• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Sale>Outlet>Outlet Dining & Entertaining>Set of 6 Ramekins
Recommended For You
Trifle Bowl
Small Square Porcelain Bowl
Mini Spout Bowl
Set of 8 Bottle Markers
Baking Stone

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
10/7/2015 5:05:09 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Set of 6 Ramekins

Set of 6 Ramekins

SKU: 612688

$8.95reg. $9.00


Order Now. Quantities are limited. 

The Story

The porcelain essential with classic fluted design, conveniently sized for prep, baking, sauces and condiment service.

Part of the Set of Six Ramekins Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

Individual Pieces

Customers Also Viewed


Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Set of 6 Ramekins is rated 4.4474 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful ramekins! I have been using various sizes of these ramekins for years. They are good quality and very useful for sauces/condiments and they go with all of my dishes.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size Many reviews noted that these are smaller than they would've liked, but I ordered anyway as I was looking for some small containers to use for soy sauce or other dipping sauces. These are the perfect size for that, and I like that they came in a set of six. The only thing that would make them nicer is if the lip was positioned just a tiny bit wider, so that they would stack nicely. As they are, they don't like to make a stable stack. Just a small note. Otherwise perfect!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT 4oz as stated These do NOT hold 4 oz! They are good quality & useful for many things (worthy of more stars), but I rated low because they are NOT as advertised
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Check measurements! Nice ramekins but these are small. My fault for not checking measurements more closely. Not sure what I will use them for as they are a bit small for even a rich dessert. Price was great and it wouldn't pay to return them.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect , Just what I was looking for I purchased a few weeks ago, I have found so many uses. Great buy
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price We are having a large sit-down dinner party and needed twenty individual ramekins for savory creme brulees. The quality is great, the price couldn't be beat, and the customer service was outstanding!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition I usually use this ramekins to make creme brulee but they are great to serve fruit or to make mousse. I love them they are the perfect amount.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for many occasions I purchased the set of 6 months ago and have found so many uses for these great little ramekins! They're perfect for dips and dressings or as prep bowls
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ramekins These small ramekins are attractive and sturdy. I received them promptly, and they were very well packaged. They don't hold 4 ounces (perhaps you should change that Crate & Barrel?), but their small size worked great for making attractive mini cheesecakes.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Percfect I find these Ramekins when forming sticky dishes like flavored rice for a nice presentation or for Crème Broulie.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love these! They are on the smaller side. I use them for dips and condiments to accompany entrees. Can't beat the price either!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They are small but good for making individual desserts! Will work good for what I bought them!Very pleased with purchase!
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small, agreed! I agree with a lot of people here: too small, seem a lot smaller than stated. They are nice-looking, classic, well-made, but I was going to use them for baked eggs and, again, way too small. I'm returning them.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiny but a quailty product I should have read the other reviews before buying. These little ramekins are smaller than I expected, smaller than advertised. However, they still work for individual desserts, as well as various other uses like jam and jelly choices for B&B guests. I've used mine for single flans and they are great. They clean easily and are a quality product. I plan to use them for individual mousse desserts as well. I bought three sets of 6 since the price was right! They arrived quickly and with massive amounts of protective packing.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with product I use these to measure ingredients for recipes ahead of time. Perfect for this purpose. Good purchase.
Date published: 2013-03-05
  • 2015-10-07T06:10CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_s612688, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top