• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Win a $1000 Shop Card
Write a review and enter today Write a review and win a $1000 Shop Card
15% off Home Office Furniture
Make the workspace a better place 15% off Home Office Furniture
15% off Select Basque Honey Dining
Now through August 5. Shop now 15% off Select Basque Honey
15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Save on two of our favorite beds 15% off our Dreamiest Beds
Home > Sale > Outlet > Outlet Dining & Entertaining > Juice Glasses Set of Six
Recommended For You
Set of 6 Sauce Dishes with Handles
Flatty 20-Piece Flatware Set
Aman King Sham
Gibraltar Double Old-Fashioned Glass
Wine Carafe

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
7/30/2014 2:38:25 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Set of 6 Juice Glasses

Set of 6 Juice Glasses
  • JuiceGlass8ozS6AVOT10
  • JuiceGlass8ozS6OT10

SKU: 674519

$13.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

Stock up on drinkware essentials with this bargain box of classic cylinder juice glasses. Brilliant clear European glass qualifies as "cristellin." Store in the reusable divided box (see additional photos).

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Set of 6 Juice Glasses is rated 4.6111 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids I bought these small glasses for my 7 year old daughter and friends. Wanted to move out of plastic kids glasses and the looks, size and price was right.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and perfect I have been looking for child size glasses (want to get away from plastic), that have a contemporary style and are functional for kids. These are perfect! They have simple design, not too heavy, easy for small hands to hold and lift, and a perfect miniature match for our adult size water glasses and wider juice glasses. The glass thickness (around the rim) is thin/delicate, but this has not been an issue. Holds equal volume to the standard child size plastic cup. And a solid base.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these glasses Who knew juice glasses could make me so happy. haha. Love the clean, simple design. Don't want to be too rough on them because glass is thin but that shouldn't be a problem.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8oz. glasses, finally!!! In this world of supersized everything I finally found the 8 oz. glasses I have been looking for, making it a lot easier for my family to recognize a serving size. The price was right so I bought 2 boxes.As people have mentioned, they are a little thin and look fragile but I don't know yet if they are fragile. However, they have nicely weighted bottoms. I have had no problems with them in the dishwasher yet.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fragile Absolutely elegant in their simplicity. The glass is of very high quality --looks like lead crystal to me. The glass sides are very thin, and the bottom very heavy. I have broken 3 in the dishwasher when the bottom heavy glass tips over when I push in the top tray. They are very fragile, but I am ordering more because I am so proud to use them for guests.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply, yet nice These glasses were very simple, but nice high quality glass.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful but Fragile Absolutely gorgeous juice glasses. I love them but they look like they could easily break. The glass is very thin except for the bottom which is weighted. My kids love them.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Juice glasses -rim too small I find the rim on the glasses too small to comfortably drink from. I would like wider glasses at the top. I will not buy any more.
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Everyone loves these glasses for a quick drink when you don't want a giant glass. Perfect size, nice thin edges, very comfortable to use. Fit nicely in dishwasher too. Good purchase for us.
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sized small glass Perfect size for juice, water, milk, and other beverages. Easy for children and adults to hold, too.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! My fiance and I absolutely adore these glasses! Bought them as our first drinkware set as a couple and they were the best decision. They fit perfectly into your hand.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size I was searching for a simple 8 oz. juice glass, and finally found it at Crate & Barrel. I could not be more pleased! It is the perfect size and shape and I like the weighted bottom.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Juice Glasses! A simple thin rim and heavy bottom design make these juice glasses attractive, inviting and well balanced in your hand. They are just what I wanted. They measure 2 3/8" dia. x 4 5/8" tall. It was a five star transaction.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Related Products
Stock up on drinkware essentials with this bargain box of classic highball...
A Crate and Barrel classic, this all purpose, stackable drinkware is a...
A Crate and Barrel classic, this all purpose, stackable drinkware is a...
Back to Top