• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Sale>Outlet>Outlet Kitchen>Individual Cupcake Holders Set of Two
 
Recommended For You
Ramekin
Retro Silver and Gold Glass Tree Topper
Do Not Open Tape
Cabin Label Box with Set of 50 Labels
Santa Mug

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
8/4/2015 1:46:58 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Set of 2 Individual Cupcake Holders

Set of 2 Individual Cupcake Holders
  • IndivCupcakeHldrS2F12
  • IndivCupcakeHldrS2AVF12

SKU: 264946

$3.90reg. $6.00

Delivery Order Now. Quantities are limited.

The Story

Cupcakes to go. Molded plastic holders are specially designed to hold a single cupcake with plenty of space to preserve even piled-high frosting and decorations.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

Customers Also Viewed

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Set of 2 Individual Cupcake Holders is rated 4.7308 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clever, clever design I love these...perfectly designed to keep icing intact - even when they get dumped sideways!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn't I invent this?? Such a great product and very useful if you are a baker and looking to send one or two cupcakes home with someone without ruining the frosting. Also try the 12-24 carrier...locks tight in place so great for a car ride!
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So I bought two sets of these so my daughter could take allergy-free cupcakes to birthday parties and events where she otherwise would not be able to enjoy dessert. These little holders are amazing! Cupcakes fit perfectly inside, and the little "fingers" hold them in place, so the frosting doesn't get smushed, even when held upside down!I can even freeze the cupcakes right in the containers so they are easy to grab and go!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travels great! Goes from the freezer to lunch bag I have ordered these twice because I was so happy with them after my first purchase. I freeze frosted cupcakes in them. They go from the freezer to the lunch bag and always arrive in perfect condition. I haven't found a better product to transport cupcakes. The design gently holds the cupcake in place. You can turn the holder over and the cupcake remains in place and the frosting is still perfect. I love these!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tight squeeze I hoped these would hold the muffins I like to pack for school snacks. Alas! The "spikes" around the sides dig into the nicely rounded muffins I bake in standard pans (I can only imagine other reviewers use them for less generously sized baked goods).
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I bought these several years ago, and gave one to another teacher colleague. We get a lot of "birthday" cupcakes from students, and I like to save them and take them home to my family. There was no good way to do that until now!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, Secure Muffin Storage! We love these cupcake holders! Good, thick plastic makes them sturdy; there are plastic prongs to hold the muffin or cupcake in place so it won't tumble in a lunchbox. Would keep frosting from smashing against the side. The ONLY downside is that they are NOT dishwasher safe, they have to be hand washed.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Handy! I love these cupcake holders...I'm always baking little treats with no easy way to take one of the go or pack one to work with the hubby. Been try to use small tupperware boxes, but these are perfect for holding a single cupcake in place!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been looking for this! I'm so happy to finally find these cupcake holders! I have a big one that holds 24 but nothing to send one home with someone! There's just been no good way to do that, so I can't wait to make my next batch!
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Useful! Great for packing a cupcake or muffin for a school lunch or for taking to work.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are Great These cupcake holders are great. They are roomy enough so that frosting piled on top is undisturbed when the cupcake is removed from the holder. The cupcake is held seccurely inside by little 'ribs' that cradle the cupcake, leaving the cupcake in it's perfect form. Another thing I like is that the holders open on a side hinge, rather than opening from the top, so they are very easy to put the cupcakes in and take them out as well. I would highly recommend these cupcake holders.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cupcake Holder Yet Bought four of these Cup-A-Cake holders for carrying decorated cupcakes in a lunch box. Just the right size for a standard cupcake or muffin and just enough top space for a generous dollop of frosting. Treats go in the container sideways, small plastic ribs hold them in place. We tossed them across the room and the cupcakes held in place. Frosting looked great when we opened them up. We think the best part of the cupcake is the frosting and it's important that it look pretty after all that home-made work. Great Buy. I'll get several more to travel home with my out-of-state family. They can just bring them back when they return and we'll refill. Terrific!
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart The cupcake holder is the perfect size for the average sized-cupcake or muffin. Perfect for on the go... lunch or a snack in the car. Great for young kids because they are easy to open. I bought four :)
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps your cupcake intact! Great for kids lunches! I have a new fondness to making my kids cupcakes and hated that I never had something that wouldn't ruin it to put in these lunches. Bought four of these, problem solves. Well worth the value and goes in the dishwasher great!
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clever This is a great product. I take my lunch to work and am always on the lookout for new containers to stow and go. I couldn't resist this! No more smushed frosting.
Date published: 2011-08-21
  • 2015-08-03T07:28CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_s264946, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top