• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Sale>Outlet>Outlet Dining & Entertaining>Bowl Set
 
Recommended For You
Set of 6 Highball Glasses
Appetizer Plate
Cozy Creamer
Small Square Porcelain Bowl
Leone Grey Bowl

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
7/1/2015 2:36:07 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Set of 6 Bowls

Set of 6 Bowls
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 352163

$7.95reg. $9.00

Delivery Order Now. Quantities are limited.

The Story

Simply-styled white porcelain bowls are all-purpose classics for kitchen and table.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

Customers Also Viewed

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Set of 6 Bowls is rated 4.7154 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! They're quite tiny, even in person, but I was surprised at how much they actually hold. They're a lot deeper than I expected, so I most definitely recommend these. I use them for pasta and cereal generally, but they can really be used for just about anything!
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bowls perfect for rice I bought these bowls to use as rice bowls and they are perfect! Just the right size. Also, great for use as prep bowls for sauces.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from countless uses! I love these little bowls so much I have purchased them for 2 homes and all 3 of my grown children. They can substitute for custard dishes in a pinch, mix an egg for breakfast and serve small amounts of food for children visiting. For the price, they simply cannot be beat. I've had my original set for 4 years and not a nick, break or crack is to be found and I use them daily. Love them and so will you.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids! I bought these bowls to replace plastic kids bowls. They are the perfect size for my children's meals and also for ice cream or yogurt desserts for the whole family. I would recommend these bowls.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bowl I bought years ago a i have only broken a handful so I keep spares. I love the look, stacking is ok, the dishwasher is difficult to stack
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to my kitchen! I love the feel and size of these bowls. It's a lot like goldilocks- some are too big, others too small, but these are *just* right! I am finding new serving uses for them every day. Only reason I haven't given them a five is that I haven't had them long enough to see how they stand a true test of wear and tear- such as a dinner party.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Portion I bought this set of bowls and they are perfect for a single portion of anything! Especially ice cream! I no longer pour myself a portion which is too large and wasteful!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We love the bowls - they are the perfect size for my 7 & 9 year kids for snacks, soup, cereal and ice cream, etc. Great quality. I got two orders since we go through them so quickly. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little bowls This is a great set of small bowls good size for kids ice cream, cereal, fruit, etc.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dessert bowls These bowls are perfect for desert. When they arrived i thought the color was off but matches a previous set I had bought from C&B. My little one feels very grow up when eating ice cram in these bowls.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size I love the size of these bowls.  I got them to replace some other small cereal bowls that had chipped.  In case anyone else is wondering (like I was before I ordered) they hold 14 fl. oz to the brim. 
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy Little Bowls I purchased 12 of these bowls awhile back and use them for everything, cereal, soup, ice cream, small portions of pasta, salad, options are so varied. They are sturdy, microwave and dishwasher safe. I just ordered 6 more for a holiday party I am having. Great basic pieces. I love browsing in the outlet, you can find some really wonderful bargins without leaving the comfort of home.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right!! Love these bowls! They are perfect for chips, hummas, olives, spreads, soup, ice cream, beating an egg, mixing paint. I find them all over the house. Somebody is always using one for something.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect portion control bowls We love these bowls! They are the perfect size for a snack and great for portion control (just perfect for ice cream, etc.). Would purchase again and highly recommend!
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Snack Size Everyone in my household loves these little bowls. We only have the six and they always run out before the dishwasher is run. They are great for snacking, fruit, dip service, ice cream, etc. Fits nicely in the palm of your hand. My favorite little bowls and amazing value for the price.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good But.. I purchased the bowl set online and normally I buy items in the stores. I am a little disappointed because the bowls are a lot smaller than I thought they would be. Read a few reviews saying the bowls were perfect size for cereal. But clearly I must eat huge bowls of cereals b/c these bowls are definitely smaller than I would I like. :-) But will definitely be using these bowls for soup or one scoop of ice cream or using them as prep bowls. Next time I want cereal bowls I will be going to the store to purchase them :-)
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Deal Yet I was shopping for replacement white bowls & I ran across these bowls, just what I needed, they go along with my other porcelain bowls I got from C&B. the fit nicely with my collection Still looking for the larger White bowls.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size looking to control my cereal portion. These are the perfect size -- comfortably hold 1 cup of cheerios with room for milk and a spoon.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bowls I purchased 6 bowls and loved them so much that I ordered 6 more. They are perfect for a first course of soup because they are just the right size.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Purchase Love these bowls as they have so many useful purposes. Love the size too. I mainly use them for cereal but have also used them for dips. They are not a pure white, but I am happy with the color as my other dishes are a soft ivory and they blend well with them.
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size Cereal, prep, accouterments, etc etc etc. Most reached for bowl in the kitchen!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome! These are the handiest little bowls ever! They are just right for small portions that don't require a cereal or soup bowl. I've even purchased them for my grown kids! I've had mine for 3 years and they have been used every single day without a chip, crack or stain! These are awesome! You won't regret the purchase - plus they are very reasonably priced! Love them!!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like these Great little bowls. Perfect for cereal, small portions and serving deeps. I like the size, shape and functionality, and wish I had bought 2 sets.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mise En Place Perfection I love these bowls for when I'm prepping to cook. They fit and organize all my chopped vegetables and other premesured ingredients. Cooking is so much easier!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice size but... I bought a dozen of these bowls about a year ago. I love the size, perfect for ice cream, my son's cereal, tomato soup (accompanied by grilled cheese). These bowls are much creamier in color than the plates and bistro bowls I have from c&b. Although, that isn't much of an issue for me, after all, they're just informal dinnerware. My biggest disappointment has been that, where my other c&b dishes have withstood accidental clanging, these little bowls have chipped and become rather ragged in appearance. I will probably purchase another set to replenish the ones that need to be pitched (they are really cheap and the perfect size), but now I know not to expect them to last very long.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses!!! Simple and Gorgeous bowls. They are on the small side but perfect for kids. We use them for ice cream, cereal, fruit bowls, side salads, etc. I might get some bigger ones for soup some day.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from COLOR .... I LOVE THE PRICE AND SIZE OF THIS BOWLS. I just wish crate and barrel would be more specific about the color, they are NOT WHITE, I got stuff from the store and never on line and was dissapointed to see they're more of a bone china and stand out from all my other whites......but other than that they are sturdy good size for fruit, cereal, etc,
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small Everyday Bowls I purchased these bowls, thinking they were full size bowls and that I was getting a steal at the price for six.Then they arrived...and they were small. Like the size you would get your soup served in at a Chinese restaurant. So while I was disappointed in the size, it was my own fault for not reading the dimensions on the website.The bowls are solid, bright white. I kept them and we now use them for morning oatmeal or on a sandwich/soup plate. They are great serving bowls too for smaller items.
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the bowls. The bowls are small and compact. Perfect for cereal, fruit, and ice cream. Just perfect.
Date published: 2012-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I received my bowls today and never have I EVER seen such superb packing! These bowls are excellent for what I wanted to use them for making bread bowls as the report says will take heat up to 400 degrees. I am anxious to get started on my bread. Thank you for excellent service and oh, yes- the packing- unbelievable!
Date published: 2012-10-17
  • 2015-06-30T07:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_s352163, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top