• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Sale>Outlet>Outlet Kitchen>Set of 4 Stacking Coffee Mugs with Metal Rack
Recommended For You
Spiegelau Wheat Beer Glass
Set of 4 Coupe Dinner Plates
Orb Silver Shaker
Domino Tumblers Set of 12
Set of 6 Bowls

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
5/25/2015 7:39:18 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Set of 4 Stacking Coffee Mugs with Metal Rack

 
Set of 4 Stacking Coffee Mugs with Metal Rack
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 562932

$12.95

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available.

The Story

Our exclusive stacking white porcelain mugs nest on counter or buffet in their own chrome-plated racks.

Part of the Jumbo Stacking Mugs and Stacking Coffee Mugs with Metal Racks Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

Customers Also Viewed

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Set of 4 Stacking Coffee Mugs with Metal Rack is rated 4.2826 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I needed it!! The perfect stackable mugs for my small kitchen!!And the perfect price, plus free shipping!! Wow!!! A must have now!!!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cups lean over The cups don't stack well, they lean! It may be the rack but it looks terrible. Disappointed. I do love Crate & Barrel and hope to find something else that works.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cool Look These stack up nicely next to our water boiler. They are just a tad small, but we love them.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimalist & pretty! I have these right next to my nespresso machine. They nicely compliment my counters with the simple, stream-lined look. Easy to wash and care for. Great stacking/storage design
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Set Perfect gift or for yourself saves room and love my coffee in this cup.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Design Flaw The cups do not fit perfectly in the metal rack, they are always on a tilt. The bottoms of the cup are off just enough that they don't fit in the circle at the bottom of the rack. Also, I can't believe anyone has actually tired to drink hot coffee or tea out of these cups. You can get only one finger through the handle so you have to put another finger under the handle and against the cup to hold the cup level and keep it from tipping. You burn your finger if you do this. They are totally useless to me. They do look nice next to the Keurig. Too bad. I buy alot of Crate and Barrel products and am usually very pleased, but these missed the mark.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Great set of coffee mugs that hold just the right amount of coffee for me and my guests.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convient I use this product next to my coffee maker ,it makes a great presentation on my counter.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Small I just received these the other day and I love them, but they hold 8 oz. of coffee right up to the rim. Not much room for milk and it spills over. Not a good size for the Keurig coffee machine. Too bad they don't come in a 10 oz. size.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Space saving. I had been looking for average size mugs that would help to save space. Although I am not using the stainless rack they stack nicely in my cupboard and my guests are not overwhelmed with an over sized mug.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mug set at a great price I purchased 3 sets of the 8oz stacking mugs to replace some worn out white cups I had. These are perfect size for coffee, tea, and fit nicely in our espresso machine. Most regular size mugs are too high to fit underneath when we want to make a double espresso. These are well made, and the rack looks great on the countertop.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! I purchased the 20 oz size for soup, stews, chili, etc. They are great size-wise, but a little hard to hold by the handle. They tend to "slide" down your fingers when holding by the handle. If I put a potholder underneath (for the heat) they are great!!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from rack is cheap, but mugs are good for soup I bought these to use for soup and thought the idea of leaving them out on the counter would be nice. I bought 2 sets. The only issue - the racks are cheaply made. Both sets came with the bottom slightly bent so they both look like the leaning tower of Pisa, bent towards the handle side. I gently tried to bend them back, but thought better of it concerned of snapping the rack. Also the mugs are very heavy so you cant actually hold just the handle if you want to sip from them.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy storage I bought these for the design and style. However, I was a little disappointed in the size. These are the jumbo? I'd hate to see how small the regular size are. Otherwise, good purchase
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 oz sized. I waited to order a second set before I raved about these. THEY ARE AWESOME.I have a four year old and a baby. The children always want my cup. We have a matching set for all four of us. The handle is just fine for the size.Some of the reviews complain about the handle, and so I took a chance. The cups are great. My stand is just fine. They are a small foot print in the counter. We have used them just about every day since they arrived. I ordered a second set, because with little people things sometimes get broken. The cups are great!
Date published: 2014-02-17
  • 2015-05-25T06:54CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_s562932, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top