• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Bed & Bath>Bath>Bath Accessories>Sedona Honey Vanity Tray
 
Recommended For You
Galang Magazine Basket
Medium Zuzu Basket with Handle
Small Ashwood Bin
Large Bamboo-Jute Basket
Clarus House Box

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
7/27/2015 11:53:55 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Sedona Honey Vanity Tray

Sedona Honey Vanity Tray
  • SedonaVanityTrayF10
  • SedonaBathGroupS9
  • SedonaLiddedRectToteAVS9
  • SedonaBathGroupF10
  • SedonaBathAccessoriesJB10
  • GlassCanistersAC14
  • SedonaBathAccessoriesJL10
  • SedonaBathAcWTsBxNLwOpTJB09
  • SedonaBathAcWRctToteNBsktJB09
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 667938

$19.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

Natural bath accessory in sturdy handwoven rattan and buri, finished in a new warm honey brown. Each handmade piece will vary slightly in size.

Part of the Sedona Honey Bath Accessories Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

Crate and Barrel Recommends

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Sedona Honey Vanity Tray is rated 4.92 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money I bought a bunch of pieces for my bathroom a few years ago and am still loving them all. They really warm up the feel of my stark white bathroom. I just dust everything with a brush and they still look like new- no damage or anything due to the daily steam of the shower.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such great quality! I looked and looked for this bath set. Bought several pieces and love them!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile tray This is the perfect size. I'm using it as a decorative centerpiece holder for my Thanksgiving table. Rustic and elegant look.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sedona Vanity Tray I brought this about a month ago for over my toilet! Love it, its perfect. Looked online and this product is the best!
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look I bought the vanity tray and matching tissue box cover in the Sedona. I also bought two different baskets. This weave blends a deep brown with almost a gold color that is really stunning. Pieces are sturdy, useful and versatile.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This tray was exactly what I was looking for- and I got the waste basket to match. Love it.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Love the,Sedona Accessories.Next purchase will be the clothes hamper.I want everything to match.Thank you for this product.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tray!!! It's the perfect tray I am looking for for my coffee table.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. I bought this as a small tea tray for my kitchen. It's worked out perfectly to clean up the look of my tea space. Looks like the picture. No complaints. Very pleased.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanity tray I have this "vanity" tray sitting on my coffee table, because it is so attractive and just the right size. I have a candle and a small bowl of fruit sitting on it and it is lovely. I have had many compliments on it and I would recommend it. Just think a little outside the box, this can go many places besides the vanity. I have always been pleased with all my Crate and Barrel purchases and this one is no exception.
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, looks great 1yr later Purchased 2 for master bath vanity (grey/silver granite) bc remind me of luxury hotels/spasAdd warmth to our modern/sleek bathTrays help keep my items (makeup, contact lenses, etc) separate from my ptnrs', make cleaning vanity easier.They have not "bled" the few times trays have gotten wet, weaving has not unravelled.Still looks great after 1 yr, love them!
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality This tray was a great value and very good quality. I didn't use it on my vanity. It's on my coffee table with a jar candle and a bowl of fruit. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Petite The tray was smaller than expected, even with measurements. However, this turned out all right, as it probably looks better on my bathroom counter than a larger tray would.I suppose its more for aesthetics than anything practical.
Date published: 2010-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covered Box One reviewer here said she was concerned about the way the lidded box "top" was attached. I do not have that concern. The box material is very sturdy and unless you literally abuse it, I do not think the top coming off is a problem.I love mine!
Date published: 2010-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I picked up the lidded toilet paper container for our guest bath and it solves the problem while looking terrific. We have a natural/medium cherry vanity and the tone is perfect.
Date published: 2010-05-13
  • 2015-07-27T06:12CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_s667938, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top