleased with this purchase. I do, however, recommend you also purchase some sort of laundry bag to go inside it (I picked up a cloth one for about $5.00), otherwise wicker sticks will break off onto your clothes.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You'll get 100 splinters with this hamper Don't buy this hamper unless you want a bunch of tiny splinter in your hands, you can be as careful and as gentle as you would like but you cannot avoid it.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used as a trash bin in kitchen... We had previously purchased the Sedona totes for our kitchen and after much looking around, we decided to purchase the Sedona Hamper to match. Although it was not intended for trash, it has worked well for us.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy,beautiful,lovely smooth finish It's a great product, and very well made, good smooth finish,tight weave, so no sharp edges poking out. I gave it 4 stars because I do think $99 for a basket is too much, even a wonderful basket like this. But it's the best one I could find at this height and style after lots of shopping around,so I purchased it. I use it to store yoga mats in, perfect height, and it's strong enough to hold several of my extra thick heavy mats..The photo is accurate, correct colour shown.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Hamper Sturdy and looks great. Really helps dress things up.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basket This basket is the perfect size for our apartment.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size We bought this to replace our cheap plastic laundry baskets since we now have a washer/dryer at home. It holds a large amount of laundry, and it looks nice, too. Good quality. I would recommend.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sedona Hamper I purchased 6 of these for a club house about a month ago. Very nice look & response has been good from the members. We haven't had long enough to know how they will hold up. Received promptly.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hamper. This is a very sturdy hamper that will last for a long time. I order the canvas liner in white. It goes beautifully with the hamper. I am very please with the purchase.
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth every penny Received this basket and I love it! It is just as it is in the pictures and is well made. I might just have to buy another!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive, functional hamper I've been looking for an attractive, basket-style hamper for some time and this fit the bill perfectly.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sedona Baskets I saw this hamper basket last summer in Scottsdale and wanted it but didn't have the space in the car to transport it. I just moved into a new place and it was on my mind as the perfect color, texture and size for what I wanted. It was as I remembered a good quality product. I just ordered today the other Sedona items and look forward to using them in multiple rooms. I was talking about it with a friend that lives in New York City and she saw the same item and said she was ordering it since I liked it so much.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made Well but Needs Handles I love this hamper becuase it coordinates so nicely with my trash can and cabinets. This hamper is made very nicely and held up perfectly for 2 years already! However, it could be made even better if it had handles for easier carrying.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sedona Hamper Love this hamper so cute and stylish. I haven't stored any clothes in it yet. But I just love how it look's in my bedroom. Has lots of room for dirty clothes. the wicker is what makes it so beautiful.
Date published: 2012-02-28
  • 2015-05-06T06:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_s428305, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top